Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Zain Sheikh

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because..."

- bassili1.guirguis

This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because Amgad is the best salesperson I have ever seen in my life, he is honest, patient, friendly and doesn't force you to buy like another dealer. I am highly recommended the Erin dodge as the best place to purchase your car and Amgad as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so..."

- Jessica.kelemen

Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so smooth and simple! I am extremely happy with the service I recieved. Thank you guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018..."

- Seef

Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018 back so beautiful car from the Erin dodge Chrysler. I meet the best seller on earth Yael blumenov, I highly recommend to you guys to go and get card from there and meet that queen heart blinding and take care of her customers very professional way. Don’t be later to go that place. Best regards

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yael Blumenov

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car..."

- mmounirmm

I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car trade in transaction, the sales rep was brilliant and understood clearly my requirements and managed the all process very well. I got a decent deal at last thanks to Barjinder well done. I do recommend him to deal with in your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Barjinder. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my..."

- rpard

Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my requests and came through effectively and efficiently. I loved my truck and was only going to trade up if he adhered to my specific list of wants within a budget, he made it work and was a pleasure to deal with. After a disappointing prior experience with Dodge elsewhere, Amgad re-enlightened my Dodge experience. Kevin in parts has always been a resourceful pleasure to deal with as well. Cheers to them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Amgad Attia

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review of Amgad, Kevin and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that they made the purchase experience at Erin Dodge to be fantastic. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new truck.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for..."

- Alexandervilone

I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for months Talked to Hubert Ho! He was very helpful and had one coming in. As soon as it arrived he called and I test drove it. Driving it off the lot today! Love my new red ram 1500. Zain was very helpful as well! Both gentlemen were very informed and helpful! Would def get another vehicle with them. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this..."

- Chris.Metayer

What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this dealership if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge product! They took the time to fully explain all options prior to making my decision. Top notch customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho , Mark Keenan

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin..."

- Karen S

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- daniellepinder

This man was impeccable!! They both helped me with getting the right vehicle and took the time to be understanding. I recommend this company!!!! I appreciate you guys. Pleasure working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Danielle for this great review. Happy that the Team at Erin Dodge was able to get you the right vehicle. Enjoy !

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad Attila and Zain Sheikh service is 10+"

- Becky2755

I dealt with Amgad and Zainnd he was helpful throughout the whole trade up experience. Will definitely refer to your dealership because of their service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Becky for this wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle .

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura TLX car
2018 Acura TLX
used
Low Km's! exterior
3.5L SOHC 24-Valve VTEC V6 -inc: Aluminum-alloy
BLACK
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,469
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Smoke Show exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,569
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,574
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sting-Gray Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,074
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal MET. Clear COA exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive Cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS