Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,389 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1390 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"2018 ford f250 "

- DLRIVARD

Brought my f250 in for check engine light and full service . The engine light was on due to a faulty glow plug. They had the part, serviced the truck and had it ready shortly after lunch. Service was excellent, mike was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- D&L5

This would be our 5th vehicle we have purchased from Cam Clarke in Airdrie. We have had nothing but positive experiences with Ed and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2019

"A Rapture with a Raptor"

- rankin.bill

This was my second vehicle purchase from Ron and we are extremely happy with our new Ford Raptor. Ron is straight forward, easy to talk with and certainly put us at ease in the somewhat confusing details of buying a new vehicle. Justin Menard was able to whiz our financing through quickly and painlessly. Very professional and re assuring. I highly recommend Ron Down as your go to guy when you need a new or used vehicle.....oh, and tell them I sent you! The deal might be even better!! Bill and Jun Rankin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2019

"Around we went"

- stevensgary739

The sales team stuck with it and we finally got the truck we wanted. Great job everyone and thank you for all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- c.schwindt

All around a great experience, felt at ease purchasing my vehicle with the help of Ron & Kristine. Fun, professional, and friendly group of employees. Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford; Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 12, 2019

"Smooth Transaction, Great to deal with!"

- Mike H

I’ve purchased five Ford vehicles since 2007, including four F150’s. I’ve continued to return to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for my purchases and service because of staff like Ron Down and Kristine Simmons. Their knowledge, experience, professionalism and “down to earth” approach, make it the smooth and effortless transaction I’ve become accustomed to here. Thank you Ron, Kristine and all the Airdrie staff for yet another terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 12, 2019

"Cam Clark Ford - Employee Pricing - 2019 F-150"

- HappyFordFamily

If you are looking for a new vehicle, do not hesitate to head out to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie and meet Ed Wan. Ed has been with the Cam Clark dealership since 1993 and will find the exact Ford vehicle you are looking for, suited to your needs. I have purchased several new vehicles (F-150, Edge and Escape) from Ed at Cam Clark over the past couple years and keep returning for his outstanding service and knowledge of all Ford products. The team of Ed and Bryce work diligently to find you a vehicle and make the experience as smooth as possible from the moment you walk in. Keith M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxana Acheson
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 11, 2019

"Fair dealing with Ed and the Cam Clark team"

- JCoop

Hi we bought a 2016 Edge at the dealership through Ed Wan, and appreciated his professionalism in helping us choose a vehicle in a very short timeframe. We had a small challenge with a tire but even months after driving off the lot Ed and Cam Clark management came through to help us address the issue, which we really appreciated. It did seem that customer service and retention of clients are important to them, we’ll be back. Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

"Fantastic"

- NBurton

We first met Jim and the sales team in 2018 when we purchased a 2014 Escape. Sadly that vehicle was written off this July. There was zero doubt where we would purchase from again and who our sales professional vwoild be. Jim was professional, courteous, and listened to exactly what I was after. We had a few hiccups and the staff where excellent. I would recommend Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

"People were great and they made it happen !"

- Wayne

Great experience ! from start to finish took no time as they were ready for me when I got to the dealership even early ! Will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

11 - 20 of 1,390 results