Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

132 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Superior Service, Always"

- mjethva

Had to take my F-Pace in recently as my A/C wasn’t functioning properly. I appreciate that Ian fit me in last minute - the same morning I called. Upon arriving, I went straight to Tyler as he ALWAYS remembers the finer details when handling my truck (ex. no exterior car wash because it’s ceramic coated). He got me into a Budds courtesy car (my preference) vs. an Enterprise rental. I noticed the infotainment interface in the rental looked different to mine so gave Tyler a ring and asked if he could look into updating my system. Truck ended up staying overnight given the system update and Tyler kept me updated along the way. A/C issue was due to a leak and everything was fixed under warranty. System was also updated at no cost and I wasn’t charged for the courtesy car. It’s the service from visits like these that keep me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newton
August 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ellie

Dan and Matt were very helpful and straightforward in helping me lease my first luxury car. There was a bit of a delay in getting the vehicle from other dealer, but they did offer to loan me a car in the mean time. Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan And Matt
July 26, 2019

"Ian-service"

- Dd

Ian is the best in the business. Excellent service! Always helpful and informative. Quality on time service. Always a great customer experience. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian from service
July 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond Top Notch Service Team "

- LisaFtype

The team at Budds took great care of me; this being my third service for my FTYPE. Ian, Tyler and the shuttle staff team - excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Tyler, Shuttle team
July 22, 2019

"Terrific service and friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Bruce Caplan

Ian Draper-superb service knowledgeable friendly and always willing to help-dealership is beautiful clean with superb looking cars-would highly recommend this to everybody-always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper and Nick
July 18, 2019

"Bad experience"

- MSJ

I have many issues with my Range Rover Sport 2018 and the last one was a major engine problem and the car wasn't proberly fixed and the dealer made pay for the loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 13, 2019

"Oil level"

- 2 jag owner

Brought my F pace in because the sensor said that the oil level was high. They told me it was ok and that people don't usually check the oil. I suggested the sensor be changed. They don't want to do it. After paying the premium price for a car like this you would expect premium service. Not at Budds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
July 12, 2019

"Go see Mat"

- Hardy

Second truck we bought with Matt this year. He understands what quality customer service looks like and goes out of his way of making the sale easy. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 10, 2019

"TPMS Failure-Maintenance"

- Age4Discovery

Had to bring my vehicle in for a TPMS warning light. Upon further diagnostic testing it was determined that the issue was a failed TPMS module. Second time having to replace this unit which is frustrating but no fault of the dealer (suspect quality issues with module-hope this one lasts). I usually deal with Bill Stotts & Dennis Daponte directly-my experiences with Bill on this visit was no different than previous visits, he went the extra mile to ensure that the vehicle could be diagnosed and repaired quickly with high level of thoroughness. He genuinely cares and ensures that the Service Dept delivers a consistent, high caliber experience and it is evident in his approach to managing the Dept. This visit was again no different from my previous visits as he only recommend work that needed urgent attention and provided honest feedback about other repairs that could be held off until future visits. He also helped to ensure that I had assistance with a shuttle to get me to-from work. No one likes to hear bad news about costly repairs, but Bill and Dennis do their best to make the experience as pain free as possible. I've been getting all of my service completed at Budds for over 10yrs and would never consider going elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts, Dennis Daponte
July 09, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- rikvat-vuJzi2-wibkar

On a Saturday afternoon Dead battery in longos parking lot They were great took us in replaced the battery and got us back on our way Thank you for being there for us and Giving such wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results