Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Extraordinary "

- Hamid

The new facility , the service advisor ( Annette Kuchciak ) and the service were all over my expectation and I am deeply impressed. Great experience , money and time well spent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Kuchciak , David the shuttle driver
September 04, 2019

"Poor service"

- Iagrant

I leased a Jaguar this year from Budd’s. Hard to believe how I have been treated ever since I took possession. There has been a number of issues with the vehicle and every time I try to contact them, I get no response back. Here is a good example.... there was something that came loose in the wheel well. I tried to contact them but they never got back to me. Believe it or not, I took it to my old dealership and they repaired it for no charge. Many of the extra features that I paid big money for are either not functioning or not functioning properly. No response back, so I have learned to just live with. From my experience so far, I would certainly not recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one has contacted me
September 04, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- BC

It was pleasure dealing with my service advisor Ryan Gouveia. He mentioned 2 recalls on my 2018 Velar. As a result it was a long service. However I didn't have to wait at the dealership since I was provided with a shuttle service back to my house. Overall, it was great experience and the first service was complimentary which I was not aware of, until I went back to my pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gouveia
August 30, 2019

"Superior Service"

- Stephanie

Went in for my 2nd Land Rover and had the pleasure of working with Dominic. After test driving 3 new cars - I settled on another Evoque - love it! Dominic was patient, professional and has gone above & beyond for me. A great experience! Thank you Dominic ....and thank you Matt in the Finance Dept - always so friendly! Superior service ....such gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Matt
August 30, 2019

"Very good "

- Sonia

It was great service. They came on time to pick and drop the vehicle. They did a good job. One year old jaguar looks like the brand new after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 29, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- JagXK

Engine grenaded- out of warranty- excellent advice service and help. All the staff were so helpful. Thanks to Bill (service manager)- Tyler- and of course the tech Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
August 27, 2019

"Transmision/Turbo leak service"

- Jorge

Excellent service once I got in. Tyler in the service department was outstanding, went beyond my expectations. Car was returned to me on time. and the loaner was good enough for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 22, 2019

"EVERY ONE SMILING"

- DISCOVERY123

WE HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS IN LAST 40 YEARS. YOUR STAFF IS GREAT. WE WENT TO MANY OTHER DEALERSHIPS. WE WERE ABLE TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. SHELLY BUUDS HELPED US WITH A GREAT SMILE. YOUR STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WE WOULD RECOMMEND BUDDS IMPORTED CARS TO EVERY ONE. KKEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS. HARRY AND PAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
Other Employees : IAN DICKIE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
August 21, 2019

"New 2019.5 Range Rover Sport HSE"

- D from Mississauga

When you decide you are ready for a Range Rover, go see Nick Saley at Budd's! Nick just helped us into our 4th RRS. Nick is willing to put in the time necessary to make sure that you are fully informed about the vehicles, financing, the dealership and anything you might be wondering about in regard to your vehicle decision. I appreciate the detailed level of discussion with Nick and the level of professionalism. The overall experience at Budd's is always excellent and that includes the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saley
August 21, 2019

"Vlad was great ti work with! "

- sos

we visited 2 other local Jag dealerships and were not happy with the service. We were impressed with Vlad and the facility so purchased from Budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
11 - 20 of 153 results