Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
174 Reviews
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 174 reviews

June 04, 2021

"Fatima was knowledgeable, a delight, and very willing to..."

- courtneyq

Fatima was knowledgeable, a delight, and very willing to work with my schedule and communication preferences in order to make the entire process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Love the car! Thanks Fatima Haideri and Brandin..."

- Haroonahmad8085

Love the car! Thanks Fatima Haideri and Brandin Wilkinson for all the help. Love the car! Thanks Fatima Haideri and Brandin Wilkinson for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a..."

- Carry Bast

You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a new vehicle from Acura Centre of Saskatoon. The sales team is excellent, and Fatima was especially helpful to us, from the first test drive to our final purchase, a beautiful 2021 RDX. She was thorough and very knowledgeable. This is our first Acura, and we’re very impressed with it, it’s an amazing luxury vehicle at a great price point. Check them out, and give Fatima a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

"The buying experience was excellent. Fatima made it so..."

- Karen

The buying experience was excellent. Fatima made it so easy with the online shopping/test drive experience!! Thank you so much! I’ll definitely be back when I’m looking for another vehicle. I absolutely love my Acura MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Issac helped me to get into my beautiful new RDX! He was..."

- rossent5

Issac helped me to get into my beautiful new RDX! He was super helpful ensuring he gave us all the right information to the questions we had. Isaac phoned to check up to see how my new car is working for me and that it’s exactly as I wanted as well as checking up with the services I’ve had. I would definitely recommend Isaac to any of my family and friends to get the best service when they’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all..."

- Mdalton

Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all while being friendly & courteous. Highly recommend. I'm loving my new RDX. We took about 6 weeks to compare vehicles; Michael was patient & attentive to my every question. We did not receive the same level of support from any other dealer. So impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"It was really great customer service from Fatima while..."

- Harshil

It was really great customer service from Fatima while buying the car. Even after buying the car, she calls about every 2 months to check if car is doing alright and need any help. Which is beyond expectations like first time for me at dealership. She’s very welcoming and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the..."

- Erin

Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the deal done quickly and even tossed in swimming lessons for our disabled puppy with spinabifida! Very good experience, lots of laughs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael...."

- Mike

This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael. After our first purchase went so well I asked for Michael to be our sales person. He was not pressuring us at all about purchasing the vehicle, was very informative and very personable. It didn’t end with the sale, He has been very communicative about the vehicles and has made every effort to ensure we are still happy with our purchases. I’ve never experienced this anywhere else. I personally will go back to Michael for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 23, 2021

"Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful...."

- AshleyJanzen

Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy. When the vehicle I initially intended to purchase didn’t work out, he got me into something even better! I’m super impressed with his willingness to answer all my questions, and follow up to make sure I’m happy with my purchase! I am beyond happy with my experience and Michael. Would most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results