Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,133 reviews

April 25, 2012

"Ok sales over all was a good experience . Thank you Jesse..."

- Steelirontko

Ok sales over all was a good experience . Thank you Jesse . Here's the bad the 2011 gmc crew. Had an extra 864. Km than originally signed for 200. So in total isn't that a used truck with 1064 kms ? I was offered a.free oil change . Wholly. Only a quarter tank of fuel when i pick up my new or so called new truck. I dropped my truck off for the 12000 km. service . I didn't know a truck service ie rotation of the tires required a 25 km joy. Ride plus pounding the stereo full bass and full treble . WHAT !! Plus I payed 124.99 for this . Not happy at all my first new truck experience is leaving a sour taste in my mouth . Dissatisfied with capital gmc Toller Klassen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2012

"Thanks for all the help getting me into my new Sierra...."

- whoops106

Thanks for all the help getting me into my new Sierra. I'm looking forward to being a customer of yours for years to come! I have all the accessories and boxliner done..... Looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gatschene
April 24, 2012

"Ev listened to what we wanted and brought us exactly that..."

- anystrom

Ev listened to what we wanted and brought us exactly that - he was totally on the same page we were. He was so friendly and treated us like gold. A very positive experience. As soon as we're ready to buy our next vehicle, he's our guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 24, 2012

"I found Trevor to be a very pleasant and knowledgeable..."

- dbeddow

I found Trevor to be a very pleasant and knowledgeable professional making my search for another vehicle a stress-free experience. It was wonderful dealing with someone patient, helpful and dedicated to finding me the right vehicle. The dealership is fresh and everyone is very friendly. I definitely will recommend both every chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 24, 2012

"Dealing with Terry was definitly a pleasure to deal with!..."

- sambrook1981

Dealing with Terry was definitly a pleasure to deal with! His vast product knowledge was very helpful and I would recomend anyone to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sambrook Adam, Kevin Gatschene
April 24, 2012

"I was dead set on an AWD car for my wife. We already had..."

- phil_sner

I was dead set on an AWD car for my wife. We already had a model in mind. I have bought2 vehicles from Capital so far. I told my wife we will take a look at the lot just to see if what we were looking for was there. Jarrod took us around the lot and showed me a Ford Fusion. Good job Capital! Your selection and pursuit for quality used vehicles had me choosing a vehicle I thought was out of my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2012

"I was looking for a specific vehicle for several months..."

- Heaving

I was looking for a specific vehicle for several months and when I spoke with Everett he did not try to change my mind or talk me into something else, he kept his eye out and when the vehicle I wanted was in stock he called and arranged for a test drive and then ultimately got me the deal i needed. Great service and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 23, 2012

"He was very helpful and followed up promptly with any/all..."

- wsherar

He was very helpful and followed up promptly with any/all questions/concerns. He was informed and helpful. He did what he was able to ensure that our needs/wants were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2012

"I believe Haris is patient, on-time, accommodative and..."

- Amir Keramati

I believe Haris is patient, on-time, accommodative and most importantly well look after a customer. His two noticeable qualities are including: 1- unlike so many dealerships, he gives a considerable room of freedom to customers rather than forcing them for decision making 2- he follows issues up specially when deal is done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
haris khan
April 23, 2012

"Our experience buying our first SUV was absolutely great!..."

- Bernadean

Our experience buying our first SUV was absolutely great! Gregg sets a high standard for customer relations and friendliness. We took as much time as we needed and always felt at ease. We definitely recommend this dealer and this dealership to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,981 - 2,990 of 3,133 results