Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
505 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Great experience experience at this dealership, super..."

- Carri

Great experience experience at this dealership, super friendly helpful staff looking to make sure you get the perfect ride. Love my new SUV! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Elias, David, and Ty were great! There was no pressure to..."

- kitkat

Elias, David, and Ty were great! There was no pressure to buy and easy to talk to. Elias expained everything thoroughly and found me a new used vehicle I'm so happy with! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was..."

- Coral Kendel

Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I went in already knowing what I wanted and everyone made the process very straight forward and easy. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2020

"Came across Auto Show through a google search. Emailed..."

- pcp166

Came across Auto Show through a google search. Emailed them, set up an appointment to view. In less than 2 hours, we purchased a 2019 Dodge Caravan Grand Caravan GT. Quick & easy transaction. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"No pressure, no B.S, easy to work with and honest staff...."

- C. VENERUZ

No pressure, no B.S, easy to work with and honest staff. I would highly recommend to individuals looking to purchase a used vehicle. Fantastic showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"We found the sales on Redbook. Zitao did a really great..."

- simon

We found the sales on Redbook. Zitao did a really great job and also David help us a lot for finance. Very happy and I recommend this auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"The guys that helped us were great. They weren’t pushy in..."

- RD

The guys that helped us were great. They weren’t pushy in making a sale and helped us get good financing rates. I will definitely recommend them to friends and families

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"From the moment I called and spoke with Josh Munn to the..."

- Anita

From the moment I called and spoke with Josh Munn to the moment we completed the financing with Tyler Main to purchase our vehicle was a great experience. Josh made sure he found the answers to our questions if he didn't know the answer. Being new is never easy and we appreciated his honesty. Tyler made sure he found the best interest rate and terms that met our financing needs. Auto Save is a hidden Gem in Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Wow! We didn’t know about Auto Show or the great loaded..."

- Cadenza

Wow! We didn’t know about Auto Show or the great loaded 2018 Cadenza which now sits on our driveway. From the minute we entered the dealer’s front door to the offered test drive to the purchase, we couldn’t have enjoyed the experience more. Kale was our sales rep, and like Tyler and Dave, he was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, pleasant and, unlike being with a dealer that made you feel that your meeting was to benefit them for each and every step of the buying process, it was obvious that customer satisfaction was the key to a mutual agreement. In the end we all had smiles beneath our pandemic masks at a distance. We’ve bought a lot of vehicles over the years, and it’s plain to see that a superb selection of vehicles, including ours, and the best customer care, including a follow up comes from Auto Show. Highly recommended. Thanks, Kale, Tyler, and David. We’re loving a terrific Cadenza. - Gary and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem..."

- Wducasi

Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem when asking about the deal and they explain me all the details about the truck that I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashlyn Calvo
11 - 20 of 506 results