Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Downtown Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Broadview Avenue

Toronto, ON

M4M 2E4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

112 Reviews of Downtown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Gave this dealership my car for a repair, they did not..."

- Imtiaz

Gave this dealership my car for a repair, they did not lock the doors and someone gained access to my car, left trash everywhere, stole all of my belongings, and the dealership gave me back my car in this trashed condition. Dealership managers (James and Quaison) both deny it was their employees and showed no concern, blew me off. I asked them for security footage and they claimed they have no cameras at their dealership. I get the police involved, police find two cameras, and then the dealership says the cameras do not work. The owner of the dealership refuses to take my calls. I reach out to DAG Autogroup which this dealership is a part of, and their legal counsel Ilan Mints basically mocks me and show no concern either. I filed a small claims court claim against this dealership, Very unprofessional, and they refuse to take ownership of their mistake and remind their employees to lock customers cars. You can google 'downtown hyundai ransacked' for the full story I posted online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Quaison
January 23, 2021

"Everyone was very kind and informative, and all follow..."

- Elizabeth

Everyone was very kind and informative, and all follow the Covid-19 precautions. I can’t think of anything that would have made my car purchase better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James MacIntosh, Rob Taylor
January 23, 2021

"" 2017 Tucson and 2012 Paleside" - LaserasThe entire..."

- Patricia

" 2017 Tucson and 2012 Paleside" - Laseras The entire experience was wonderful from start to finish. Very informative sales person and very personable and easy to deal with. Everything we needed to know was explained perfectly and we loved the experience. The reason we stick to the same brand second time only because of the extra ordinary experience we had with Downtown Hyundai and Derrin David. We are so pleased to make this decision because it worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrin David (Sales Manager)
November 04, 2020

"I am extremley pleased with the service at Hundai..."

- Lisa. T

I am extremley pleased with the service at Hundai broadview. James took real good care of my car. And made sure I was informed about the warranties remaining on my car. Thanks James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 15, 2020

"Every time my Hyundai Tucson is scheduled for regular..."

- Willie

Every time my Hyundai Tucson is scheduled for regular maintenance check, such as change oil, check engine, break, etc.., I was always impressed for the professional accommodation and the excellent job of Marko, he is very reliable, knowledgeable and expert in all aspects as to the maintenance of my Hyundai Tucson, therefore, I salute Marko for his expertise and job well done! Carry on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko
September 19, 2020

"I had a very easy and pleasant experience at this..."

- Margarita

I had a very easy and pleasant experience at this dealership. David was very accommodating, and the process of getting into my new car was painless and very quick. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shafir
August 06, 2020

"Purchase of 2020 Hyundai Tucson"

- merle

A very good buying experience for me. Thanks a million to the courteous, friendly, patient and helpful staff for this hassle-free, comfortable, no-hard sell purchase. Special thanks to Quaison, Rob and Darrin. Specially pleased with the service from Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quaison Parris, Rob Taylor, Darrin David
August 02, 2020

"Great buying experience from Downtown Hyundai. David was..."

- Kushal

Great buying experience from Downtown Hyundai. David was awesome to interact with very patient in explaining the pros and cons of every car and then let us decide which one we want to go for. We felt very comfortable from the get go and hence chose to buy our car from here - kudos to David..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 15, 2020

"Really Pleased with Service from Rob Taylor; Good Dealership"

- george

Bought a car this week from Rob Taylor who works very hard to ensure each customer goes away very satisfied. Rob's listening skills are excellent, allowing the customer to explain their needs and then, he tailors (excuse the pun) his suggestions to meet those needs. He also demonstrated a strong sense of integrity in his negotiations with his management on our behalf. It is not that snags don't crop up; it is how they are handled that matter and Rob excelled. He relates well to people with different styles and personalities which Rob a pleasure to deal with. He will have a long and successful career no matter what he puts his mind to. Thank you Rob. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Taylor
July 14, 2020

"I bought my 2nd car in the last 10 days from Rob..."

- b.b.baron@gmail.com

I bought my 2nd car in the last 10 days from Rob Taylor. I am so impressed with this young man. I totally trust his opinion and his ability to put me in the right car. His integrity and values are exceptional. He is going to go a long way in life. I want to mention Paul here. Hi Paul. Thanks again Rob. You're the best. Narelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results