Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
197 Reviews
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.
Contact Dealership

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 197 reviews

September 15, 2022

The guy had chip on his shoulder, He should try to understand customer before offering his opinion. Put ZERO effort in providing data as asked but was more interested in the sale price. To make his c More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Titan Steuart
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Patrick responded

Respond

Sep 21, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns, Patrick. We're incredibly sorry to hear about this and sorry to disappoint you. We'll be in touch with you regarding your concerns soon!

June 10, 2022

Great team who helped me get into a new, clean vehicle that I love! Very quick and pleasant! More

by Karlyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid Hussan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Litvenenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chandler
Jun 13, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Karlyn, thank you so much for your review of Acura Centre of Saskatoon! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to hearing from you again.

March 13, 2022

Fatima is one of the best car dealers I have across. She is spontaneous, knowledgeable, warm, quick to respond and most importantly understands who you are as a customer! Made the entire car selection p More

by Sunil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Haideri
Mar 14, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you, Sunil. We appreciate your kind review of Acura Centre of Saskatoon and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

January 31, 2022

I purchased a new truck through the Acura dealer from another dealership in the FFUN organization., my sales rep. Michael Litvenenko was knowledgeable about the brand of truck I was purchasing as was abl More

by kim.debert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Litvenenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much, Kim, for appreciating our team at Acura Centre of Saskatoon. We are so thrilled to know that you had such an exceptional experience with us from start to finish in getting the truck of your choice. We can't wait to assist you again in the future.

January 25, 2022

This was our best experience with a dealership. Fatima listened to what I needed and delivered. She was quick to reply to text messages and phone calls. Will definitely recommend More

by Jgaudry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
Jan 26, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your perfect star rating and appreciation for Fatima! We are lucky to have her at Acura Centre of Saskatoon and assist our customers in the best way possible. Have a great day!

January 03, 2022

Fatima was very helpful in buying our Acura. She was quick responding to messages and calls. More

by d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
Jan 04, 2022 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

We're overjoyed to have helped you in getting your new Acura at Acura Centre of Saskatoon! Thank you for putting your trust in us, and please let us know whenever you have any questions or concerns.

December 17, 2021

Fatima was extremely helpful and knowledgable from the very first phone call until days after we took our new car home. We had been shopping around to many dealerships in the city, And after meeting Fatim More

by sdodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
Dec 20, 2021 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

That's wonderful. Thank you so much for reviewing Acura Centre of Saskatoon. We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with our staff, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care!

November 19, 2021

I have been buying new vehicles about every 4 years for the last 40 years and the best experience so far has been with Fatima. She was knowledgeable, friendly and committed to customer service. Her follow- More

by j.windrim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Paynter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
Dec 01, 2021 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We can't wait to share it with Fatima and let her know that she's doing amazingly well at Acura Centre of Saskatoon. We are gladly waiting to assist you again. Until then, take care.

October 22, 2021

Quick response from George. He arranged a service appointment for us. Their service department is second to none. Excellent work again Acura More

by Carry Bast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 19, 2021

George was the best person we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle.He was knowledgable and so helpful in finding us what we needed. He went above and beyond our expectations, he certainly underst More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results