Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3.3

126 Lifetime Reviews

150 Bovaird Drive West, Brampton, Ontario L7A 0H3 Directions
Call (905) 459-0126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2020

"Pleased long time customer"

- Frank

I would like to share my experience with Frost GM, specially with Vish sales consultant and Kian to have made my Cadillac XT5 purchase smooth and best . It’s my 5th car from Frost Cadillac and it’s always been an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vish Jedhe, Kian Yousefi
May 08, 2020

"WOREST DEALER SHIP & SERVICE"

- Nantha

bought my first XT4 in January 2020 and came with damage, schedule to fix and after an hour waiting they told me wrong parts ordered & they scratch my rims and side mirror. made trip back to inform about the damage while vehicle in their dealership. wrote a letter to dealership manager, regards to their service, how bad was a service manager. never got a reply back at all. service staff extremely unknowledgeable about job. Nothing more than frustration. I have called the parent company Dilawri and nothing from them either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Damovski (service Manager) Nick wortley (general Manager
April 11, 2020

"WORST EXPERIENCE, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE"

- brittany

I bought my first car from this dealership and would NEVER recommend anyone buying a car from this dealership. This car had falsified reports stating there was no damage when there was damage to the car that seems to have been covered up by the dealership. The dealership also charged me for a 2 years licences plate sticker only to give me a one year sticker. The customer service at this dealership is horrible as the sales team and management avoid all calls. I have been trying to get my refund back for the over payment of my licence stick for almost 3 months now and the dealership will not take my calls or reach back out to me. This company is a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Tucker, Craig MacMillan, George Damovski, Leo Mcdonald
March 17, 2020

"Worst experience and GM service I ever got. First time..."

- alexk

Worst experience and GM service I ever got. First time visiting this dealership. And their service department, especially this one guy Ramsey, was really unprofessional and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Deeb
March 02, 2020

"Worst place to shop a vehicle"

- Jac

Dont waste your time and money! all they care about $$$ no sense of being loyal and honest with customers. I'm surprised how they are still in a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leena Sharma
January 09, 2020

"Service department is not good. I have had a bad..."

- Rav

Service department is not good. I have had a bad experience with them. Dealership needs to be improve. They don’t know how to deal with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses Lord
4.0
December 11, 2019

"Stay away from this dealership and take your money..."

- Lin Pro

Stay away from this dealership and take your money somewhere else. They take advantage of vulnerable people. They don’t deserve a single star. Very unhappy with them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Husan
November 20, 2019

"no good at all "

- theo

I would like very much to thank Ramsey for being so unprofessional I have been dealing with Frost for many years done all my service here with Jeremy who i value so much as hes always gone out of his way to make sure i was taken care of but now Ramsey well no more last time I came in Ramsey wanted me to come back three, four days later that was more convenient for him and make an appointment for a oil change of all things, something that should of taken 20-30 minutes at most, so after a lengthy conversation he took my vehicle in and said to come back at the end of the day as it would take that long, i was what ever so i waited for a ride home in the shuttle for over a hour. Not very good service. Thankfully there are other dealerships I can go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Deeb
August 22, 2019

"6 Days to Replace Brakes - $2300 BILL!!"

- AJ99

I had dropped my car off on Thursday to replace the brakes. It was promised that it would be finished by Monday. I had not received a call Morning. So I called the dealership Monday morning, afternoon, Tuesday morning, afternoon, only to be transferred to a line that no one answers. i asked for a shuttle to pick up my car, they said they sent the shuttle but no one came. I had been waiting for 6 days total, until I went to the dealership on Wednesday afternoon to pick up my car. That is when I met the Service Manager: MARK REED. I asked him for my car. He said that he would not give it to me. Being as it was a company car (the company I work for) he said that it was not my car. i brought the car to this dealership and he would not give it back to me. I told him I cannot wait any longer for my car and I would take it to another dealership for repair. He still would not give me the car. I told him I will be making a formal complaint. A complaint has been filed with BBB, Chevrolet Head Office and my company's fleet service. I picked up my car at 5 pm where I had received a bill of over $2300 for brake service!!!!!! I had not been notified of the other servicing that was performed. I have never been more disrespected and treated like garbage. The dealership manager took me aside and told me he was understaffed the day prior, which didn't explain the other 5 days my car was at the dealership. I write this review in hopes that no one else is treated the way I was when I had taken my business to this dealership. Telling me that the car I brought to this company was not mine was disgusting to hear from a SERVICE manager. Not communicating with me about what will be worked on my car and over charging was the last draw. I will never bring my car to any Chevrolet/GM dealership. This has been the worst experience I have ever had with any shop. Completely disorganized, rude and terrible communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Reed
July 14, 2019

"Worst sales team ever!"

- Kvanvoorst

As soon as they had our money they stopped being helpful. Not that they were before, we came in knowing what we wanted so the salesman didn't have to try for the sale. They disappointed us too many times to list but once the sale was done and we had our truck (a week later then promised) they refused to answer phone calls from us or reply to emails. Thanks Nick Wortley, David Tucker and Harpreet Saini for the terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Wortley, David Tucker, Harpreet Saini
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results