Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Zain Sheikh.
Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Zain Sheikh

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this..."

- Chris.Metayer

What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this dealership if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge product! They took the time to fully explain all options prior to making my decision. Top notch customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho , Mark Keenan

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin..."

- Karen S

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- daniellepinder

This man was impeccable!! They both helped me with getting the right vehicle and took the time to be understanding. I recommend this company!!!! I appreciate you guys. Pleasure working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Danielle for this great review. Happy that the Team at Erin Dodge was able to get you the right vehicle. Enjoy !

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad Attila and Zain Sheikh service is 10+"

- Becky2755

I dealt with Amgad and Zainnd he was helpful throughout the whole trade up experience. Will definitely refer to your dealership because of their service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Becky for this wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle .

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo is the #1 Deal Maker...without the pressure. "

- Rbkummer

We recently went into see Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge to inquire about a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bo is a warm humble high energy salesman who is quick to make you feel comfortable and not pressured to make a deal. Bo is personable and works towards finding a deal to suit your request. He is very knowledgeable in the products offered and went out of his way in showing us up front, some of the additional equipment (rims) we purchased in the deal. Several days after our purchase, Bo contacted us to ensure everything was good. Bo’s experience and personality is what will “drive” us back to Erin Dodge and especially to deal with Bo Harnam. Thank you Bo! All the best, Craig & Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Kevin Persaud, David Heaps

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review & enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Rick

Working with Laura was very pleasant. She was always very responsive to my questions and friendly. Although she is new to sales, she lacked info on vehicle knowledge and contract stipulations, but I hope that will come as she gains more experience. And when she did not know an answer she would source it and get back as soon as possible. I would use Laura again. I also worked with Zain in financing and he was good to work with and knew his business. Doris really knew her stuff when it came to the Pacifica. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Laura Rossitter

Jan 10, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review Rick!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Laura Rossitter, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say..."

- Hamza R

Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say he was very helpful and very professional. He made the whole process (I bought a car from the dealership) relatively painless and simple and I would give his customer service a 5/5. The reason why I have 4/5 in my dealership review is because the vehicle I purchased (mustang) had quite a few scratches on both sides and long a small dent which we could not see when I test drove the car because it was dirty and they looked like dried salt on the sides of the car. The dealership should have product this to our attention but instead tried to keep it under the table and got us to sign everything relatively quickly and it was too late to do anything after I noticed the scratches because I had already signed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Botelho, Chris McDonough, Lisa Lavalley, Michael Fallon, Don Barnes

Jan 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business - Happy New Year Hamza!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there..."

- Brighton

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpful in making the best choice for my budget, needs and wants in the vehicle. She was very welcoming and straight forward making sure I knew what was available in each model and which was most practical for me. She set up a test drive in both vehicles and I decided on the Jeep Compass It was a great overall experience and would recommend Laura to anyone looking to get a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Laura Rossitter, Patterson Stratton, Lisa Lavalley

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Brighton!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$5

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $37,691

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,691

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,348

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$46,348