Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Zain Sheikh | Page 9

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and pleasant experience cr It was really a pleasant and smooth experience. I saw the car on Thursday evening and signed up immediately. The used vehicle, despite not a Dodge bra More

by msuswaram
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, David McNeill, Vania Rocha

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Jeep SRT8 After visiting another Jeep dealership, which I have purchased from in the past, I swung by Erin Dodge to gather more info regarding the new line of G More

by Adel Amin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Cicci, Vania Rocha

Jan 02, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Adel & thanks for taking the time to write about the experience you had at Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations & that Ross was able to assist you. Congratulations on the SRT8 & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A purchase like no other After visiting 2 dealerships & getting no where with them we decided to call Bo at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Not only did they have the vehicle we nee More

by Carlosandsandra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk, Bo Harnam

Jan 02, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Carlos & Sandra. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that you had a great experience with Bo & Ola and that they were able to get you the vehicle you required and hassle free ! Enjoy your new vehicle & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer Zain & Mustafa have made me thee most happiest person on earth!! I highly recommend everyone go to them!! They were abl to put me in my dream car!! Ha More

by Tens Beauties
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Abu-Hijleh

Nov 30, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy that we were able to assist you with purchasing your dream car & that your overall experience was great. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, friendly and no pressure We had Mustafa as our sales person. He was the most lovely salesperson I have ever dealt with. Thoughtful, kind and no pressure. He was helpful and re More

by New truck owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Trent Flack

Nov 30, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello & thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your overall experience and your new vehicle. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Awesome with great people. I had the honor of dealing with Mustfa and he was great!!! He worked with me and let me leave with thw car ive always wante More

by Toofly1984
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Abu-Hijleh

Nov 13, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi & thank you for the great review regarding Mustafa, Zain and Erin Dodge. We are happy that you had a great experience & that you purchased the vehicle of your dreams ! Enjoy it and Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Cherokee We had awesome service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We would recommend this dealership to all our friends and family! Thanks so much Doris More

by Cheecola
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio

Oct 27, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review ! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase experience and your new Jeep. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service! Buying our second family vehicle was overwhelming. To make it more complicated, we were trading off a Honda Civic with negative equity. We had our min More

by Touma84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Abu-Hijleh

Oct 23, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly & that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the kind review & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got more out of my visit than I ever expected! Bo went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for me - much better results all around than the other vehicle I had previously purchased somewhere More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Oct 06, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Dave Thanks so much for your feedback and we are happy that you had an awesome experience. If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Navigation exterior
1.5L TURBO DOHC 4-CYLINDER DI
BLACK
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $59,390
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Trailer Tow exterior
Regular Unleaded
3.2L Pentastar VVT V6 w/ESS
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $53,010
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L V6 24V VVT Engine Upg I w/ESS
BLACK