Back

Crown Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
139 Reviews

700-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

By Type

Showing 139 reviews

August 04, 2022

John was excellent with us he was very kind and patient since it had been awhile since we last bought our last Nissan. All the staff we dealt with were extremely nice. More

by Carla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Aliwalas
April 09, 2022

Went to crown Nissan for the first time and the service was exceptional, we ended up purchasing a new Rogue. Went back 2 weeks later and purchased another Rogue. If you looking for a great experience and More

by rdreimer6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Aliwalas
February 25, 2022

The salesman Adheesh Nagar was very knowledgeable about the Kicks. He was helpful in relating all the new updates for 2022. He treated me with the utmost kindness and respect More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehren Solomon, Chad Storozuk
January 22, 2022

Exceptional experience. John Aliwalas was so helpful. It has been 8 years since my last purchase as sales people make me uncomfortable. Not this time - John was helpful, patient and easy to work with. More

by LG William
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Aliwalas
June 30, 2021

Exceptional, over the top service! From the moment we walked in the door after travelling many miles, we were treated beyond our expectations. The Crown Nissan Team that took care of us, were very profes More

by Tom and Cindy Thunder Bay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Samonte, Fuad Oyefeso, Aoun Syed, Glenn Tinley "All 5 Stars Plus"
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tom and Cindy Thunder Bay responded

Thank you for taking care of us!

June 12, 2021

Dealing with the Crown Nissan team was a truly positive experience. Within the same day (and a busy Saturday I will add), I walked in, test drove/purchased/insured my new Nissan Kicks. Aoun's friendlines More

by Pam Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
January 28, 2021

I can confidently say that my experience at Crown Nissan’s Service department has brought me back to Jesus. After losing power at the top of a mountain, only 3000km after a $3000 repair job to fix my More

by Leanefunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
January 06, 2021

Thank you to the great team at crown Nissan! I went in to service my Nissan and asked Ron to speak with a sales specialist. With gentle persuasion Aoun fit my needs with a used 2018 Nissan versa. From star More

by Lucylou1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aoun Syed, Crown Nissan
September 01, 2020

Hi! I went today for the oil, lube change on my Nissan Hi! I went today for the oil, lube change on my Nissan Rogue. As usual, RON at the front from the service centre, was an amazing greeting! He made th More

by roxie10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Nissan
March 12, 2020

I was impressed with the product knowledge of Brian Wang. He knew everything about the Atima. He was very courteous and not too pushy. He was very nice to deal with. More

by joshg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wang
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results