Back

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

4.7
199 Reviews
We’re incredibly proud to be Saskatoon’s only Acura dealership. Located in the Stonebridge Auto Mall, you can expect to find our lot well stocked with an inventory of luxurious new and Certified Pre-owned Acura cars and SUVs. We also stock a compliment of premium quality used cars and SUVs from other auto makers to provide our customers with the best possible selection. It’s our mission to offer everyone who walks through our doors the best customer service experience possible. Whether you’re ordering a part, going for a test drive, or picking up your new Acura, you can expect to be treated with respect and honesty.
Contact Dealership

819 Melville Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 199 reviews

October 22, 2021

Quick response from George. He arranged a service appointment for us. Their service department is second to none. Excellent work again Acura More

by Carry Bast
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 19, 2021

George was the best person we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle.He was knowledgable and so helpful in finding us what we needed. He went above and beyond our expectations, he certainly underst More

by Daniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2021

Overall a great purchasing experience with my 2017 GMC ACADIA Denali. From test drive, to discussion about payment options, I never felt pressured. Great follow up from Fatima, received my oil change and More

by Darren C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
September 24, 2021

Good deal and easy to contact.. explain well about car, friendly, professionalism car. Good service More

by truehyun73
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Haideri
September 23, 2021

Bought my new Acura TLX from Fatima. Excellent and fast customer service. She provided great follow-up. More

by Sngiles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Haideri
September 23, 2021

The sales representative is very nice, considering and informative. And the price is reasonable. Good purchase experience. More

by 383308931
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
September 23, 2021

Extremely hassle free buying, very straightforward and no headaches. Glad to have purchased my vehicle from here. More

by Sheldon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
September 10, 2021

George was so great to work with he never made me feel small with any questions I had. He kept us posted on what he had found . He was so knowledgable about the business. He went over and above my expect More

by Lezlie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benneyworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2021

Our experience at Saskatoon Acura was excellent! Fatima Haideri was fantastic to deal with - very professional and knowledgeable, she’s a gem! We felt very welcomed when we picked up our new car. Jim & C More

by Proud owners 2021 TLX Type S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fatima Haideri
July 22, 2021

I got a secondhand SUV here! Overall my experience here has been good! Fatima is very attentive, patient, and professional! She made my experience much better :) Impressed with the work she did for our fam More

by EK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Haideri
11 - 20 of 199 results