About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harris Mazda

4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2
Call (844) 544-8083

490 Reviews of Harris Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Truely A Great Experience "

- Mazda6Man

My First Time Ever Buying New, I Was A Bundle Of Nerves Not Knowing What To Expect From A New Car Dealership, I Spent 10 Minutes Talking With James Perrier And Was Completely At Ease, I Knew The Car That I Wanted To Buy Within That Time, I Bought A 2017 Mazda 6, I Fell In Love With It As Soon As I Saw It, James Was Very Knowledgeable About The Mazda 6 & I Was Ready To Sign My Life Away Within 1/2 An Hour, My Time Doing The Paper Work With Robert Kirinic Was Very Painless, Robert Explained In Easy To Understand Term The Entire Procedure Of What To Do Next, I Was Made To Feel Very Comfortable With Roberts "There's No Such A Thing As A Silly Question" Way Of Walking Me Through Buying My New Mazda ... The Rest Of The Staff Have Shown That They Are Like A Big Family And Are More Than Happy To Answer & Help You With Any Queries You May Have ... Gentlemen AND Ladies, Thank You For Making My 1st Time Buying A New Car Such A Pleasant & Straight Forward Experience, I LOVE My New Car, You Have Been Added To My Christmas Card List ... Anyone Looking For A New Car Will Be Directed To Harris Mazda ... Nanaimo ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Perrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great service from Tyler"

- Marshmallow

I bought a car from Tyler Lavin on September 13,2017 and I cannot say enough about him. It took a long time of looking for the perfect car and Tyler did just that! He was patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU Tyler! I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Great vehicle and great staff!"

- L&J

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 which we are completely happy with. It has all the bells and whistles, and a nice quiet ride. The staff, and especially James Perrier, were easy to work with, patient, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of their vehicles and products. I would certainly recommend all of them. Thank you for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Perrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"A Happy Customer!"

- Wild ride

I'm a proud new owner of a Pontiac Solstice thanks to James Perrier. It was his knowledge of my car and how to bring out the performance in it that assured me i was making a great decision in purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Perrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Corrigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Piper Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Perrier
August 31, 2017

"Very good place and staff to buy a car from"

- vikrant

I recently got a Mazda 3 from Harris Mazda and i am really happy with this amazing car and very friendly staff. Specially Tyler Lavin and Robert Kirinic were very friendly, polite and helpful. Thanks to all of them for giving me a really good deal and experience. Anyone looking to buy a good car from a good dealership i strongly recommend u to check out Mazda cars at Harris Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

""A memorable day""

- Reg and Donna

Brandyn was an exceptional salesman! He was very knowledgable and accomodating. Negotiating a price can sometimes be an uncomfortable process, and he stuck with us, always remaining a classy guy! When the car was ready for pick-up, he was excited for us, and made it a special day, and a great experience. We would definitely recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Corrigal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Thanks Tyler and Robert"

- Linda S

Tyler was friendly, polite, patient, and enthusiastic in finding me the make and model I was hanging out for. Robert was the most interesting and kindhearted Finance guy I have ever met! Thanks to you both for your part in turning what is always a long and arduous journey into a new (to me) vehicle, an enjoyable experience. Nice jobs, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kirinic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Thanks Brandyn Woodruff, Product Advisor "

- A Positive experience

Thanks Brandyn Woodruff for serving me as a valued customer in the purchase of a 2017, new Mazda CX-5 You provided a positive experience. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Culham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandyn Woodruff
August 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Shyoyster

I really appreciated Tyler's quick attention, knowledge and enthusiasm. We took a couple of vehicles for test drives and he narrowed down what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to find the right car for me at another Harris dealer. I hope we will be dealing with Tyler again very soon for another member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results