Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zain Sheikh.
Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Zain Sheikh

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. "

- Rbkummer

We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick to make you feel comfortable and not pressured to make a deal. Bo is personable and works towards finding a deal to suit your request. He is very knowledgeable in the products offered and went out of his way in showing us up front, some of the additional equipment (rims) we purchased in the deal. Several days after our purchase, Bo contacted us to ensure everything was good. Bo’s experience and personality is what will “drive” us back to Erin Dodge and especially to deal with Bo Harnam. Thank you Bo! All the best, Craig & Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Rick

Working with Laura was very pleasant. She was always very responsive to my questions and friendly. Although she is new to sales, she lacked info on vehicle knowledge and contract stipulations, but I hope that will come as she gains more experience. And when she did not know an answer she would source it and get back as soon as possible. I would use Laura again. I also worked with Zain in financing and he was good to work with and knew his business. Doris really knew her stuff when it came to the Pacifica. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Rick!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say..."

- Hamza R

Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say he was very helpful and very professional. He made the whole process (I bought a car from the dealership) relatively painless and simple and I would give his customer service a 5/5. The reason why I have 4/5 in my dealership review is because the vehicle I purchased (mustang) had quite a few scratches on both sides and long a small dent which we could not see when I test drove the car because it was dirty and they looked like dried salt on the sides of the car. The dealership should have product this to our attention but instead tried to keep it under the table and got us to sign everything relatively quickly and it was too late to do anything after I noticed the scratches because I had already signed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Botelho, Chris McDonough, Lisa Lavalley, Michael Fallon, Don Barnes

Jan 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business - Happy New Year Hamza!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there..."

- Brighton

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpful in making the best choice for my budget, needs and wants in the vehicle. She was very welcoming and straight forward making sure I knew what was available in each model and which was most practical for me. She set up a test drive in both vehicles and I decided on the Jeep Compass It was a great overall experience and would recommend Laura to anyone looking to get a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Brighton!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a..."

- Shardarambally

My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a 300s for a very long time, Jimmy and Zain made that happend by working and helping us find the perfect car within our budget. Everyone at Erin Dodge is super friendly. I would definitely return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bo, Pat and the entire staff!!!"

- suyeez

I would like to thank Bo for getting me into a new car even though I wasn’t looking for one. This is our family’s 5th car from Erin Dodge and the 4th one that Bo has sold to us. There is now 3 Dodge cars sitting in our driveway. What better advertisement is there. Bo...you da BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Nov 19, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Michael Fallon

Sep 06, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,219

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,219

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,079

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,079

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price