Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

July 02, 2014

Patience works My experience with Alberta Honda was very good. Albert Tang was my primary contact and he was responsive, polite and helpful. He answered most of my q More

by MMSiu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Paulino, Albert Tang, Ray Tarrabain
June 26, 2014

Great Experience Erick was Fantastic, active, helpful and he did everything to make me happy. He even gave my daughter The Lion King DVD. Amit and Danny were honest a More

by tahat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Paulino, Erick Aragon, Ray Tarrabain, Amit Baid
June 23, 2014

Great Service Erick provided fantastic service; always friendly, never pushy. Always felt like he had my interest in mind. Danny and Ray were great too but Erick wa More

by Brikru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Aragon
June 23, 2014

Wonderful experience buying our very first brand new vehicle We were pleased with the friendly salesmanship & supportive management who made us want to close a business @ Alberta Honda . There was good selection More

by Berajoje4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2014

purchase of used Nissan frontier We were very well received on entering the dealership Our salesperson Adam Cantor was very professional and cordial The manager also chatted with us More

by alfbird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cantor
June 18, 2014

Excellent Salemenship Erick Aragon and Danny Paulino explained to me and my wife regarding the features of a Honda CRV, and provided quality service, never push us and rema More

by saysiong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Aragon, Danny Paulino, Erick Aragon
June 16, 2014

new crv purchase The staff at Alberta Honda are great at answering any questions you may have. No pressure sales easy to talk to. They will get you the best deal they More

by cretain85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Paulino, Anas Maita, Ray Tarrabain
June 13, 2014

Life is Good at Alberta Honda I had been considering purchasing a new vehicle for about a year. I did some research on line and had an idea about the price range and year of the ve More

by Happy2Bee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cantor
June 13, 2014

Wish We Could Have Bought From Them, Outstanding Experience I will be upfront and say we did not buy a car from Alberta Honda but we almost did and will be buying from them when our current lease is up if possi More

by tquinlan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cantor
June 05, 2014

Alberta Honda has changed I recently bought a Fit from Alberta Honda and - I just don't understand their bad rating. They did recently change 3 members of their management t More

by tlucy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash, internet manager
671 - 680 of 685 results