Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.3
135 Reviews

700-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

135 Reviews of Crown Nissan

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Exceptional, over the top service! From the moment we..."

- Tom and Cindy Thunder Bay

Exceptional, over the top service! From the moment we walked in the door after travelling many miles, we were treated beyond our expectations. The Crown Nissan Team that took care of us, were very professional and took care of all our questions and needs. We absolutely LOVE our 2021 Rogue Platinum! Our ride home was smooth and felt like we were floating. The service we received, we felt like we WON the vehicle. The whole team made us feel very special. We will definitely be repeat customers. We have a big family and large circle of friends, that we will recommend Crown Nissan, if they are looking for a vehicle and want to be treated like royalty! Tom and Cindy - Thunder Bay Visit Date: June 26,2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Samonte, Fuad Oyefeso, Aoun Syed, Glenn Tinley "All 5 Stars Plus"
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tom and Cindy Thunder Bay responded

Thank you for taking care of us!

June 12, 2021

"Dealing with the Crown Nissan team was a truly positive..."

- Pam Y

Dealing with the Crown Nissan team was a truly positive experience. Within the same day (and a busy Saturday I will add), I walked in, test drove/purchased/insured my new Nissan Kicks. Aoun's friendliness and knowledge of the vehicle, the sales manager's (his name is currently escaping me) ability and generosity of sealing the deal and Fuad's efficiency of processing the financing made purchasing a car a breeze and truly demonstrates a team effort. The Nissan Kicks is a sweet ride (smooth start, quick acceleration, ample safety features... looks like a compact car on the outside but feels like a SUV on the inside with a spacious front, middle row and cargo space)! I was easily sold on my new Nissan Kicks and sold on Crown Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
5.0
January 28, 2021

"I can confidently say that my experience at Crown..."

- Leanefunk

I can confidently say that my experience at Crown Nissan’s Service department has brought me back to Jesus. After losing power at the top of a mountain, only 3000km after a $3000 repair job to fix my power issues, I couldn’t help but yell for Jesus to take the wheel. You think Carrie Underwood has vocal range? You should have heard me. I’d like a refund but no one wants to call me. I suppose I’ll be singing Blondie, next. I’ll give them one star. At least they gave me an unnecessary catalytic converter to be nice after I paid for a timing chain I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
1.0
January 06, 2021

"Thank you to the great team at crown Nissan! I went in to..."

- Lucylou1

Thank you to the great team at crown Nissan! I went in to service my Nissan and asked Ron to speak with a sales specialist. With gentle persuasion Aoun fit my needs with a used 2018 Nissan versa. From start to finish Aoun's professional approach was impressive! I am grateful to continue my experience of owning a Nissan for over 25 years. Thank you Aoun and your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
5.0
Other Employees : Aoun Syed
September 01, 2020

"Hi! I went today for the oil, lube change on my Nissan..."

- roxie10

Hi! I went today for the oil, lube change on my Nissan Rogue. As usual, RON at the front from the service centre, was an amazing greeting! He made the service quick, and took care of other stuff I asked for! Always friendly and polite! Great job RON, kudos to you buddy! Very satisfied with the costumer service! 👏🏼👏🏼 Keep the great work up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
5.0
March 12, 2020

"I was impressed with the product knowledge of Brian Wang...."

- joshg

I was impressed with the product knowledge of Brian Wang. He knew everything about the Atima. He was very courteous and not too pushy. He was very nice to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wang
August 02, 2019

"Nissan Rogue with Jordan, Jamey and Warren"

- jasongiddings

My girlfriend and I came in to look at getting a new vehicle as our van had become too costly to fix. We decided to visit Crown Nissan and we were immediately impressed. Very clean dealership, everyone was incredibly professional and there was even a place for our son to play. The customer service however was the pinnacle of our experience. The sales manager Jordan and our salesman Warren explained the pros and cons of buying new and used and gave us the necessary information we needed to make an informed decision. Absolutely no pressure at all and we found a vehicle we loved with a deal we couldn't imagine we would get. If you're looking for an enjoyable care-free car buying experience, come see these guys! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Paul
5.0
May 11, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Nissan Rouge SV"

- Doug F

We purchased our Rouge in April 2018. Our experience from the front door in was excellent and fun. Eric Anderson met us at the door and continued to guide us through to the end of our purchase. He is very knowledge, courteous and all around great guy. Answered all our questions & gave us options to consider. Steve Taylor added his expertise to the transaction and Jamey Paul guided us through the financial part.. Would definitely recommend this dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Paul
5.0
Steve Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Anderson
May 14, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi, Doug. Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us. Your feedback is appreciated and will improve our services for you in the future. Congratulations and welcome to the Crown Family!

April 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Carol/Gino

Thank you to Eric Anderson (Product Advisor) and Dion (Manager) for helping us with our car purchase. The service was professional: attentive, knowledgeable, patient, respectful and courteous. They spent the time needed with us. We did not feel rushed or pressured. They helped make the overall discussion session and ultimate purchase decision a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson, Dion Mohammed
Apr 23, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Carol & Gino, thank you for taking the time to share your Crown Nissan experience. We appreciate the feedback and welcome you to the Crown Family!

February 19, 2018

"disrespectful, rude, unprofessional staff"

- Vivek K

Crown Nissan #CROWNNISSAN The dealer refused to give the car 2013 #Nissan Sentra S Automatic at the discussed price of $8000 + Taxes. The car was priced at $8995 on 12th Feb-18 and we negotiated for $8000 + Taxes over the phone with Sajjad Anwar, a Product Advisor. Upon reaching the dealership and taking the test drive, we finalized the car. When the time came to make the payment, they simply refused on the agreed amount of $8000 + taxes. Spoke to Dion Mohammed, Sales Manager, and Steve General Sales Manager but it was of no help. Steve was very rude and simply asked us to either buy for 8995 or leave the shop. Such an unprofessional behavior was never expected from an employee belonging to a renowned brand. He simply asked us to talk to Sajjad to pay the difference amount, even though it was Steve who committed Sajjad for the agreed price of $8000. We visited a renowned dealer like Crown Nissan, to buy our 1st vehicle in Canada and it came out to be such an awful experience. Hope the higher management comes to know about this disrespectful behavior, where the customer was given the least importance and was asked to leave the shop. Steve GM sales, you are a shame to this place, you have ruined its name & stop acting as an owner, as you are merely an employee. Also shame to you for talking to a woman or guest, the way you did, & you need to go back to school! I would never ever want to do business with Crown Nissan and would make sure to spread this word to whom so ever I know, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
1.0
Steve Taylor
1.0
Feb 26, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank You for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the negative experience and are using the feedback received from you to improve our services in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results