Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

3165 McGillivray Blvd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1G5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

March 14, 2020

"Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When..."

- Tony

Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When I came to meet Wu in the front of AutoShow, he had stood outside to wait us. We felt we are very important:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

""He explained everything to us very patiently..." -..."

- Lin

"He explained everything to us very patiently..." - Although we asked too many questions, he explained everything to us very patiently. His honor really moved me and my friends. Of course, we will introduce more friends to contact GIM when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Very professional and friendly, shows me all kinds of..."

- naturecraig

Very professional and friendly, shows me all kinds of vehicles that match my Choice. Should be the right person and place to assist you in purchasing your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at..."

- Hubcap

We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at AutoShow We’re a long way and they help get things done quick Ty was great going through the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"he is very very patient in explaining everything to us..."

- luckychan

he is very very patient in explaining everything to us though we asked too many questions. His honor really impressed me and my friends. surely we will introduce more friends to contact gim when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"Eric is very honest.He gave all the right information..."

- Grace

Eric is very honest.He gave all the right information about my favorite cars.He is patient for answering all my questions.I will recomment him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"The best Chinese sales service ever, I bought a Subaru..."

- ZT

The best Chinese sales service ever, I bought a Subaru Impreza sport tech from him at the 5th days after I landed in Winnipeg Manitoba, he really help me out and offer me an amazing price. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"Eric is a very nice person. Every time I contact him, he..."

- Ethan

Eric is a very nice person. Every time I contact him, he is very patient. He knows the car very well and he is very professional. He is a sales consultant I admire very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"I visited auto show recently, very unique design with..."

- lucky dog

I visited auto show recently, very unique design with relaxing atmosphere there, it has a wide range of prodicts, the salespersons are very friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2020

"Just bought my second vehicle from here. Friendly, low..."

- joel

Just bought my second vehicle from here. Friendly, low pressure and great value. They were the first to respond to my messages and were fast & consistent in answering my questions. Special thanks to sales associate Eric for making the experience relaxed and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 352 results