Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,279 Reviews
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.
Contact Dealership

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,279 reviews

June 22, 2022

I put a deposit down at the end of August 2021 with the feedback that I would receive my new vehicle by Christmas. Then I was informed that I will be receiving a 2022 model and asked to pay more money. It More

by bill.beck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

We just puchased a new Tacoma and I was very impressed to Ms Ann and Mr Nomer. They were very friendly staff. We greatly appreciated to all your helped. More

by Ana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nomer Agorilla
June 08, 2022

Excellent dealership, they take great care of their customers and always make sure the customer gets the best service. More

by ddstattler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2022

Purchased a new Toyota Rav4 and experienced excellent service all the way through. I showed up at 12 noon on a Saturday and Val bought me lunch while she helped another customer and even offered to charg More

by sheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

Had to bring back rav to have body side moulding on. Made first appt by phone and they lost the reservation and loaner. Made a new appt and it was handled very well. More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, highly recommend this dealership to all More

by rfjasper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

My experience at Charlesglen was amazing start to finish. I'd been looking for a midsized pickup for a few weeks and every other dealership I was getting texts from the sales team every hour it seemed. Val h More

by DKidd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ian Pabilonia
May 06, 2022

Miss Anne Reyes (product advisor) and Mr Nomer Agorilla (Financial Service manager) are very nice and very good at what they do. Specially Miss Anne she lay out all the options what’s best works for me. I’ More

by wilmalyndomingo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nomer Agorilla
May 05, 2022

Took a while to get my new rav, but it was everything that was promised. Very happy with my experience with Val and Charlesglen More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

None responded

So far loving the vehicle

May 05, 2022

People are nice and very welcoming 😊. They accommodate client with the smile, Charlesglen Toyota are highly recommended. More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results