Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Go see Mat"

- Hardy

Second truck we bought with Matt this year. He understands what quality customer service looks like and goes out of his way of making the sale easy. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 10, 2019

"TPMS Failure-Maintenance"

- Age4Discovery

Had to bring my vehicle in for a TPMS warning light. Upon further diagnostic testing it was determined that the issue was a failed TPMS module. Second time having to replace this unit which is frustrating but no fault of the dealer (suspect quality issues with module-hope this one lasts). I usually deal with Bill Stotts & Dennis Daponte directly-my experiences with Bill on this visit was no different than previous visits, he went the extra mile to ensure that the vehicle could be diagnosed and repaired quickly with high level of thoroughness. He genuinely cares and ensures that the Service Dept delivers a consistent, high caliber experience and it is evident in his approach to managing the Dept. This visit was again no different from my previous visits as he only recommend work that needed urgent attention and provided honest feedback about other repairs that could be held off until future visits. He also helped to ensure that I had assistance with a shuttle to get me to-from work. No one likes to hear bad news about costly repairs, but Bill and Dennis do their best to make the experience as pain free as possible. I've been getting all of my service completed at Budds for over 10yrs and would never consider going elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts, Dennis Daponte
July 09, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- rikvat-vuJzi2-wibkar

On a Saturday afternoon Dead battery in longos parking lot They were great took us in replaced the battery and got us back on our way Thank you for being there for us and Giving such wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly
June 28, 2019

"Service was fabulous and we are very satisfied"

- Vellar

Really we enjoyed the service and to the utmost satisfaction. Ray is very Knowledgeable, he is thorough gentleman. After sales service is also very cordial and Ray explained in detail the features on Phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Beck and Ian Dickie
June 28, 2019

"Second Service - 2017 Evoque. "

- Hantom

Thanks again to Ian Draper and the Service Shop for completing the second service on our 2017 Evoque on time and on estimate. The impressive new dealership is a pleasant environment to spend time while waiting for your car to be serviced.jkn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Paul Docherty (prior service).
June 27, 2019

"New Jag purchase"

- Frank

I was looking for a new SUV, so went into Budds and met Dan Stuart. He gave me options of what was available and let me and my wife test drive a couple of F-Pace..... we were convinced. Dan nicely ran through all options and then sold us a great F-Pace. Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
June 26, 2019

"Fabulous experience at first anniversary full service visit"

- Gino

Had great experience at Budds at my first full year service on my Range Rover. Full explanation of work done, Staff pleasant. Tyler (service representative) separately spent significant time assisting me with instruction and navigation through the extensive electronic functionalities on my RR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newton
June 13, 2019

"great service and customer care"

- Demo

Great service and customer care . SUV was taken care of and they even called with updates on the repair . They even came to my residence to pick up SUV and left a loaner. When the repair was done they dropped it off and it was washed as well . That's what I call great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Mike
June 12, 2019

"Incredible care and service"

- Jag Driver

My bi-annual trip to Budds' was as comprehensive and successful as always. I have now been driving my "classic" Jaguar for 10 years and Bill Stotts knows that as long as I can sit behind that wheel, I want to be driving THAT car. Bill continues to ensure that I am confident that my car remains in perfect running condition and that everything is checked and maintained. It doesn't get better than Budds' car maintenance service relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts, Mike
June 09, 2019

"Always great"

- Gopal2310

Our service was for winter to summer wheel swap and 2 years maintenance service. The service technician, Ian is a genuine Landrover expert and thoroughly knowledgeable in my car, the Evoque so the service was excellent. He also introduced us to Conner the product expert who gave a tour of all Landrover and Jaguars models and installed the connectivity App on my iPhone. I am quite satisfied with my experience, Thanks, Gopal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper and Conner O’Reilly
11 - 20 of 135 results