Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zain Sheikh.
Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Zain Sheikh

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bo, Pat and the entire staff!!!"

- suyeez

I would like to thank Bo for getting me into a new car even though I wasn’t looking for one. This is our family’s 5th car from Erin Dodge and the 4th one that Bo has sold to us. There is now 3 Dodge cars sitting in our driveway. What better advertisement is there. Bo...you da BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Michael Fallon

Sep 06, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase w/ trade in"

- MirandaT

We have purchased a few vehicles with Erin Dodge and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We have always dealt with Bo Harnam and Zain Sheikh. Bo has always treated us like part of the family and provided exceptional service from walking us through each vehicle to finally purchasing the one that best fit our family. He always had the time to answer all questions even when he was on his day off. Zain has always been great walking us through the paperwork and answering all of our questions. The Erin Dodge family really made us feel like family and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We would happily refer them to friends, family and co-workers! ~Miranda & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Sep 11, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Miranda!

Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Miranda- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- kmcd12

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Marty and it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service without feeling any pressure. He went out his way to make sure we got the exact model and colour we wanted, he wasn’t just pushing the cars on his lot. Getting the financing done was quick and easy with Zain. When we took delivery of the car Marty took the time to make sure we knew all of the features and how to use them and never made us feel rushed. I would highly recommend working with Marty and his staff to find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incapable"

- IE

Purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan from this dealership. This service centre run by Peter supplied the Safety Certificate, yet my vehicle came with under inflated tires and the wheels were misaligned. After 2 service visits, Peter and his team kept claiming they fixed the alignment, but never provided any documentation to confirm the toe-in or camber. I went to a competing dealer, and in one hour they scanned the wheels and fixed the alignment. Dealt with Amgad in purchasing the vehicle. He falsely claimed I needed to buy their extended warranty in order to get approved for financing, and he doubled the cost of the warranty package he provided me stating that it was a good deal. I confirmed the actual dealer cost for the warranty packages with a competitor after the fact, and was forced to demand a refund on my warranty. Zain is a typical finance guy at a dealer. Other than not giving me a heads up on the warranty cost given to me by Amgad, I have no remarks. He is no different than any other individual in the same position. The sales manager at the time, Trent Fleck, and the owner, Mark Kennan, were approached to report the customer service received (lack thereof) and the lies that were told by their team. Both individuals stood by their employees and condoned their questionable behaviour. I have steered all my friends and family away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Amgad Attia , Trent Fleck, Mark Keenan

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian, Just to reiterate above please contact me if any further questions or concerns.

Jun 04, 2019

IE responded

You are incorrect, Lisa. I demanded my warranty be refunded after I had complained about the cost and your false claims of financing requirements. The camber bolt kit did not fix the problem with the alignment. The alignment was done at a competing dealership, which was then reimbursed by your dealership after I pointed out your service department’s inability to resolve the issue after 2 visits where I left you the vehicle for the whole day. It only took another dealership 1 hour to correct. I am not looking for anything from your establishment. I am simply providing my experience, which commensurates with many reviews left for your company found online.

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Ian, I am disappointed to read this review written regarding your Caravan purchase in 2017. A Customer always has a choice to purchase or waive a Warranty or Gap insurance. Our Dealership did offer to refund you for the Warranty and you chose to keep this Warranty. The pricing of this Warranty is firm. I have the Certificate for the Camber Bolt Kit and Alignment. Although this is not part of the Safety of the vehicle , we did not charge you for this Servicing. I will forward via email to you. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns Best regards Lisa @ 905.828.2040

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peezy"

- VinceP

Marty Anderson and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They made me feel like my business was valued. It's been 2 weeks in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I haven't thought about my BMW X5 at ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

May 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vince- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Linu Jijo

Had a wonderful experience at Erin dodge. Barjinder and Zain helped us for our dream come true. They were friendly oriented and supportive. Really liked their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

May 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Linu!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Servive"

- iBlessSauga

They helped me find exactly what I wanted and made sure to do their absolute best to help me out. They werent pushy or trying to sell me something they knew I wasnt looking for. Very fair and friendly, also excellent service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk, Lisa Lavalley

Feb 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,937

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,937

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$55,197

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,552

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,552