Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Brampton, ON

2.9
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

150 Bovaird Drive West

Brampton, ON

L7A 0H3

Directions

131 Reviews of Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Thank you to Vish. From the moment I walked in the door..."

- nardina

Thank you to Vish. From the moment I walked in the door with the intention to just consider my options, turned out to be an exciting purchase of my new XT4 which I absolutely love. Vish listened to what I wanted and wished for and delivered 10 fold with his attention, kindness and spread in executing the process. I appreciate you Vish. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vish
October 15, 2020

"I am honestly blown away by the commitment and the hard..."

- madukaugo11

I am honestly blown away by the commitment and the hard work the team displayed. I will definitely come back in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikas
October 05, 2020

"Love GM... hate this dealer. Gives GM vehicles a bad name..."

- DNails

Love GM... hate this dealer. Gives GM vehicles a bad name because service department lacks skill and honestly. They will quickly steal from you by doing work on uour vehicle you never authorized... by using up your prepaid maintainence. Bunch of liers, crooks, and thieves. Seems to be the way of doing business with all these diwali dealers. Dont be stupid... dont buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 08, 2020

"Vish thank you so much for your help. We really..."

- Alice.owusu14

Vish thank you so much for your help. We really appreciate your help, and we’ll Come back in the near future. Good doing business with you. Thank you 😊🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishwajeet Jadhe
August 06, 2020

"First of all I would recommend walking in with lube..."

- Margaret.thompson

First of all I would recommend walking in with lube because they are going to stick it to you, from thieving service advisors to incompetent mechanics. My family has been dealing with Claude Frost for over 30 years and it is a shame to see what this company has become I would be ashamed to have my name on the building ! Just an idea name it Dilawri GM so you can stop tarnishing the Frost name. Just a little advice to the customers after Frost messes your car up you can take it to Gateway to have it repaired properly. A place that had familiar faces has become a place where the only time they care to know your name is when they’re taking your money. Your company will never take another dime from my self or my family. Good luck to the next victim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George,Ramsey,Mariah,Nick (all whom are useless)
June 25, 2020

"Pleased long time customer"

- Frank

I would like to share my experience with Frost GM, specially with Vish sales consultant and Kian to have made my Cadillac XT5 purchase smooth and best . It’s my 5th car from Frost Cadillac and it’s always been an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vish Jedhe, Kian Yousefi
May 08, 2020

"WOREST DEALER SHIP & SERVICE"

- Nantha

bought my first XT4 in January 2020 and came with damage, schedule to fix and after an hour waiting they told me wrong parts ordered & they scratch my rims and side mirror. made trip back to inform about the damage while vehicle in their dealership. wrote a letter to dealership manager, regards to their service, how bad was a service manager. never got a reply back at all. service staff extremely unknowledgeable about job. Nothing more than frustration. I have called the parent company Dilawri and nothing from them either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Damovski (service Manager) Nick wortley (general Manager
April 11, 2020

"WORST EXPERIENCE, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE"

- brittany

I bought my first car from this dealership and would NEVER recommend anyone buying a car from this dealership. This car had falsified reports stating there was no damage when there was damage to the car that seems to have been covered up by the dealership. The dealership also charged me for a 2 years licences plate sticker only to give me a one year sticker. The customer service at this dealership is horrible as the sales team and management avoid all calls. I have been trying to get my refund back for the over payment of my licence stick for almost 3 months now and the dealership will not take my calls or reach back out to me. This company is a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Tucker, Craig MacMillan, George Damovski, Leo Mcdonald
March 17, 2020

"Worst experience and GM service I ever got. First time..."

- alexk

Worst experience and GM service I ever got. First time visiting this dealership. And their service department, especially this one guy Ramsey, was really unprofessional and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Deeb
March 02, 2020

"Worst place to shop a vehicle"

- Jac

Dont waste your time and money! all they care about $$$ no sense of being loyal and honest with customers. I'm surprised how they are still in a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leena Sharma
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results