Dustin Gage
Dustin Gage at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Dustin Gage

Used Car Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Dustin Gage

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, William hooked me up with exactly what I was looking for and great to deal with. More

by Dawson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Dawson, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick went above to make the sale happen. He allowed us to check and recheck the trailer,even though they don't usually sell trailers. More

by cr.doug13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Nicholas Bonney

May 29, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for giving Nick and our team the opportunity to work with you.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and would recommend to anyone! I will definitely be returning here when I'm in the market for another vehicle! More

by George Leclaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation and loyalty is the best compliment you could give us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime George.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to make my experience so easy going! They even fed my lunch :) More

by Paigebeckwith1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to work with you and share a meal.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with the new sales guy jason I would recommend him to anyone More

by L.buck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cavan, Cianne Brucker , Jason Driedger

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment you could give us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Went up and beyond to help me out. Would recommend them to my friends and family. More

by Nbermike79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, William Carriere

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you and provide you with a 5 star experience.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Got me into the truck I wanted and for the price I needed. More

by Kyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco, Ritik Sibbal

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your truck Kyle. It was our pleasure to find you the truck you wanted at the price you needed. Good luck in the draw at the end of the month.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and service team have always have been great to deal with! Always friendly and helpful! More

by Tj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to our sales team TJ. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome specially the staff they make sure that the customer met what they need !!! Cheers More

by AjRj52
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Julio

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a 5 star guest experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,631
2024 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $92,071
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD