Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,229 Reviews
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,229 reviews

January 21, 2022

Agent provided us great information all through the purchase process Val was very professional, honest and presented a valuable image of Charlesglen Toyota which was very important to us. We were hap More

by lt.lavender
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2022

The guys at charlesglen Toyota were truly wonderful from Paul whom i first spoke to about what choice to make to Khalila in Finance. You guys went above and beyond and made me feel comfortable. I'd have More

by Helamai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

We had the excellent experience at Charlesglen dealership and Valarie parsons helped us the best anybody could whenever we visited she welcomed us and most importantly we love are vehicle 🚗 More

by amara.nimz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Both sales agent and finance were very accommodating, friendly and knows what their customers need without being pushy.. More

by Lizachloe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2022

I work directly with Paul G. and he was incredible. He wasn’t pushy. He was considerate of our unique family situation. And he knew everything that we needed when it came to the car that we eventually cho More

by K.will.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

I met with several people during the lease of my (second) Tacoma from Charlesglen. They have all without exception been very customer focussed and attentive. What I really, really am grateful for was that More

by larrywmarks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Keong, Justin Yung....5 stars too
January 07, 2022

Can't thank you enough for the service, you guys went above and beyond, Paul and Rick really appreciate all your help. Thanks Again Aman More

by aman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

They are very Nice and Friendly Easy to deal They are very Nice and Friendly Easy to deal with Knowledgeable about their product Approachable More

by Jun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Paul, Garnett, Mark and Hollie on the purchase of my vehicle from Charlesglen. They made this a very seamless process. More

by Dalemerickson62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2022

We are visiting in Calgary.and needed 2 items checked on our Highlander. Staff in Service.Dept were welcoming, provided quick service and took time to answer our questions. Our daughter bought her Rav 4 at More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,229 results