Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

4.4

112 Lifetime Reviews

819 Melville Street, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L2
Call (306) 242-8688

112 Reviews of Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2019

"Trying to charge me extra"

- Welcome

I asked them to fix my car and it was already diagnosed. they were asking 150$ again for diagnosing fee. Very bad customer service. But parts department is nice. I wonder how many people got ripped off like this. Unbelievable from an Acura Service Centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
April 19, 2019

"Request for Service"

- billv

I contacted Saskatoon, April 04, to seek an appointment for Monday morning. (Since it's a 6 - hour drive, I planned to travel on Sunday and was seeking an early appointment so I could drive home someday. A lady answered my call and after inquiring about my needs, attempted to pass me to a service person, but he was busy and would call me back. After waiting an hour and one-half, I called back and the lady recognized me and told me that were working on my problem and would get back to me. When I had not heard back by the end of day, I cant aced Regina Acura and was immediately connected with Matt who arranged a Monday morning appointment and promised to do his best to expedite my service. This turned out to be exactly how it was handles. In the meantime, on April 05, I reached out to Mr. Loeppky, thinking he should be made aware of my experience. Almost immediately, I received a call from the Service Manger who wanted to arrange a Monday morning appointment. I declined since I had arranged to go to Regina, including a hotel reservation. I subsequently received an e-mail from Riffel advising he had past message to the appropriate person. I had no further communication with Saskatoon, but am very pleased with my reception in Regina. Since it's about the same driving distance, I will reach out to Regina should I need service or consider another Acura product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2019 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for taking the time to voice your concern. My names is James Krawchuk and I recently accepted the position as General Manager Acura Centre Of Saskatoon. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at the dealership 306-242-8688.

Apr 25, 2019 -

billv responded

Thanks James for responding. I was simply reaching out to Mr. Loeppky to share my experience with the expectation he may find it unacceptable. By not responding to me, I am left to reach my own conclusion - which I have done.

April 14, 2019

"My experience with Mike"

- bigd

Mike made my experience great, nothing short of great. No stress, no pushing, fast with answers and getting answers when I threw a curve at him. Next time I need a car I'm looking for Mike Litvenenko (sp?). Threw in a couple or 3 extras for me. Told me to come back in 6 months when it is good and dirty for another free detail, found me some special mats, gave me some anti-theft lugnuts, full tank of premium gas. I could say a lot more about his follow-ups but there is nothing better than driving away with a huge smile on my mug. Darryl and Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Litvenenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"CAMARO 6.2L v8"

- Austin k

my experience with Acura has been the greatest, i will only deal with them, great people, wonderful service, i feel like im being treated like a person when i walk in i would give this dealership 5 stars across the board. i would recommend this dealership.I feel like im at home when i show up. thanx for everything and all the hard work they took to find me my muscle car. George is awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Riley Riffel
March 30, 2019

"I felt At home. Like visiting family members."

- Ricer Civic Squad

Super friendly service. Every Employee I dealt with knew about their dealership and how it runs. What's the most important thing I look for when I walk into any business? the expressions on peoples faces, and how they greet me. Every single person in that building that I saw including the customers., had a smile on there face. It wasn't fake. People were genuinely happy to be there, and on a weekend! I was helped right away and got the things I were looking for right away. I felt at home. Like I was visiting family members in a surprise visit. The Employees were happy. Therefore I (the customer) am also happy. Great service, great vehicles, and an amazing weekend I will be having now. Thank you Acura dealership of Saskatoon. You have awesome employees. I look forward to our next surprise visit in the future. -Dauson Grieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Coumont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ritch Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Paynter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"I finally bought a car!!"

- Mia2019

I had been looking for over a year to upgrade my car which I really loved and enjoyed driving, it was difficult to part with unless I really found something I loved as much. Over the course of that year I had visited many many many dealerships, which ranged from pleasant to not so pleasant. Having never been to the Saskatoon Acura dealership I happened across a vehicle, Michael responded to my numerous emails, promptly and provided accurate very knowledgeable service. He paid close attention to exactly what I wanted to purchase and needed, which was much appreciated, as I was not sure exactly on what I specifically wanted but I knew what I didn't want. I was pleased with the Acura team meeting all my requests and providing me with all that I needed to make a decision. Any dilemmas were dealt with quickly which is much appreciated. Thanks to all I dealt with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend dealing here and with Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Litvenenko
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Riley Riffel
March 17, 2019

"Becoming part of the Acura Family!!!"

- Schneeds

George was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of our texts/phone calls promptly no matter the time of day. He went above and beyond to assure we found the vehicle that was right for us and withing our price range. Sandra in financing was extremely thorough with us, as we were first time buyers with this dealership. Thank your George and the Acura family! We will be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Shindelka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abby Coumont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Best dealership in the city"

- Micheal

I've bought my last 4 cars from them and they are always willing to go above and beyond to help me out. They gave me above the market value on my last trade-in. Anytime anyone I know is looking for a new vehicle I always recommend Acura centre of Saskatoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Shindelka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Riley Riffel
March 15, 2019

"Released a new MDX last November."

- KarlaKP

Michael was fantastic to deal with. He was friendly and courteous both in person and on the phone. He got back to us quickly and answered any questions we had. We would like to deal with Michael again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Litvenenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Helpful, smooth transaction"

- Clint321

George was very helpful and responded to all my texts and phone calls promptly. He was a pleasure to deal with and would recommend my friends and family to deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Shindelka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Guinan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results