Back

Crown Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
140 Reviews

700-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

March 12, 2020

I was impressed with the product knowledge of Brian Wang. He knew everything about the Atima. He was very courteous and not too pushy. He was very nice to deal with. More

by joshg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wang
August 02, 2019

Nissan Rogue with Jordan, Jamey and Warren My girlfriend and I came in to look at getting a new vehicle as our van had become too costly to fix. We decided to visit Crown Nissan and we were imm More

by jasongiddings
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Paul
May 11, 2018

Purchase of 2018 Nissan Rouge SV We purchased our Rouge in April 2018. Our experience from the front door in was excellent and fun. Eric Anderson met us at the door and continued to More

by Doug F
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson, Steve Taylor, Jamey Paul
May 14, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi, Doug. Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us. Your feedback is appreciated and will improve our services for you in the future. Congratulations and welcome to the Crown Family!

April 22, 2018

Excellent Service Thank you to Eric Anderson (Product Advisor) and Dion (Manager) for helping us with our car purchase. The service was professional: attentive, knowle More

by Carol/Gino
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson, Dion Mohammed
Apr 23, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Carol & Gino, thank you for taking the time to share your Crown Nissan experience. We appreciate the feedback and welcome you to the Crown Family!

February 19, 2018

disrespectful, rude, unprofessional staff Crown Nissan #CROWNNISSAN The dealer refused to give the car 2013 #Nissan Sentra S Automatic at the discussed price of $8000 + Taxes. The car was pri More

by Vivek K
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor, Crown Nissan
Feb 26, 2018 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank You for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the negative experience and are using the feedback received from you to improve our services in the future.

April 09, 2017

New car purchase I purchased my new 2016 Nissan Rogue (demo) from Crown Nissan. The experience was excellent. I am a difficult car buyer at best--15 years of driving More

by Krista
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Steve Taylor, Jamey Paul
Sep 25, 2017 -

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your Crown Nissan experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Rogue and we're so happy to hear of the service you received. Thank you for being a part of the Crown Family!

December 22, 2016

Negative Star - Terrible experience w/service department. Terrible experience with the service department. Negative Star Experience. My company SUV was towed to the service department on Dec 16, 2016. More

by Ming
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 16, 2016

New Rouge We recently stopped by to look at a new Rouge to compare it to our Rav4. Reuel was very helpful and we didn't feel pressured at any time. After a test More

by George Roy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuel Sansregret
November 04, 2016

24,000 Km service and purchase/install 4 snow tires I took my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD in for service and to buy snow tires. I really appreciated the service advisor, Chante Fuller, telling me the air More

by JDW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Johnson
October 28, 2016

If you buy used get it inspect elsewhere before buying I bought a used armada from this dealership. They told me they went through this vehicle and it should be ready to go with out any issues. They told m More

by Dkmamind
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruel sansregret
11 - 20 of 140 results