Zain Sheikh
Zain Sheikh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Zain Sheikh

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews

Zain has been in the Automotive Industry for over 5+ years and has successfully completed the ' Achieving Performance Excellence Financial Services Management ' program. He is an avid Raptors Fan and a big supporter of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Blue Jays. Zain is a Mississauga native who also speaks Punjabi, Urdu and Hindi.

4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Zain Sheikh

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend to my family and friend this dealership! Awesome customer service, especially Barjinder who helped us find the perfect truck for us. Helped us properly on our budget and what we More

by Jethro G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful and informative when we arrived at the dealership. He was willing to go above and beyond in letting us get to know the different specs of the car we were interested in and worked with More

by Kavena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad was very helpful, and explained my options. He was patient. I was happy he was my sales rep. Other staff I came in contact with were also very kind and professional. More

by a_audu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because Amgad is the best salesperson I have ever seen in my life, he is honest, patient, friendly and doesn't force you to buy like another dealer. I am hig More

by bassili1.guirguis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so smooth and simple! I am extremely happy with the service I recieved. Thank you guys :) More

by Jessica.kelemen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018 Hi there, My name is seef Elmi, I got Acura RDX 2018 back so beautiful car from the Erin dodge Chrysler. I meet the best seller on earth Yael blumen More

by Seef
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yael Blumenov

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car trade in transaction, the sales rep was brilliant and understood clearly my requirements and managed the all process very well. I got a decent deal a More

by mmounirmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Barjinder. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my requests and came through effectively and efficiently. I loved my truck and was only going to trade up if he adhered to my specific list of wants wit More

by rpard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia , Kevin Persaud

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review of Amgad, Kevin and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that they made the purchase experience at Erin Dodge to be fantastic. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new truck.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a red ram with all the trimmings for months Talked to Hubert Ho! He was very helpful and had one coming in. As soon as it arrived he called and I test drove it. Driving it off the lot t More

by Alexandervilone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience!! I definitely recommend this dealership if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge product! They took the time to fully explain all options prior to making my decision. Top not More

by Chris.Metayer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho, Mark Keenan

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS