Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,244 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1246 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Professional Service"

- boyer

What an amazing experience to receive at Camclark Ford Airdrie today. This was my very first purchase for a brand new vehicle. And I wanted it to be perfect. And that’s exactly what it was “perfect” Our sales rep Ed Wan listened to our needs and was so understanding in finding the car we required. The whole team we worked with was so amazing and professional. I would recommend heading down to Camclark Ford if you are looking for a new vehicle. You will definitely be happy you did. And if see Ed say hi to him for me. Thanks again Ed :) I now have my dream vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 11, 2019

"Bought new F150"

- Truckfella

A wonderful team who are ready to help the moment you arrive at the dealership. Front to back, there is always someone who cares about your experience there. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2019

"Another great sales experience at Cam Clark"

- mikeandangelaure

We just made our second new vehicle purchase from Ed with help from Shawn in finance. It’s too bad we can only give 5 stars because Ed is absolutely amazing , from delivering the vehicle the best fit our needs to how he interacted with us. When we had some concerns with anything it was addressed in a very respectful manner and negotiation was fair and pleasant it made for a fun experience. A vehicle purchase is huge and our main deciding factor when making this purchase is that we TRUsT Ed and Shawn and rest of team at cam Clark we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 08, 2019

"Best customer service ever"

- Pierre

Nicole in the service department is truly amazing. the way she deals with Her customers is top notch. She takes the time to listen and explains work required to repair. Her cheerful disposition makes Her a real pleasure to deal with. She goes way above and beyond to ensure that everything is perfect. Thanks Nicole your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2019

"2018 Ford Escape Experience"

- ursie

Bryce and Ed paid attention to the little details that mattered to me and gave me all the information I requested in order for me to make an informed decision on whether or not a Ford Escape was the right vehicle for me as I have always driven a Honda. The experience was very personalized and I felt very comfortable and secure in my decision to purchase a vehicle from them. Then when I finalized the deal Justin stepped in and applied the same level of care and attention to what I requested as did Ed and Bryson. Thank you everyone. It will be a treat to experience the Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Honish, Justin Menard
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2019

"2019 Black Cherry"

- Black Cherry

Taylor and Justin were very helpful in my trade in for the new Lariat. Taylor was great in explaining options on the truck. Justin made the process very easy for the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Ed and Marilyn

Excellent customer service provided by Ed and Justin the day we purchased our new Escape and by Ed, Justin and Brittany the day we picked up our vehicle at the dealership. Thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

"Made Truck buying Easy!"

- gmack

Great experience with Jim Scott and the Cam Clarke team! From meeting me at home to swap my trade in for my new F150 to the being quick and efficient with the whole transaction, buying my new vehicle was an excellent experience. I look forward to working with the team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Linda

Pleasant Staff, very quick service. Explained the service in detail of what they did. Gave me a call to let me know I needed a new filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Joseph

Ron and the rest of the team worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. The vehicle I wanted with the options I desired was not available at the dealership but Ron and Khan and staff worked hard to source me the vehicle. Justin was also great to work with in purchasing the vehicle. I would highly recommend visiting the dealership if you are looking at a ford for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

11 - 20 of 1,246 results