About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

4.5

101 Lifetime Reviews

819 Melville Street, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7J 5L2
Call (306) 242-8688

101 Reviews of Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"The most Professional Dealership in the Universe"

- Jerky33

Riley Riffel and George Benneyworth are the greatest Sales people on the planet They helped me save thousands of dollars on trading my truck for a beautiful Acura 2018 TLX. They worked so hard to help me lowering the payments on the bi-weekly. thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Riffel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great People"

- Bodach101

Would highly recommend George Benneyworth, and all the great sales guys at Acura Center of Saskatoon. Was a wonder experience. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2019 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

December 25, 2018

"Winter Tire Win!"

- jcedwards

Wayne was extremely helpful with regards to first ever winter tire purchase. He also sent the "Michelin" link to apply for the rebate, which I appreciate very much! Thanks Wayne!I had never been to Acura before, and would not hesitate to recommend you and your Team for any vehicle care! Judi Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Swicheniuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

You're so welcome! We're proud to hear that you were taken care of in such an attentive manner! Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

December 20, 2018

"Tires"

- Bonnie

Wayne is and always will be my Go-To guy when it comes to anything that I need for my vehicle. He is always so helpful and knowledgeable. He will go out of his way to find you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Swicheniuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

We'll be sure to let Wayne know how happy you are with your experience! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this feedback. Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team.

November 13, 2018

"David was the best!"

- NSAC2019

The entire team at Acura Saskatoon was unbelieveable! Right from the get go, they had my best interest at heart, and got me into a brand new TLX! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmine Hintze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Guinan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Riffel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Mercier
November 09, 2018

"First Acura Ever!"

- IMPRESSED!

This is the first time we have ever purchased an import vehicle, we have been Ford, GM/Chev owners for ever. However the new Acura RDX we just purchased is amazing! Better yet was dealing with Acura Saskatoon. Derek, George, Jazmine and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful to deal with and made this experience so much fun! Would recommend this dealership and this great team to everyone! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jazmine Hintze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Guinan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"What has happened to your service?"

- AEP

My experience has always been positive until now. I have a 2017 MDX that needed an oil change. Called and waited on hold for 15 minutes before giving up and leaving a voicemail. No callback. Called again the next day and was told they have nothing open for a week. Guess they are so busy they can’t answer calls or make callbacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
November 03, 2018

"winter tires"

- Happy

Wayne was extremely helpful informing me about the benefits of winter tires, when to put them on and when to take them off, price comparisons with other dealers talked about the benefits of buying tires through treadnation also mentioned the $70.00 mail-in rebate. Overall he was friendly, sincere and above all did not make me feel foolish about my questions. Sometimes women are treated differently than men when it comes to vehicles. He definitely knows his job it was his knowledge, attitude and that he was very helpful that sold me on the tires, along with the price of course. I would definitely recommend my friends and family deal with Wayne if they were needing tires or buying a new vehicle, I would hope that the other employees in different departments would offer equal service to Wayne's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Swicheniuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Top Notch Service!"

- sus548

I initially met with George a month ago to purchase a used vehicle. He was super friendly and helpful, and got all the paperwork done fast so I could drive off the lot that day. A week ago my financial circumstances changed and I spoke with him again to see if I could lower my payments. Once again he and Jazmine were absolutely fantastic to deal with and sorted a deal and vehicle for me I am very happy with. I can't see me ever going to a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jazmine Hintze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Wonderful Service!!"

- rdp2010

Had a great experience. Riley, David and Jazmine got me into a brand new car. They’ll all took the time to explain everything to me every step of the way. Great dealership with a wonderful sales stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmine Hintze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Riffel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Mercier
Oct 27, 2018 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear about your positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results