Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

618 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Good dodge Journey quick Financing "

- Mauni Dhingra

Ali Parandeh was very friendly..answered all questions that my husband & I had. Very pleased with The 2014 Journey purchase I highly recommend goodfellows Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mauni, Asking questions is important when it comes to making such a large purchase. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your 2014 Dodge Journey. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 10, 2017

"Georgia is the best!"

- Binley

Working with Georgia was a pleasure and she took all the stress away from buying a car that suited our needs. We look forward to doing more business with her in the future. I highly recommend Goodfellows and Georgia to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Binley, We truly believe that buying a car doesn't have to be a stressful experience - all it takes is the right team to meet and exceed your expectations. We're glad to hear you experienced just that! Enjoy your new car, and thank you for your kind review.

November 10, 2017

"Trustworthy and best experience ever!"

- Elizabeth

Customer service at it's best! Georgia Z. did an amazing job at getting me the best interest rate and she worked hard at finding me the right car for the best price . She took care of everything. I literally walked in, but drove away the same day! I felt very comfortable at this dealership and trusted that I was in good hands. I was right. I will definitely purchase my next car with Georgia Z. at Good Fellows Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Elizabeth, It is an honour to be your dealer of choice. We're glad to hear our team not only got you a great car, but got you a car at a great price! Thanks for your kind review and we look forward to serving you again!

November 10, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Suraj Sundar

this Is the best dealers in Canada, I would say that. Great offers, decent money, and really helpful people. I recommended few friends of mine. And I am sure that they are also happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Suraj, Wow - we're flattered that you have honoured us with this title. We are committed to providing superb customer service and educating every individual who walks through our doors. Thank you for your kind words and we truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Malibult2016

I bought a chevrelot malibu 2016 model from Good fellow autos...The name of the sales representative was Max Naziri and he was so friendly and helpful..its a very good showroom with excellent and caring staff..Max is such a nice person and he do maintain a good relation with the customer even after the sales...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks for your kind review! Our team is equipped with highly trained individuals who are committed to sharing the Good Fellow's Auto way of doing things: with quality customer service. We're glad you enjoyed your time visiting our showroom, and that you found a great vehicle with us. Enjoy your new 2016 Chevy Malibu!

November 10, 2017

"Satisfaction at its best..."

- Steve123

Just purchased a 2014 Honda accord...and am really enjoying it...but thanks alot to the finance agent (Georgia) who really took the time and patience of getting me this car...she is such a fairy and a doll of getting your dreams come through...thanks alot Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Steve, We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new 2014 Honda Accord. We're pleased to hear our team was able to secure you with the financing arrangement you were looking for. Thanks for your review and for choosing as us your dealer of choice!

November 10, 2017

"Excellent professional service"

- Mahsa Pezeshki

Damon is incredibly knowledgeable and professional; he has the best interests of the client at heart at all times. He helped me every step of the way and I was confident that I could rely on him with full confidence. He patiently explained all the details I knew nothing about and helped me make an informed decision. I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you Damon :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mahsa, Thanks for your very kind words. That is the Good Fellow's Auto way - we put your needs first. We're pleased that your needs and expectations were met and that you were treated with excellent customer service during your experience with us. We know that buying a car can be a nerve wracking experience and that's why we do everything in our power to ensure that we educate our clients before they make their purchase. Thanks for choosing us as your dealer of choice and we hope to serve you again.

November 10, 2017

"Knowledgeable and Patient"

- Kayvan

I had thousands of questions and wanted to know all the details and options available for me. Damon took his time patiently and guided me through all the steps and helped me make up my mind and I'm happy that I received something from him that I couldn't get from reading hundreds of online forums. I'm happy and confident with my choice now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kayvan, Thanks so much for your kind review. We don't believe it's possible for anyone to make such a large decision like a car purchase without being able to freely ask questions and receive answers. Customer service is paramount to us, and so is open communication and exchange of knowledge - we're glad to hear you received just that. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2017

"Trustworthy people "

- Mahyar1234

Amazing customer service and dealing with people who will actually help you through your purchase are the things that you will experience with Damon Badiei at Good Fellow's. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mahyar, Thank you for your review, kind words and recommendation. Customer service and exceeding our client's expectations is our top priority. We're pleased to hear that Damon took great care of you!

November 10, 2017

"Unbeleivable bad. No words to descibe"

- Mike1955

An absolutely horrible experience. Not even wanting to purchase a car from them in anyway. He referred to as "My Man" and was extremely rude to me on the phone. I will report this person to upper management or ownership and let them deal with this person. Just unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
581 - 590 of 618 results