Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
1,283 Reviews
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,283 reviews

May 09, 2024

Altaf really cares about the customer needs. The whole experience was very positive. Everyone there cares about the customer. More

by Blainer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clair Hojnocki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow Blainer! Thank you so much for this great review for Altaf and the whole team here at Capital! I am so glad we were able to find you the right vehicle and make the experience as seamless as possible for you! We wish you many miles in your GMC and can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

May 07, 2024

Awesome dealership. Alter was awesome to deal with & Khloe in finance was great as well More

by lo_parsons
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Lo! I am really happy that Altaf was able to take great care of you when it came to stepping into your new GMC! We can't wait to work with you in the future! -Mariah

May 05, 2024

My wife and I are very satisfied our experiences with interaction with Capital Chev from start to finish. More

by Dixon Luten
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Dixon for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. I am so glad that your experience with us was great and we were able to take great care of you through out the whole process! I with you many miles in your new Buick! -Mariah

May 03, 2024

Logan was amazing - one of the main reasons we purchased our vehicle. His care and attention to our needs was outstanding. More

by tschulte0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! I am so glad Logan was able to take the time to make sure sure everything went smooth! Enjoy your GMC! -Mariah

May 02, 2024

My experience leasing a vehicle from Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC has been extremly satisfying. They worked with me in obtaining a quality truck that met my needs and within my budget. I must say, Altaf an More

by Yaro D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Yaro! I am so Glad Altaf and DK were able to make your vehicle buying experience great! I am so glad you love your new truck and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

May 02, 2024

Very easy experience, low pressure sales which I appreciate. Happy with the experience, amazing service. More

by harvest_sifters_0p
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malek Abdelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review, harvest_sifters_0p. I am so glad that Malek was able to help you find your next vehicle and made the experience easy going and gave you amazing service! We can't wait to work with you again! -Mariah

April 21, 2024

Malek is the best! Great customer service and did his best for me to get my truck on time! Best dealership I’ve been honestly More

by Elgin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Malek Abdelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Elgin for taking the time to write this awesome review for Malek!! I am so glad he was able to make sure you got the truck you were after and within the timeline you were hoping for! We can't wait to work with you again! Have a great day! -Mariah

April 20, 2024

Logan, Tony and the rest of the staff at GMC are fantastic! If you’re looking for a new Chevy I highly recommend them! More

by benpinter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Gabriel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Ben! I am so glad you had a great experience when it came to purchasing your Cruze! We hope you all the best with your new car and can't wait to work with you in the future! -Mariah

April 18, 2024

If you are looking to buy a car this is the place! !! , The service quality was truly exceptional , Altaf helped us to find the best option for us! Altaf truly cares about what you need, he went a More

by Milemay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review Milemay! We are so happy to hear that Altaf made your experience with us a great one. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

April 18, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership from beginning to end. Logan was extremely helpful and great to deal with. As well as Khloe in finance, it was a pleasure to work with her. More

by Calgary7980
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this 5-star review, Calgary798! It's great to hear that Logan, Khloe, and the Capital team made your experience with us a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Taylor