Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Call (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Brought car in for recall"

- karznbarz

Can't say the best things about my vehicle as it has had a lot of major issues! However, the dealership and Customer Service was amazing! Ryan and Tyler in service were fantastic and Bob set me up with a vehicle while the work was done on my vehicle. I only wish my vehicle wasn't such a lemon, I have to deal it before warranty is up or I'm going to be in big trouble if more major issues happen! Too bad because the style, the ride, the Evoque itself is the most fun awesome vehicle I have ever owned. Koodos to the dealership folk though! Amazing people and new location is gorgeous! Trish Vansickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Tyler and Bob
July 26, 2018

"Great service "

- Rover girl

The customer service at Budds is outstanding. Andrew, the service technician is incredible. He serviced my car for a recall and he is honest, professional and reliable. He explains everything clearly and fixes what is needed. Tyler is also wonderful in service and very professional and great to deal with. i highly recommend this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Tyler
July 19, 2018

"purchase of new Velar"

- rudydoc

All of the team at Budds in Oakville were wonderful in helping me purchase my new Range Rover Velar. Ray Beck, the sales associate, was very helpful and has been dealing with my family for the past 12 years. Ray is both an excellent sales representative, knowledgeable, and efficient at his position. I would recommend this dealership and Ray Beck always. RudySingh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Beck
July 17, 2018

"Incredible team"

- Squarehead

I have been a long time customer of Budds Jaguar and have never been disappointed by their sales or service staff. This time my wife encountered a engine warning light and since she was close to Budds when into see what the problem was. They assessed the issue quickly and took care of the problem in a fast and efficient manner. They treated her with a respect and care. Tyler, the service specialist, was especially helpful. He went that extra mile to calm her. Thanks again to everyone at Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler in service
July 17, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Range2014

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2014,unfortunately i bought my Range Rover from this dealership, after Selling the vehicle Sale person won't even recognize you and then good luck dealing with service department the most unprofessional Rude service department i have ever dealt with,they will never have car ready after service or repair in same day even if you have scheduled appointment, never can give rental/loner and asking for a ride is embarrassing, and my car was scratched at the dealership while there for repair and they kept it over a week to repair , at drop off time i was told car will be ready in 2 days,but they never called or update and i had to call and force them to get it done, always unpleasant experience, girls on phone always Rude. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, and cannot remember names of other dealt with different person every time
July 14, 2018

"Did Not Complete Work "

- Andrew Milner

Vehicle was with Budd’s for a full day, to address a recall and other issues following the purchasing of a new vehicle. Not all work was completed. The service centre were planning to calm us back to have the vehicle brought back in to complete the work.No call was received and we never went through the detail of the work that was completed with the service agent. This was not the experience I would expect from a dealer of this caliber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Team
July 14, 2018

"Service"

- Miked

Always total personalized sales and service, very thorough and very fast. I’m on my 4th Rover and everything from sales to service have always been consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Ian and everyone else!
July 07, 2018

"Mixed bag "

- JB

I bought a discovery the initial buying process left me in bad taste . The car was not ready for pick up (accessories not installed) inspite of emailing to ensure , paperwork was not complete and after 2-3 hrs I drove an unfinished car , it is still not complete as some minor scratches have yet to be buffed out and some accessories still on back order, The dealership tried hard to dispel my initial disappointment by working to ensure things become alright and it has worked to some extent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo and Ian Dickie
June 21, 2018

"Annual service"

- Semaj

Very good service. Ian was attentive and helpful Customer service makes for good promotion. Customer service can mitigate other shortcomings; Customer service sells cars. Remember you only get one chance to make a first impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Robertson
June 19, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- ColinW

The new service department set up is smart and efficient. Ian was able to adjust my service requirements to fit my schedule and made the experience seamless. Will continue to have my RRS serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
121 - 130 of 153 results