Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Call (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Always good customer service"

- Fredfredfred

I’ve been dealing with Budds for about four years and have never been disappointed. Customer service is great and the service work is always well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
June 14, 2018

"Great efficient service!"

- Winnie1988

We had a small job for Budds' to handle in our Range Rover Evoque - it was replacing a passenger seat belt that had been badly chewed up by our dog. Despite the small job, the service was great - all the staff were polite, efficient and responsive. They treated us like we were their only customer. Their price was better than another dealer who gave us a quote. We'll be going back to Budds next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stott
June 09, 2018

"Seamless Experience"

- ChrisD3018

Typically, I would rather have a root canal, over purchasing a car. My experience with Budds was unique. Shelley was a fantastic resource. Not only did she do a great job of showing me what Jag has to offer, but did so in a way that was void of pressure. She was knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve had my F-type for two weeks and look forward to a long relationship with Budds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
June 08, 2018

"Great process to get my 2018 F-Pace"

- DamirB

People often say that purchasing a car is not a fun experience. In dealing with Jonathan House and Budd's, I can honestly say that it way. Johnathan was able to answer all of my questions, provide the pricing info in a manner which I was able to compare the F-Pace with other cars I was considering, and also provide me with information on the vehicle that I needed. I would recommend him and Budd's to anyone considering a Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan House
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Manager"

- Steph. S.

The service department is managed by Bill Stotts. He will do everything possible to satisfy Jaguar customers. I have every confidence in him to sort out any issues. The staff bend over backwards to be helpful. Their technicians are experts. Ian Draper has a wealth of experience. The other service receptionists are relative new-/ but do a great job and are attentive & polite, and explain what is being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts; Ian Draper
June 08, 2018

"Service and sales"

- Kim

Good sales help in Dealing with purchase of new vehicle. Service department was accommodating, Knowledgeable and reliable I would reccoment this dealership Thanks for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
June 08, 2018

"Outstanding team - Top service!"

- Suzanne61

I enjoy driving Jaguars. I am on my fourth vehicle from Budd's Imported Cars; the entire team is outstanding from Sales working with Ray to the entire Service team, I always know that my vehicle is well taken care of and my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Beck
June 08, 2018

"Excellent as always- never a disappointment !"

- Robert22

Bill Stotts and his service team have always provided outstanding service! Always friendly and attentive,Bill makes certain that all my concerns are looked after in a way that always makes me feel special and I have never been disappointed. I would never hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for superb service and sales. I am now looking forward to the same attention at the brand new Budd’s dealership opening down the street. Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan House, Ian Draper , Bill Stotts
June 06, 2018

"Exceptional service experience ."

- John001

This was my first visit to Budds. I have been a loyal Jaguar customer for 30 years. Unfortunately, the customer experience I had enjoyed for many years at my previous dealership had slipped over the past two years. Budd’s was recommended to me from someone who was also a long-term client of my former dealership. I was very pleased with the staff and service department from the moment I entered the dealership to the time my car was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts, Tyler Newton, Francesca, Ian Dickie
June 06, 2018

"Range Rover first service"

- dewar

I brought in my new Range Rover for it's first service. Technician was approachable and expecting my arrival. I was advised of what was going to be done and how long it would take. The service was done on time and I was very impressed with how things were handled. They even replaced my door handle cap without a hassle. Ray in sales actually took the time to speak with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Beck
131 - 140 of 153 results