Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2017

"Purchased Lexus GX460"

- bea

Thanks Aryan, your word is your bond! Love the truck and appreciated you looking after the second key that you had committed to, Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aryan
May 12, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Nats99

Very impressed with the customer service we received recently when we had our car in for a repair. The shop was able to quickly diagnose and repair the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Harvey
May 10, 2017

"Always consistently great."

- Our civic

Always friendly and accommodating when I make my appointment. Bill is very knowledgeable and always asks questions about the cars service needs. He remembers details like recalls when I don't. He has great attention to detail and he makes me feel like a valued customer. Thanks Bil andl thanks service Centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
May 09, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ecomup

Quick, no fuss easy to drive up and leave car and most often serviced right away always nice and pleasant to deal with work on cat is always good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 06, 2017

"Great Services"

- John

I am able to get my car back per schedule and there is a report come with the invoice to show what has been checked and the status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Kevin
May 06, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jen

I had spent a couple of months test driving a number of cars in the crossover SUV category. When I walked into Carter Honda, I met Joe. He was very helpful and really easy going. We went for a couple of test drives. Joe was consistent, really knowledgable, and really patient while I was making my final decision to purchase a 2017 CRV. Overall, it was an awesome experience. Upon closing, Sabrina was equally as professional. My experience was 'easy'. All of the guys in the sales centre were nice and helpful. Thanks guys! I love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Sabrina
May 05, 2017

"Purchased Certified Pre-owned 2012 Honda Civic Coupe"

- YT

I was set on purchasing a used 9th Generation Honda Civic and looked online and in person at many Honda/non-Honda dealerships as well as private sellers. Came across a 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Ex at Carter Honda and it was in great condition for a 5 year old vehicle. I initially enquired about the vehicle online and I received a prompt response the next day providing me with the Carproof and service inspection records. Stephen assisted me in person and was friendly and not pushy like some of the other sales people I came across during my research. The Civic I tested was the best conditioned vehicle (for the Ex trim) I had seen across many Honda dealerships (including Surrey, Port Moody, White Rock, Burnaby) and I went back the next day to negotiate pricing. The only negative about the experience was that I paid a higher price than I wanted to (inexperience with negotiation as it's my first car) for the vehicle as the dealership wasn't willing to negotiate a lower price nor throw in any other perks (such as oil change or service credits). Still it was pleasant experience and for the right car I would come back to the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Li, Sevita Amiri
May 04, 2017

"great service"

- BenP

friendly customer service. explained what was going on with the car. was very knowledgable and organized. wouldn't hesitate recommending carter honda to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aaron harvey
May 04, 2017

"Fantastic and Professional"

- Oliver

This was my first experience with Carter Honda and the Honda product generally. I have been an Audi customer for the past 10 years. I was pleasantly surprised by the high level of professionalism, product knowledge and service received by Lyle and Carter Honda, and I would recommend them to any person looking at buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Oxcini, Sin Oudomsouk
May 04, 2017

"The service was friendly, informative and honest "

- Laurence H.

I had an appointment booked for my airbag recall. I am from Quebec and Carter Honda was my first BC Honda dealership. The dealership lot was almost full, but the technician Raymond helped me park my Civic, he told me to also bring in my insurance papers to save me a trip back outside since it was raining heavily. My service advisor, Chris was very easy to deal with. When I entered he had instantly acknowledged me as I did not know who I should address once I was inside. He helped me understand more about the airbag recall replacement and that it would take approximately an hour. Fortunately, the airbag was replaced and complete in about 40 minutes which was even better. I was in and out without the feeling of being taken advantage of as I don't know much about cars. Will return again in the future when service is due. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rankin, Raymond
191 - 200 of 259 results