Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rayana Therrien
Rayana Therrien at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me

Rayana Therrien

Finance Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews
4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Rayana Therrien

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima..."

- Proud owners 2021 TLX Type S

Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima Haideri was fantastic to deal with - very professional and knowledgeable, she’s a gem! We felt very welcomed when we picked up our new car. Jim & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very proffesenal They tried real hard too get a deal..."

- jnkyrdog98

very proffesenal They tried real hard too get a deal done Fatima was very patient very polite even when the deal went sour she kept being very nice. It made me try a little harder to get a deal done GOOD JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a..."

- Carry Bast

You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing to purchase a new vehicle from Acura Centre of Saskatoon. The sales team is excellent, and Fatima was especially helpful to us, from the first test drive to our final purchase, a beautiful 2021 RDX. She was thorough and very knowledgeable. This is our first Acura, and we’re very impressed with it, it’s an amazing luxury vehicle at a great price point. Check them out, and give Fatima a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issac helped me to get into my beautiful new RDX! He was..."

- rossent5

Issac helped me to get into my beautiful new RDX! He was super helpful ensuring he gave us all the right information to the questions we had. Isaac phoned to check up to see how my new car is working for me and that it’s exactly as I wanted as well as checking up with the services I’ve had. I would definitely recommend Isaac to any of my family and friends to get the best service when they’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Dagenais

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all..."

- Mdalton

Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all while being friendly & courteous. Highly recommend. I'm loving my new RDX. We took about 6 weeks to compare vehicles; Michael was patient & attentive to my every question. We did not receive the same level of support from any other dealer. So impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really great customer service from Fatima while..."

- Harshil

It was really great customer service from Fatima while buying the car. Even after buying the car, she calls about every 2 months to check if car is doing alright and need any help. Which is beyond expectations like first time for me at dealership. She’s very welcoming and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael...."

- Mike

This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael. After our first purchase went so well I asked for Michael to be our sales person. He was not pressuring us at all about purchasing the vehicle, was very informative and very personable. It didn’t end with the sale, He has been very communicative about the vehicles and has made every effort to ensure we are still happy with our purchases. I’ve never experienced this anywhere else. I personally will go back to Michael for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful...."

- AshleyJanzen

Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy. When the vehicle I initially intended to purchase didn’t work out, he got me into something even better! I’m super impressed with his willingness to answer all my questions, and follow up to make sure I’m happy with my purchase! I am beyond happy with my experience and Michael. Would most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months..."

- chinmaypatel87

Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months old car. I found this on my bill and I asked her, she said You have to pay otherwise I will not get loan🤷. So many people never think about and pay unnecessary. I ask bank and they said she gets commission that’s why she force you🤷‍♂️. Thanks to bank they save my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan, Alf Hanson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,709
2022 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,852
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,633
2017 Audi Q7
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,967
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,980
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,950
2019 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD