Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
186 Reviews
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 186 reviews

September 24, 2021

"Good deal and easy to contact.. explain well about car,..."

- truehyun73

Good deal and easy to contact.. explain well about car, friendly, professionalism car. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Bought my new Acura TLX from Fatima. Excellent and fast..."

- Sngiles

Bought my new Acura TLX from Fatima. Excellent and fast customer service. She provided great follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no..."

- Sheldon

Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no headaches. Glad to have purchased my vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2021

"The sales representative is very nice, considering and..."

- 383308931

The sales representative is very nice, considering and informative. And the price is reasonable. Good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"George was so great to work with he never made me feel..."

- Lezlie

George was so great to work with he never made me feel small with any questions I had. He kept us posted on what he had found . He was so knowledgable about the business. He went over and above my expectations- best service I have ever had when buying a car! Even recommended him to family who also bought a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima..."

- Proud owners 2021 TLX Type S

Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima Haideri was fantastic to deal with - very professional and knowledgeable, she’s a gem! We felt very welcomed when we picked up our new car. Jim & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I got a secondhand SUV here! Overall my experience here..."

- EK

I got a secondhand SUV here! Overall my experience here has been good! Fatima is very attentive, patient, and professional! She made my experience much better :) Impressed with the work she did for our family! Would definitely recommend Fatima to help you find your perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls..."

- Captain Bob

Alf has been very good with follow-up phone calls insuring that I had no problems with programming HomeLink codes or Navigation system. Had a few minor issues concerning quality of vehicle and parts delays that I'm still hoping to resolve. Fatima was also helpful with Acura's incentive program and a good internet contact.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Fatima was great! She got me a new car for a great..."

- Sheri Styba

Fatima was great! She got me a new car for a great deal....unfortunately it had some issues. 3 months later she had me in another new car. Sales service excellent....service manager not so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Fatima was AWESOME. She worked with me when I bought a..."

- Kmh97

Fatima was AWESOME. She worked with me when I bought a used SUV and was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to work up a deal that worked for me. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results