Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

620 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"Easy comfortable and very professional "

- Charbi

I delta with Bijou and from the first moment we met we clicked. Bijou just guided me and my husband through the entire process made everything easy and simple. He handled everything from getting us qualified at a great rate. We already plan to purchase our son"s first car through Bijou. Thanks again Bijou very satisfied. Charlene, Brian and Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijon
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Charbi, We love it when our team clicks with our clients - that's how every great shopping experience should be. We look forward to serving you and your family again!

August 31, 2017

"Awesome"

- John

I simply loved to deal with Maay and Max... Really kind and respectful.i hope to deal with you again .. i made an excelent purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Maria
June 29, 2017

"Scammers be careful!!!!"

- Rose345

I purchased a nissan this month and it hasnt even heen a month already so many problems keep comjng up. I wasnt even aware that the car was a smoker car or it was registered in montreal! Do not come to this dealership they ripp you off and lie. Save your time and energy and go to a proper dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Nov 06, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

The problems with the vehicle were non-existent except for the burnt out signal light which we replaced. You even got a flat tire on the highway (big nail which we showed to you after taking it out) and we sent two technicians to change to your spare tire and bring the vehicle to the dealership which we replaced the original tire for you free of charge. You were told the vehicle was previous registered outside of the province, if you look at your bill of sale you even initialed beside where it says vehicle is from Quebec. When you brought the vehicle in, we checked it and there was no sign of any smoke in the car, the vehicle actually smelled fruity. By all means, if you do have any real issues with the vehicle we are here to help. If you still think the car smells like smoke, we have a UV Ionizer that will eliminate any smoke or pet odors.

April 01, 2017

"Amazing experience, I got it :)"

- Bus driver 64

First of all, I've never had such a great experience in my life with a dealer! My hat goes off to DANIEL who was able to secure financing for me with a not so great credit background. It took a while but he made it happen and explained every detail possible. No down payment was a bonus! I was in Wednesday afternoon and pick up car saturday. I would strongly recommend DANIEL and the Dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car. Thank you DANIEL, I'm free again with a great car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL did it all
February 20, 2017

"The worse sales person I've ever met. "

- David Garcia

I had a bad experience at this location so I wrote a review with low rating. The General Manager got in touch with me with an apology and follow up properly on my case. Although the chance to do business was lost, I think this is a very serious business for the actitude and interest shown by the general manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Nov 06, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for taking the time and coming in from downtown. We actually consider downtown as a local commute as it is only about 10-15 km away, considering we have customers that range from Ottawa to Timmins to Chatham. The owner took his time to email you regarding this matter and you acknowledged you understood and you promised to take down your comments because you were explained about the process. ........... For our own customers: This gentleman came in on a Sunday where it is short-staffed and explained to the salesperson that he is looking to buy a vehicle in about 3 to 4 months and wanted to test drive a vehicle inside the showroom to see how it feels. The salesperson offered to him that particular vehicle will not be available in 3 to 4 months and it would most likely be sold by that point. The salesperson gave him an option to drive a similar vehicle that is ready for test drive that is already outside and the customer wouldn't have to wait long for the test drive because it was readily available. By test driving a similar vehicle the customer would have gotten an idea of what the drive is like and also wouldn't be disappointed once they would come back in 3 to 4 months because there will be other similar vehicles for sale. I would also like to mention the price of a certain vehicle does not stay the same over a period of time and it will most likely vary depending on the market at that particular time. I don't know exactly what kind of expectations you had prior to coming in but I hope you understand the process and its limitations.

Nov 06, 2017 -

David Garcia responded

Well. I tried before to take down this review but the system do not allow it. I came back to this site as I just received a notification from you for another negative review not done by me. I just wanted to clarify that the David who posted that review was not me so I don’t want to receive more notification. And, just by surprise, I found that you replied to this with inaccurate information not to call it a lie. For your customers, read my original review and that was what happened. No I was not offered a test drive on another car. And, by the way, and your GM knows that, I bought a SUV just 5 days after this happened on another dealer that knows how to treat a client. Please don’t lie anymore, just leave it like this.

February 14, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- T Sibbitt

Very friendly staff. Clean showroom although a little crowded. Lots of vehicles to pick from.Great prices. Very up front with vehicle history. Would recommendto anyone wanting a good quality used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy and Maty
February 04, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Mark.S

Very pleasant experience, warm welcome from the receptionist, well organized and very clean vehicles in the showroom,different environment than most used car dealerships, in a good way.I recommend Good Fellows Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramtin
January 31, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Ali Hadayeghi

I have bought 5 cars from these guys for the past a few years. Their customer service is excellent. Their salespersons are very helpful and knowledgeable. Their after sale service is excellent and I think it has saved me a lot of money on the maintenance. I will certainly go back and buy my cars from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramtin Bioukzadeh
December 23, 2016

"GREAT SERVICE and GENUINE CARE! "

- Andy

Of all the dealers I've dealt with, HANDS DOWN the BEST customer service I've ever experienced! I was lucky enough to find a great deal on a Mazda 3 and the process of buying was handled very quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend Good Fellow's to friends and family for their excellent customer service, promptly getting things done and experience/expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbas Assadian
October 31, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Donnie

I was recommended by one of my co-worker to go and purchase my car from good fellows auto. He also recommended me to the sales representative Alan khiltash. The service I received from Alan was great. He was honest, fair and reworked with my budget. I brought a 2013 Hyundai Elantra in September and it rans great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan khiltash
601 - 610 of 620 results