Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.7
891 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 892 reviews

January 12, 2022

Best customer service by Amar DoadI am going to give his Best customer service by Amar Doad I am going to give his referral to all my friends Capital gmc need more guys like Amar Thanks More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Manny! Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this great review! Amar certainly goes above and beyond for his clients so he appreciates the kind words of praise. Enjoy the new ride and reach out if you need any assistance! Thanks again!! - Nicki

January 12, 2022

The dealership was very professional. The salesman Amar Doan was very friendly knowelable and spent extra time with to show us all the options and how each option worked. We give him a five star rating. More

by bscott49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you bscott49 for leaving this awesome review for Amar and the team! We appreciate the 5-star review and hope you enjoy your new ride! Congratulations!! - Nicki

January 12, 2022

Jack was amazing to deal with and assisted in helping my husband find his new BMW. I would highly recommend reaching out to Jack! More

by Michelemsaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Michele! Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. Thank you for your friendship and patronage. Can't wait to serve you again, - Dezeray H.

January 12, 2022

Great experience. Easy. Stress free. Knowledgeable and extremely professional. I would recommend this place fore sure. As well as Kelvin. He was excellent More

by Troy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Troy, We are so grateful for your feedback! We are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of everyone here! - Dezeray H.

January 12, 2022

Visited quite a few Dealerships before I chose Capital. Jas was a pleasure to deal with. He genuinely takes an interest in his customers. Highly recommend. More

by Sammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Sammy, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you, Respectfully, - Dezeray H.

January 11, 2022

We recently purchased a Yukon. Kelvin was helpful right from the start answering all question and making our choice and the process a breeze. We would highly recommend Kelvin and Capital Gmc More

by SG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We could not ask for a better compliment. Everyone here takes pride in what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. With Gratitude, - Dezeray H.

January 08, 2022

Amazing staff, very thorough and customer driven. Exceeded my expectations and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. More

by bmessier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank-you bmessier for the shout out! We love what we do and we are so happy to assist in your search. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

January 07, 2022

We were looking for a gmc pickup an found it here , capital with Azi leading us to a very professional an courteous deal 👍🏻 More

by Rylance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hello Rylance, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Azi and team were professional and courteous. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going! Happy Driving - Denise

January 05, 2022

Friendly and very efficient with everything. Process of getting the vehicle had a smooth transition when upgrading from my previous vehicle. More

by Shazzoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Shazzoo for leaving this awesome review! And thanks for choosing Capital for your recent upgrade! We're glad you had a great experience and if you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out, we're always happy to help! - Nicki

January 05, 2022

They have plenty of vehicle to choose from. Agents/Employees are very accomodating, friendly and nice. More

by Yannie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Yannie! We appreciate our clients taking a moment out of their busy lives to leave us a great review! Jas and Sheila really enjoyed working with you and we're so glad you love your new vehicle - If you need anything at all don't hesitate to reach out, we're here for you! - Nicki

11 - 20 of 892 results