Brooklyn Kirkland
Brooklyn Kirkland at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Brooklyn Kirkland

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Brooklyn Kirkland

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to deal with Brooklynn especially! Everything went smooth quick and very easy More

by Rickymillar99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Arnall Nyitrai

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the first experience of buying a car in Canada. A friend recommended contacting Brooke. Brooke helped with car selection and test drives. And also quickly helped with all the documents. Thank y More

by Malynovskyi.Volodymyr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Golamco

May 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter bought her first vehicle and it was a great experience. The staff were awesome and explained everything to her. More

by Sparky0599
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first vehicle purchase. What an exciting time. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to be part of this purchase and for the chance to earn her business and your review.

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with. Brooklyn is super helpful and knowledgable. Went above and beyond to help us out. More

by Debora
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Brooklyn the opportunity to work with you and go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction Debora. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer with my purchase. More

by Lmanu561
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte, Arnall Nyitrai

Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your purchase. It was our pleasure to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and would recommend to anyone! I will definitely be returning here when I'm in the market for another vehicle! More

by George Leclaire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation and loyalty is the best compliment you could give us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime George.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Kudos especially to Kevin and Tony in service department, Dan in parts, Brooklyn in sales and all the support team m More

by wdkane1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and giving our team the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star customer experience.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The saleswoman Brooklyn was super exciting and helpful in our search for a vehicle! We look forward to our next visit with her. ❤️ More

by Pete
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Brooklyn the opportunity to work with you to find you the right vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back and helping you continue your search for the perfect vehicle.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to make my experience so easy going! They even fed my lunch :) More

by Paigebeckwith1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to work with you and share a meal.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service with great mechanics, truck was spotless when I picked it up. Quoted longer than they took to do the work! Excellent people working together with a smile for you. Thank you Grande P More

by andyyahn7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Hynes

Apr 25, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the great shout out to our service team. It is our pleasure to work with you.

1

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD