Angela Berzniuk
Angela Berzniuk at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Angela Berzniuk

Service Advisor

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Angela Berzniuk

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Staff are always very friendly and accomodating. They are clear with details of the work to be done. More

by Lolamaddie
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is ok. Mostly friendly staff and hours are good. They have a customer shuttle and nice waiting area. More

by Kat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Kat. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the waiting area and shuttle service.

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with from the service depth to the lube bay and shuttle service. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylie Hynes

Apr 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great shout out to our service team JP. We appreciate you review and business.

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed promptly and the people that I dealt with were professional and courteous. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our service team the opportunity to earn your business and 5 star review JP.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I needed to get the vehicle cleaned up and now my vehicle looks super nice. Thanks guys!!! More

by Simran Simran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to get your vehicle all cleaned up and spiffy for you Simran. We appreciate the 5 star review and opportunity to work with you.

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well mannered and understanding about everything thank you for doing a good job on my truck! More

by Dylan R
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our service team the opportunity to earn your business and 5 star review Dylan.

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As far as oil changes or regular maintenance go I have found this dealership to be one of the best. I have bought 5 new dodge pickups over the last 11 years and I will never buy another one. They're all g More

by d.pawluk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry to hear we let you down. We have passed your comments on to our service team. We appreciate your honest feedback and for bringing your experience to our attention. It is our sincere hope that you will give another opportunity to earn your trust and business back.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went real smooth, from dropping my jeep off and finding the problem to repairing it to the shuttle service More

by Bob
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving our service team the opportunity to earn your business and fix your jeep. We are pleased to hear that you used our shuttle service. It was our pleasure to work with you.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Average Joe Customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela in service has terrible customer service. She was rude and awful to deal with. She scoffed at me on the phone when she was wrong about my appointment time. Got mad and hung up on my husband w More

by brittany350
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I believe the man who helped us was Kevin in sales. He was great and handled our situation immediately. Very grateful to him.

Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have shared your comments with our team. We are appreciative that you brought your concerns to our attention. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business back.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD