About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Piper Harris.
Piper Harris
Piper Harris, Customer Relations Manager, Harris Mazda
4.7

Piper Harris

Customer Relations Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Harris Mazda. My dearest human has promoted me, teaching me to shake so I can participate in his business dealings. My favorite Mazda is the MX5 especially with the top down!

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Piper Harris

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic , James Perrier

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jackron

Tyler responded to my enquires about an MX5, then sold us a CX5, a long and complicated story. However, throughout the entire process he was patient, knowledgeable about all the vehicles, responding to all our questions and concerns. I have also dealt with Harris Kia in the past and these dealerships set themselves a very high standard for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience"

- gordon garrett

Harris Mazda is a very afriendly dealership offering sound advice. The entire sales team is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Harris Mazda to all my family and friends. Look forward to seeing Tyler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Lorraine

I recently went looking for a new vehicle but didn't know what I wanted. Tyler at Harris Mazda was very personable and pleasant. His knowledge of Mazda's inventory was great & helpful. I would recommend dealing with Tyler if you are looking for a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Robert Kirinic

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been using Harris Mazda for my last two car purchases"

- JoshInk

And I will continue to use and recommend Harris Mazda going forward, Harris Mazda is helpful friendly and always have excellent customer service. I live in Sooke but I always take the time to drive up to Nanaimo so that I can continue to work with the extremely helpful people at Harris Mazda. Adams Obakpee is a fantastic employee and his attitude and drive to help his clients is what keeps me with Harris Mazda, Thanks a lot Adams with your help in getting us the vehicle that suites our growing family needs. The trade in from our Mazda 3GT to Mazda CX-5 GT was extremely smooth and painless. Thanks again! and we will always recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adams Obakpee, Robert Kirinic

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Islander

We were very fortunate that Tyler Lavin approached us. He is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient with all our questions, concerns and never rushed us as we took time making our decision. We are delighted with the Mazda 3 and would certainly return in the future. Thank you Tyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Robert Kirinic

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust and experience, with No pressure"

- Rosemary Mullan

I just purchased a 2017 Mazda 3. This was my second purchase at Harris Mazda and of course I wanted salesman Adams Obakpee to help me again. His friendly nature without being aggressive made it easy to take the time and find the car for me. He showed me all the buttons and electronic stuff which I have little experience with. He was kind, patient and respectful of my ignorance in these matters. He's easy to talk to and I know I can go back any time to ask him questions when they come up. Robert Kirinic the financial whiz was also friendly and understanding. He made the loan process easy and less painful and got me the best loan I could imagine. Both were exceptionally wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasurable experience. Thanks guys you are both keepers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great and easy experience that worked for US."

- kim

This was our second purchase of a new Mazda at Harris and the second time around even beat out our first. Super helpful staff that seemed to want to make everything work our way. Everything was "do-able". Special thanks to Adams who was patient with our time frame and my schedule especially. Robert and Doug were both fun to deal with too. Finally, Piper moved in at the last moment when the paperwork was testing my patience and the deal ended perfectly. Thanks to all the staff and the Harris family! We'll be back in a few years to do it again and gladly refer friends and family in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Mazda CX-5 model GT"

- jim

We would like to thank Kurt Alyward, Doug, and Robert at Harris Mazda for enabling us to take home a great new vehicle. Kurt was very helpful in conducting comprehensive test drives for Sue and I and informing us of all the features available. We would definitely recommend Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Kurt Alyward, Robert Kirinic

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best dealership I've EVER been to by far"

- Kyle Murphy & Jessica

They have such a friendly staff and alway have someone available to help you with whatever your needs. Have been satisfied with Mazda for many years and many years to come. These guys will blow any dearship deals right off the bat! If you're looking for a vehicle this place should be top on your list. Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results