Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

January 12, 2021

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2021

"Good to work with Fatima here. She is friendly and..."

- Chinhdao.86

Good to work with Fatima here. She is friendly and helpful, fast and easy to deal with. Will recommend her to all my friends. Thanks a lot Fatima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold..."

- Yamin

Brandin assisted us to exchange their recently sold vehicle with another vehicle. He is very humble and patient. We appreciate his attitude towards customers. Thank you for letting us to get what we wanted finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate it a lot and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at Acura! Merry Christmas!

December 17, 2020

"Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months..."

- chinmaypatel87

Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months old car. I found this on my bill and I asked her, she said You have to pay otherwise I will not get loan🤷. So many people never think about and pay unnecessary. I ask bank and they said she gets commission that’s why she force you🤷‍♂️. Thanks to bank they save my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"This is the 2nd vehicle George has sold me. He has..."

- Ashley Hyde

This is the 2nd vehicle George has sold me. He has fantastic customer service, very knowledgeable and I am so excited to finally own the vehicle I’ve always wanted!! Thanks George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Fatima was very prompt, professional and easy to deal..."

- Jim K

Fatima was very prompt, professional and easy to deal with. She managed to successfully negotiate the transaction with me while I was out of the country and brought everything together upon my return to Canada. Would be pleased to work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked..."

- Matthew

Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked very hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs. Experience ruined a bit by the service department getting all scrooge on me after I signed to try an weasel 100 more dollars out of me unfortunately. But overall worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience with Fatima. Great..."

- grace

I had a very pleasant experience with Fatima. Great service and very accommodating. She made the whole process much easier. The whole crew at Saskatoon Acura centre always does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Fatima was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and..."

- Tara

Fatima was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and was in constant contact with me with throughout the whole process I had a great experience with the entire Acura crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"When we were there to look at the car she helped us lots..."

- bobby Y.

When we were there to look at the car she helped us lots . We got the exactly car we want . Hope everything will be going well Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results