Back

Crown Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
140 Reviews

700-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

February 02, 2011

Switched to Crown after Ortynsky sold out to Vicar because I haven't heard much good about Vicar and because Crown is much closer to the house. I was happy with the switch. Crown did what they said More

by 2fewklms
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
January 26, 2011

That was the easiest time for us to buy a new car. Service was outstanding ,the financing was done very easy ,and we did not had a big shank of money as a down payment We are both very impressed with More

by emiwolf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOW AND TONY
January 22, 2011

Great clean efficiant service dept. Very friendly staff perform service work on a timely maner waiting room is always clean with a friendly atmosphere. always make sure customer leaves in a satisfied mmood More

by esalichuk.642
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Sawatzky
January 12, 2011

I have been dealing with Crown Nissan for 4 years now. I have never had a problem of any kind. I always receive quick and prompt courteous service. Staff are very friendly and quick to address any of my que More

by Enzyme
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lane, Chris Lane
Jan 12, 2011 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us!

December 09, 2010

We had a great expirence buying our first new car with Crown Nissan. From sales to finance every step of the way was very smooth and even fun. We bought more of a car than I thought that we could get and More

by toban610
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clive Carter
November 24, 2010

The staff at Crown Nissan are 1st rate and treated me like a family member. They earned my trust the in minute #1 and were excellent to deal with. I would recommend Crown Nissan to anyone consideri More

by xterra2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carver, Steve Taylor, Tony Naim, Tony Naim, Steve Taylor
November 03, 2010

I brought my truck in for an oil change. The service advisor was friendly and outgoing. Chris said it would take an hour and he had it finished, washed and paperwork ready in 50 minutes. Thanks for the More

by kingtitan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lane, Tom Brown,, Chris Lane
Nov 04, 2010 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate us.

October 28, 2010

Third time is a charm, I'd say. I had a relatively mute experience the first time-went in for a warranty oil change. Second visit was = to the other comment, horrible. This third/fourth time was to do co More

by xtrailowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris Lane
October 28, 2010

Having dealt with this dealership for the first time, I was impressed with all aspects of my new car buying experience. It was refreshing to deal with such a professional group of men who made me feel tha More

by maggieb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Taylor, Mark Carver, Richard Ojo, Tony Naim, Stephen Babiuk, Tony Naim, Steve Taylor
August 23, 2010

Came in to get an oil change and they ended up saying my vehicle was unsafe to drive and ended up charging me towards the mid $1500's before they would let me leave with my vehicle. This left a really bad t More

by Turkey558
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
...
14
131 - 140 of 140 results