Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

593 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- NikkiD

I went to GFA unsure of what to expect, but I was fortunate to paired with Georgia Z. She was amazing from start to finish. She went out of her way to make me comfortable and ended up getting me an amazing car with an amazing price! So glad to have had her with me on this journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Mazda"

- Imelda

I purchased a 2015 mazda3 fro Ali Parandeh at good fellows auto and o am happy with it thanks hfs I recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Just amazing "

- Tam

My experience and GFA was just great this is my second car from them ! Georgia is so amazing she is super fast and efficient.she goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best I just love her. I would and have already recommended her service to other people and will continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Ford Explorer "

- Jairo

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer limited from Ali parandeh and I am very happy with the service and financing highly recommend good fellows and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Very good experience, amazing service and knowledge!"

- justinowusu1017

It was time for a new vehicle, came in and saw Ali, who had an amazing knowledge of his vehicles. Explain to him my situation and found the best solution for me. I would recommend anyone to my guy Ali, this guy knows his stuff and is a very friendly and kind man. Thank you, Ali and the GFA company for satisfying my customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Our customers mean the world to us so this is great to hear. We're glad Ali could help you find a great vehicle. Enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 21, 2019

"Very good experience , nice customer service "

- shoaibqaziqta

Visited this Showroom first time , found its inventory quite impressive. Staff was very good and efficient. Mr. Henri helped us a lot in finding a right car. He was very helpful and professional. Nice experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's our mission to find each client the perfect car that matches their needs, so we're very happy that Henri gave you such a positive overall experience! Thank you for the great review!

August 19, 2019

"Mazda 3"

- m.sharafifar88

I was looking for a mazda 3 in the good condition and economics price. Henri help me a lot to find my car's and he also help me to get the good credit rate from my bank. Also they cover all the possible problems after delivery. If you looking for buy a car check autogard.ca and looking for Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's amazing to hear that Henri could help find you a great car at a good price. We hope you enjoy your Mazda 3!

August 18, 2019

"Amazing dealership"

- SeanBlitz

Thanks to GFA, Georgia has put me in not only my first vehicle but also my second. With my situation I’ve put myself in, it’s very hard to get approved and be able to get a car but Georgia is able to work miracles and again has gotten me into not 1 but 2 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new set of wheels! We're so happy that Georiga found the perfect one for you. Thank you for the kind review and for being such an amazing repeat customer!

August 17, 2019

"Top Notch"

- m.shoaibqureshi

It is my first car here. I came because I saw lot of good reviews on Google and I was amazed to see their service. Mr. Henri was my sales rep and he was very informative and courteous. Helped me to choose best car. I will definitely recommend them and specially Henri. I am looking forward to get my next car for my wife from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you! When you come to our showroom, you become part of the Good Fellows family. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels and are here to help with any of your future car purchasing needs!

August 17, 2019

"Great experience with Henri at GFA"

- olawueb

So excited to pick up my car tomorrow. I am student and I have a new credit. Mr. Hooman (Henri) Ranjbar got me approved. He showed me so many different cars and choose the right one for me. He called the bank so many times to make sure he is getting the best rate for me. He is knowledgeable and very good at financing. Answered all my questions. He is a fair person and not pushy at all. Visit GFA Ask for Henri you will get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Henri is great at understanding a client's budget and finding the best car that stays within it. We are very happy he could help you find the one that was right for you. Enjoy your new set of wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results