Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Brampton, ON

2.8
140 Reviews

150 Bovaird Drive West

Brampton, ON

L7A 0H3

Directions

140 Reviews of Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"Very Bad Experience with this dealership Manager try to..."

- Jaspal

Very Bad Experience with this dealership Manager try to be clever all the time, After 6 months of waiting when I went to pick the car, it was not the same that I booked. He must sell that fully loaded car to someone else. Instead of getting me the other one, he returned my money. Not happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harpreet
Jun 04, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Jaspal, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our dealership. Thank you for alerting us about this concern. We work hard to provide quality and professional service and I am sorry that we did not deliver. If we can be of further service regarding this issue, please don't hesitate to call us and you may speak to one of our Sales Manager. Thank you.

May 04, 2021

"I would not go here again. Very unprofessional. Didn't..."

- Phil

I would not go here again. Very unprofessional. Didn't do what they said. Never called back when they said they would. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey
May 07, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Our team is trained on maintaining high customers satisfaction and we try hard to improve ourselves daily. Your comments are noted and will be doing everything we can to ensure that customers like yourself are happy through out our process.

May 07, 2021 -

Phil responded

Your lip service does not convince me of anything. This was not a one off, this was not a 1 time thing, this was 6 months of ongoing neglect on your part, in everyway. Calls not returned, emails not returned. Rude service staff, rude counter staff, ruse sales man. We were lied too, ignored and if i hadnt kept calling and calling and calling, this would have never ever been solved by you. I was polite about my last review. If you continue to pretend you care, i will post all my communications throughout the entire 6 month ordeal and then everyone can see the blatent lies, disrepect and general sleezyness of Frost GMC Cadillac.

May 04, 2021

"Worst experience ever.We were mislead lied to from..."

- Phil

Worst experience ever. We were mislead lied to from beginning to end. It took six months for them to fulfill their side of the deal and it only happened because I was relentless. If the car has any issues, your own your own. They will do anything not to fix it. I had to take mine to landrover in the emd to get it fixed. Sales staff were horrible. Front desk person was rude. The service manager is a complete xxx hole. Take your hard earned money and go elsewhere. You will not be looked after at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Husan and George
May 07, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Phil, we do apologize for this situation. However, we provide high level of customer service at our dealership and our staff members are very professional. It seems very unusual for them to treat their customers in this manner. There must have been a misunderstanding somewhere. We will look into this matter to ensure all our customers are taken good care of.

April 17, 2021

"Lakshy was an excellent sales person. He was very..."

- Marylsoundy

Lakshy was an excellent sales person. He was very friendly and personable. He was in tune to what we were looking for Highly recommend Lakshy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta
Apr 29, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

April 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service and product knowledge from..."

- RayF

Excellent customer service and product knowledge from sales rep Lakshy Gupta . The financial services manager , Vik Sethi is very knowledgeable and is very good at explaining the financing. Highly recommended. They both helped me find a beautiful Chevy Silverado within my budget. Ray F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta, Vik Sethi
Apr 29, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Ray, thank you for the great review!

March 31, 2021

"Many thanks to "Lakshy Gupta" for his patience, when..."

- kirkpatrick.carol303

Many thanks to "Lakshy Gupta" for his patience, when talking me through my purchase of my new Buick Encore from Frost on Tuesday, He was excellent when answering any my questions before finalizing my purchase. Also a thanks to the Financial Representative "Pankaj Pithia" for explaining each part of finances of the car. This is my 4th automobile from Frost and always have had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta
Apr 08, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

That's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you very much for your business.

February 20, 2021

"Just purchased a Buick Encore from Frost on Friday and it..."

- Catladycarolyn

Just purchased a Buick Encore from Frost on Friday and it was a pleasant experience. Thanks to Harpreet Saini for his patience in answering my questions. He made sure I was comfortable before I left with the new vehicle. A great experience. Well done Frost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet Saini
Mar 05, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your business.

February 08, 2021

"bad dealer from start to end nothing when right way hides..."

- Ramesh

bad dealer from start to end nothing when right way hides prices bring wrong intirear color car on delivery not done on time bad communications

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brad and Leena and Jay
Feb 12, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, please feel free to contact our General Manager Nick Wortley if we can be of further service in this matter. He can be reached at (905) 459-0126 or via email nwortley@frostgm.com

November 25, 2020

"I just purchased my 2016 sierra denali. This is my..."

- HARMAN BHOGAL

I just purchased my 2016 sierra denali. This is my families 13th car from frost. PETER PITIA is by far the best dealer. He not only saves u money but always makes sure ur vehicle is top notch. Highly recommend u go see Peter and the team if ur looking for any GM car or any car at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pithia
5.0
Other Employees : Craig, Ramsey, Nicole
October 26, 2020

"Thank you to Vish. From the moment I walked in the door..."

- nardina

Thank you to Vish. From the moment I walked in the door with the intention to just consider my options, turned out to be an exciting purchase of my new XT4 which I absolutely love. Vish listened to what I wanted and wished for and delivered 10 fold with his attention, kindness and spread in executing the process. I appreciate you Vish. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vish
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results