Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.4

118 Lifetime Reviews

150 Bovaird Drive West, Brampton, Ontario L7A 0H3 Directions
Sales: (905) 459-0126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"6 Days to Replace Brakes - $2300 BILL!!"

- AJ99

I had dropped my car off on Thursday to replace the brakes. It was promised that it would be finished by Monday. I had not received a call Morning. So I called the dealership Monday morning, afternoon, Tuesday morning, afternoon, only to be transferred to a line that no one answers. i asked for a shuttle to pick up my car, they said they sent the shuttle but no one came. I had been waiting for 6 days total, until I went to the dealership on Wednesday afternoon to pick up my car. That is when I met the Service Manager: MARK REED. I asked him for my car. He said that he would not give it to me. Being as it was a company car (the company I work for) he said that it was not my car. i brought the car to this dealership and he would not give it back to me. I told him I cannot wait any longer for my car and I would take it to another dealership for repair. He still would not give me the car. I told him I will be making a formal complaint. A complaint has been filed with BBB, Chevrolet Head Office and my company's fleet service. I picked up my car at 5 pm where I had received a bill of over $2300 for brake service!!!!!! I had not been notified of the other servicing that was performed. I have never been more disrespected and treated like garbage. The dealership manager took me aside and told me he was understaffed the day prior, which didn't explain the other 5 days my car was at the dealership. I write this review in hopes that no one else is treated the way I was when I had taken my business to this dealership. Telling me that the car I brought to this company was not mine was disgusting to hear from a SERVICE manager. Not communicating with me about what will be worked on my car and over charging was the last draw. I will never bring my car to any Chevrolet/GM dealership. This has been the worst experience I have ever had with any shop. Completely disorganized, rude and terrible communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Reed
July 14, 2019

"Worst sales team ever!"

- Kvanvoorst

As soon as they had our money they stopped being helpful. Not that they were before, we came in knowing what we wanted so the salesman didn't have to try for the sale. They disappointed us too many times to list but once the sale was done and we had our truck (a week later then promised) they refused to answer phone calls from us or reply to emails. Thanks Nick Wortley, David Tucker and Harpreet Saini for the terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Wortley, David Tucker, Harpreet Saini
June 22, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Cruze7370

I always come to this dealership for oil change and every time i get special services - friendly environment, great waiting area clean bathrooms - Thank you Frost :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 18, 2019

"Understanding, trustable individuals."

- nancy

Understanding, trustable individuals. Since 2012 I have been a regular customer at Frost Chevrolet in Brampton. From my experience, I will always recommend this dealership for everyone who would like to purchase a GM vehicle. I always like to say that:” GM vehicles are made for American Road and American families “. For an example: if you get hit from side driving on a regular road or driving on a highway , you have a good chance to survive than if you were driving a Honda . In addition, if you maintain it, you won’t be disappointed. From the salesman: Bruce Ferguson, he is honest, no hiding fee, understandable and a man with a good soul. He a man of character! He is the person to see if you are going to buy a car. Jeremy Corbet: The best manager with a manager hot! I won’t have enough world to describe him, you need to have a chance to chat with him in order to understand how customers are priority for him. Mark Reed: Professional, nice sense of humour, always ready to listen to the customer and provide his feedback or recommendation .He understand the value of the customer, not only as client but also as human being. TJ: his eyes sees the unnoticed! I usually go there on Saturday between 8-11 am. At my last visit, I was at the door but did not enter as I thoughts that my car may not have enough space as they were 2 other cars inside .He came and open the door for me so I can drive in .As soon as a car comes in, he approach the customer with a smile and a face that display: “ready to help “. He will make every customer feel valuable. The Driver who takes you home if you want to drop the car and pick you up when the car is ready. I don’t remember his name but he is also an excellent individual in and out. This is an excellent team at work! Keep the spirit. Sincerely, Floride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Furgerson
March 17, 2019

"considerate, understanding, knowledgeable "

- Dwayne

Took the time to listen, get exactly what I wanted without deferring from the end goal. One thing I would like to see improve is that no matter your position in the dealership you should pass by or approach all visitors with a smile and a welcome hello. There were times it felt like tension during my visits. My salesman was awesome always smiling and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Marlow, Waj Hussain
March 17, 2019

"STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CUSTOMERS' WAITING IS NICE. "

- mabuhay

MORE POWER TO GM FROST! I AM A VERY SATISFIED REGULAR CUSTOMER JUDOS TO MARK REED & JEREMY (THE FRIENDLT AGELESS SERVICE MANAGER. ALSO, CUSTOMERS' WAITING AREA IS NICE & COMFY PLUS COFFEE IS GOOD..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN GILES
March 16, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Gmc

Good customer service considering Mark in the service centre was the only person receiving customers on the day I came in to have my oil changed You might consider hiring more staff to be available to receive customers attending for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Macmillian
March 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Bear

Dealing with Melanie Noseworthy was amazing very customer focused. She made sure that I was kept up to date on servicing of 2017 Envision. Completed in efficient time. Made you feel welcomed and appreciative of your business. Very up personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Noseworthy
March 16, 2019

"Service repair"

- Miranda

Dropped the truck off towards the end of day and Melanie was amazing. Although she was finishing her shift she took time to register the car for the next day service. She was kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
March 10, 2019

"Orlando used car manager"

- Paul#7

Big thank you once again to Orlando took home our 2018 equinox today this is our 5th car we have personally purchased from Orlando this man is the only reason we buy at frost he has never steered us wrong and thourly knows his vehicles and makes sure that the vehicle is suitted to you he is a one of a kind sales manager frost you should be proud he works for you cheers orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will only deal with orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results