Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Zain Sheikh | Page 2

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for months Talked to Hubert Ho! He was very helpful and had one coming in. As soon as it arrived he called and I test drove it. Driving it off the lot t More

by Alexandervilone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this dealership if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge product! They took the time to fully explain all options prior to making my decision. Top not More

by Chris.Metayer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho, Mark Keenan

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend thi More

by Karen S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton , Barjinder Singh

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful This man was impeccable!! They both helped me with getting the right vehicle and took the time to be understanding. I recommend this company!!!! I app More

by daniellepinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Danielle for this great review. Happy that the Team at Erin Dodge was able to get you the right vehicle. Enjoy !

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad Attila and Zain Sheikh service is 10+ I dealt with Amgad and Zainnd he was helpful throughout the whole trade up experience. Will definitely refer to your dealership because of their ser More

by Becky2755
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Becky for this wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle .

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick t More

by Rbkummer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Heaps , Bo Harnam, Kevin Persaud

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review & enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service Working with Laura was very pleasant. She was always very responsive to my questions and friendly. Although she is new to sales, she lacked info on ve More

by Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio , Laura Rossitter

Jan 10, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Rick!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

came in for air for my tires and bought a car Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is appro More

by cateye
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade, David Heaps , Lisa Lavalley, Laura Rossitter

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say he was very helpful and very professional. He made the whole process (I bought a car from the dealership) relatively painless and simple and I would More

by Hamza R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Botelho, Chris McDonough , Don Barnes, Michael Fallon, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business - Happy New Year Hamza!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpfu More

by Brighton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton , Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud, Laura Rossitter

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Brighton!

11 - 20 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Navigation exterior
1.5L TURBO DOHC 4-CYLINDER DI
BLACK
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $59,390
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Trailer Tow exterior
Regular Unleaded
3.2L Pentastar VVT V6 w/ESS
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $53,010
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L V6 24V VVT Engine Upg I w/ESS
BLACK