Back

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Brampton, ON

3.4
161 Reviews

150 Bovaird Drive West

Brampton, ON

L7A 0H3

Directions
Sort by

161 Reviews of Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

February 08, 2022

Over charge for everything. To change the remote battery they have quoted me $40. For recalls, advised to through diagnosed fee. Poor customer service. More

by Ravi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey service department , Peter Pithia
December 18, 2021

We just came to see car, but we follow in love with beauty mini cooper. Hassan was there and help us with all information and with his positive energy and we decided to buy this car. For our old jetta More

by Daril
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
December 15, 2021

I've dealt with Leena really professional and friendly. Frost still has family like atmosphere. Thanks Leena. More

by Gurpreet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leena Sharma
November 28, 2021

Never buy a car at Frost. We have bought new and used vehicles never ever would I go again should of learned my Lesson the first time . Buyers beware they don’t return calls and service manager belliger More

by RS
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leena
November 10, 2021

I brought my car for a check engine light and was charge $480 for wiring repair. As soon as I drove off the lot check engine light came on again. 3 times I’ve been back and they can’t figure it out. The se More

by Frostcantfixcars
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, service manager
October 06, 2021

No information regarding diagnostic when asked. Only supplied bill for "diag". Poor service, advisor did not even attempt to explain. Seemed bothered we brought the car there. More

by Thanks Ramsey
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Deeb
September 25, 2021

If you like your emails and calls to go unanswered this is the place for you. I got out of an old Frost lease and into a new lease and when I received my final invoice for the returned lease, there were 2 More

by I hate Frost
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leena
August 19, 2021

This is long, but well worth the read. Be informed before dealing here There’s incompetent service and then there’s outright fraud. I’m leaning towards the second one. My girlfriend bought a brand new More

by SMH1986
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Corbett
August 05, 2021

Very impressed with my sales representative Lakshy Gupta very understanding in giving you your space and time to make the right decision when purchasing a vehicle no pressure. Great experience and I would r More

by sclarke313
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta
June 26, 2021

Best dealership best employees, best service.I used to Best dealership best employees, best service. I used to work at the Claude Frost Motors with Mr. Ray Adams during the seventies. So nice to see the More

by BERO.KAMI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ray Adams, Moses Lord, Nick Palumbo, Chris Jones, Peter Pithia, Ian Sarjeant
Jun 30, 2021 -

Frost Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Jim, thank you for the great review!

11 - 20 of 161 results