Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gyro Mazda

4.2

62 Lifetime Reviews

134 Laird Dr, Toronto, Ontario M4G 3V7 Directions
Sales: (416) 421-5730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Gyro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Trade in "

- Shantelle

This is my 2nd Mazda purchased through Gyro Mazda. The customer service is excellent and I’ve been very happy with the service centre. I purchased my first Mazda at a different dealership and I was was very disappointed all around with there service in comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Saiss
September 28, 2019

"Great team"

- Sabine

Very professional and caring team! They don't push, super friendly and knowledgable. I can highly recommend them! I am super happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
September 28, 2019

"Friendly, courteous, helpful and accommodating "

- Altaf

I had a wonderful experience at Gyro Mazda purchasing my new Mazda 3. The sales staff, both Saiss and Melissa were helpful, patient and very pleasant to deal with. Anna-Maria from finance made the entire experience easy and quick. This is my second vehicle with Gyro and my experience was even better than the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saiss, Melissa, Anna-Maria, Valerie
September 26, 2019

"Best car buying experience to date"

- dgos14

Ryan was great during the test drive, allowed me to crank the volume to test the excellent sound system, and showed me around the excellent safety features of the Mazda3. Thanks to Gyro for not taking the car on some perfect groomed test drive path, they actually show you what the car can do on crappy pavement. Received a great price and my trade-in was dealt with professionally. They initially allocated me a Mexico-made model, but were able to get me a Japan-made model after i requested, on short turnaround. Great customer service on that front! Ziad cut through all the BS and got the financing set up quickly and easily. Yano was very professional during the delivery and showed me everything I needed to know. Slight negative to the mechanics doing the pre-delivery inspection though, they said they filled up the washer fluid on the checklist, but it was empty as I drove off the lot. I filled it up myself after i got home with the car, but went back the next day to get a print out that all the recalls were done, because I figure if they lied about the washer fluid, they could have lied about that. Thankfully, the recall's had already been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Yano, Ziad
September 26, 2019

" Purchased a used vehicle "

- Denis

Bought a car on my first visit, great service and hospitality! Hats off to Melissa Grosse for selling me a great car without a test drive. Had some issues on the pick up day that was quickly rectified by the sales manager. All and all a great experience with some good people!! Thanks again Melissa !!! Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Grosse
September 25, 2019

"All staff we encountered in the process are top notch...extr"

- Alluson1

From start to finish the experience was very positive. We were pleased with our purchase. We returned to Mazda after having 2 Honda Accords. Used to have a MOV van from your dealership so thought we’d explore Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Ann-Marie, and the tech person who showed us all the features. He did an excellent job.
September 25, 2019

"Pleasant and quick"

- AL

The experience was good and I would go back. They were all thorough and knowledgeable and weren't salesy. Yano definitely knows the ins and outs of the cars and didn't rush through the process. Of note - Next time I would like to have the details needed for insurance provided to me instead of me chasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heidary, Yano, Ziad Shams
September 21, 2019

"New car lease was a breeze!"

- Vron

Extremely pleasant group to do business with. I have been a customer at Gyro for 20 years and recently have leased three different cars. Kevin and Melissa are both knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. I feel completely confident buying or leasing any car at Gyro. Service department is exceptional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Kevin and Ziad
September 21, 2019

"Great Service - Above and Beyond!"

- SC

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Gyro Mazda and the service was excellent. Valerie in sales went above and beyond expected to be helpful and considerate throughout the process of finding and purchasing a vehicle, and Anna-Maria in Finance was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I will not hesitate to use their services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Chayer, Anna-Maria Draganova
September 20, 2019

"Relxed purchasing process!"

- Lynsie

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! The purchasing process was very relaxed and pressure free. Very excited about my new car purchase! Of note, more time could be given for considering whether an extended warranty should be purchased. These options were presented when I was picking up my car, not at the time of purchase, so there was minimal to really consider whether it was an option I wanted or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Anna & Yoan
11 - 20 of 62 results