Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

132 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- HY

Ian and the Budds Service Team went extra mile to help resolve an issue with my Range Rover Evoque. I really appreciate their exceptional customer focus and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
June 05, 2018

"Classic E-Type"

- etypeclassic

Not many Technicians are still capable of working on a classic E-type. Budds' has retained the best technicians for years, and the care and custody of my classic is fabulous. Tnx Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
Other Employees : Chirs Jackson
June 05, 2018

"“They take care of my Black Beauty” - Michael (Toronto)"

- Michael

Bill Stotts and Ian Draper are like family to me. They have looked after my 2003 4.2L XK8 roadster since I got it five years ago. It came from the US and now has almost 90k miles on it, but still purrs, and growls when asked 😉😎👍. It’s my summer car. It’s beautiful and runs like a charm owing to their care and service. They treat it like it’s their own. As time passes, getting parts is harder, but Bill is very resourceful and we’ve successfully used rehab parts when new can’t be found. Ian is a great mechanic and knows my car well. On top of that they pick up and drop off at my home or workplace in Toronto. This serves the important function of the driver being able to supplement my email reports to Bill on what is needed. I could not be happier with Budds service. Another dealership is about a half mile from my house, but it’s worth the trip to Oakville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts and Ian Draper
June 05, 2018

"XK service"

- Tony

Very good service and good advice from Ian Draper, all on time as promised, pick up courtesy car provided , cost of parts is high though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
June 05, 2018

"Budds' came through when I really needed them-great service!"

- mherd

I just recently started taking my 2016 Range Rover Sport to Budds' after an unpleasant and dismissive response from the previous dealership that serviced my vehicle. My vehicle broke down in Milton on the day of my son's wedding - I live in Toronto. It was towed to Budds'. I contacted my dealership for assistance - their response - it's Saturday! Not at all what I was expecting - seriously, on such an important day. Budds' rather than sending it to my dealership offered to fix my vehicle for me and deliver a loaner to me. Bill Stotts was so amazingly helpful and understanding that I will now only take my car to Budds' for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts
April 17, 2018

"Excellent and Dependable Service Team"

- Clement Sanusi

Mark Garner (Service Advisor) and the Service Manager are two wonderful folks you can always count on. I was at this dealership service department to fix a suspension fault on my 2012 Ranger Rover HSE and these two men stepped in and got the problem solved. I would recommend them to anyone going to this location for any repairs. Not only was Mark readily available via email and phone, he was constantly sending updates that made my day stress free :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Garner & the Service Manager
March 31, 2018

"Simply the best"

- boat lover

When I returned the car after lease expiry, the insurance would not cover the cracked windshield replacement, so Budds' cut me a cheque for $700 to cover what insurance did not pay - even though I did not buy another car from them; I bought another brand from another dealer and only came to drop off the LandRover. They knew I will be back some day - and I definitely look forward to buying a car from them in the future. The salesperson (Nick) is a true professional. They are not into making quick money, rather into taking care of their customers and thinking about growing the business long-term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saley
November 06, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Rover girl

I brought my Range Rover Evoque in for service and Jen was incredible and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations by making sure my vehicle was ready and having everything done that needed to be done on time. She even picks up my car to help make my schedule manageable. She is very helpful and I appreciate her honest approach and don't ever feel like I am being taken advantage of. Andrew is a gifted technician who also delivered incredible service and explained the issues to me in understandable language. He made sure my Evoque was in tip top share and clean before I left the dealership. I am very happy with the outstanding service I continue to receive at this dealership and I highly recommend it. My husband is even now considering switching to Range Rover due to the exceptional service and my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen and Andrew
March 20, 2017

"Great Expeiience - exceeded all expectations"

- daryl

Cornel was absolutely amazing during the entire process. He was very informative and accommodating, making this the best car buying experience of my life. I would not hesitate to refer any family or friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel Enescu
December 21, 2015

"good experience"

- unhappy consumer

a good dealership with very knowledgeable staff. sometimes a bit of pressure on closing a deal, but I guess that goes with auto sales. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all
121 - 130 of 133 results