Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rayana Therrien.
Rayana Therrien
Rayana Therrien at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
4.7

Rayana Therrien

Finance Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Rayana Therrien

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all..."

- Mdalton

Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all while being friendly & courteous. Highly recommend. I'm loving my new RDX. We took about 6 weeks to compare vehicles; Michael was patient & attentive to my every question. We did not receive the same level of support from any other dealer. So impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really great customer service from Fatima while..."

- Harshil

It was really great customer service from Fatima while buying the car. Even after buying the car, she calls about every 2 months to check if car is doing alright and need any help. Which is beyond expectations like first time for me at dealership. She’s very welcoming and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael...."

- Mike

This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael. After our first purchase went so well I asked for Michael to be our sales person. He was not pressuring us at all about purchasing the vehicle, was very informative and very personable. It didn’t end with the sale, He has been very communicative about the vehicles and has made every effort to ensure we are still happy with our purchases. I’ve never experienced this anywhere else. I personally will go back to Michael for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful...."

- AshleyJanzen

Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy. When the vehicle I initially intended to purchase didn’t work out, he got me into something even better! I’m super impressed with his willingness to answer all my questions, and follow up to make sure I’m happy with my purchase! I am beyond happy with my experience and Michael. Would most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for used car I got a great service from..."

- Wasim abbas

I was looking for used car I got a great service from Fatima she help me with everything even took the car for test drive and professional stuff and friendly I would highly recommend check it out if your looking for used or new car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months..."

- chinmaypatel87

Rayana sold me extended warranty ($4200+tax) on 6 months old car. I found this on my bill and I asked her, she said You have to pay otherwise I will not get loan🤷. So many people never think about and pay unnecessary. I ask bank and they said she gets commission that’s why she force you🤷‍♂️. Thanks to bank they save my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan, Alf Hanson

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked..."

- Matthew

Sales team was was a pleasure to deal with. They worked very hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs. Experience ruined a bit by the service department getting all scrooge on me after I signed to try an weasel 100 more dollars out of me unfortunately. But overall worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate..."

- Yamin

Thank you Fatima for your great service. We appreciate your willingness to find what we wanted & your attitude towards the customers. You always reply our queries immediately. It was a pleasure finding car with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima Haideri

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to..."

- Michelle

Fatima provided great service and was very responsive to all of my questions, either by phone, text or email, which is why I chose to purchase my Toyota Sienna at Acura. She is very personable and goes above and beyond! Fatima, George and Brandin made sure I was happy with my purchase. Acura has an excellent team that is friendly and provides great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with..."

- Tera L

I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with Michael! He is friendly, personable and took my word sight unseen on my trade! Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Litvenenko

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,709

2022 Acura MDX

$67,709

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,850

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,786

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,786

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,963

2020 BMW X2

$37,963

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,725

2021 Kia Forte

$21,725

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,396

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,396