Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rayana Therrien.
Rayana Therrien
Rayana Therrien at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
4.7

Rayana Therrien

Finance Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rayana Therrien

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months..."

- chinmaypatel87

Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months old car. I found this on my bill and I asked her, she said You have to pay otherwise I will not get loan🤷. So many people never think about and pay unnecessary. I ask bank and they said she gets commission that’s why she force you🤷‍♂️. Thanks to bank they save my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan, Alf Hanson

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked..."

- Matthew

Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked very hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs. Experience ruined a bit by the service department getting all scrooge on me after I signed to try an weasel 100 more dollars out of me unfortunately. But overall worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate..."

- Yamin

Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate your willingness to find what we wanted & your attitude towards the customers. You always reply our queries immediately. It was a pleasure finding car with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to..."

- Michelle

Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to all of my questions, either by phone, text or email, which is why I chose to purchase my Toyota Sienna at Acura. She is very personable and goes above and beyond! Fatima, George and Brandin made sure I was happy with my purchase. Acura has an excellent team that is friendly and provides great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with..."

- Tera L

I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with Michael! He is friendly, personable and took my word sight unseen on my trade! Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what options I wanted in my next vehicle, and..."

- Michelle

I knew what options I wanted in my next vehicle, and George found me exactly what I wanted in my new, red Acura RDX! There was no sales pressure. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Benneyworth

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for excellent service, very hospitality and..."

- Abdul Tarabuco

Thank you for excellent service, very hospitality and friendly especially to Walid Hussan, Alf Hanson and Rayana Therrien and the staff of acura dealership in saskatoon. We will recommend you to our friends. Stay safe and healthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Lou 52

Mitch met me on arrival with a personable approach and COVID etiquette ( no handshake, wore a mask and had hand sanitizer at his station) which I appreciated. He was thorough in going over the two cars I had selected to look at and explained the differences well. The deal was made quite quickly and I was satisfied with it. What was a little troublesome was the time it took to get it all done after I committed to the deal. This comment is reflective of the overall experience of the dealership, not Mitch. I am not sure why this took so long but Mitch kept a lookout on me and kept inquiring if I was ok or needed anything even offering to go pick me up something to eat. I arrived at 10:05 but wasn’t done until 5pm. Then waited until 7:10 to leave as I decided to get some protection work done on the vehicle and had to wait for it to dry properly. So just a very long day. For my wait on the protection to dry the sitting room chairs were comfortable, they have a coffee machine, a tv and recharging stations for cel phones. Mitch continued to make sure I was comfortable and stayed until my vehicle was ready and I was off with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Romancia

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very personable and friendly. He spent time to..."

- Andrea

Mitch was very personable and friendly. He spent time to help us find a car that worked for us. We are loving driving our Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Romancia

Jul 07, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,586

2020 Acura TLX

$40,586

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,107

2021 Acura RDX

$54,107

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $55,010

2021 Acura TLX

$55,010

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,950

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,950

used 2013 BMW X6 car, priced at $21,852

2013 BMW X6

$21,852

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $18,974

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$18,974