Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Swicheniuk.
Wayne Swicheniuk
Wayne Swicheniuk at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
not yet rated

Wayne Swicheniuk

Parts Manager

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me

35 years in the Automotive Industry

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Wayne Swicheniuk

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having difficulties with my 03 CL with no answers. Suyu..."

- hissman

Having difficulties with my 03 CL with no answers. Suyu phones me at home and within three days later car is fix. Great service from Suyu and honestly the person I care to deal with. Thx again Suyu as always great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suyu Zhang

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter Tire Win!"

- jcedwards

Wayne was extremely helpful with regards to first ever winter tire purchase. He also sent the "Michelin" link to apply for the rebate, which I appreciate very much! Thanks Wayne!I had never been to Acura before, and would not hesitate to recommend you and your Team for any vehicle care! Judi Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

You're so welcome! We're proud to hear that you were taken care of in such an attentive manner! Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires"

- Bonnie

Wayne is and always will be my Go-To guy when it comes to anything that I need for my vehicle. He is always so helpful and knowledgeable. He will go out of his way to find you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

We'll be sure to let Wayne know how happy you are with your experience! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this feedback. Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"winter tires"

- Happy

Wayne was extremely helpful informing me about the benefits of winter tires, when to put them on and when to take them off, price comparisons with other dealers talked about the benefits of buying tires through treadnation also mentioned the $70.00 mail-in rebate. Overall he was friendly, sincere and above all did not make me feel foolish about my questions. Sometimes women are treated differently than men when it comes to vehicles. He definitely knows his job it was his knowledge, attitude and that he was very helpful that sold me on the tires, along with the price of course. I would definitely recommend my friends and family deal with Wayne if they were needing tires or buying a new vehicle, I would hope that the other employees in different departments would offer equal service to Wayne's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 TLX"

- RobChey

I was in buying a 2015 TLX in early March, but as it was still "winter", I needed winter tires for the vehicle in order to feel safe on the roads, even if it was for just a few more weeks. Wayne, the parts manager, talked to me about my options, gave his recommendations on the type of tires and rims I needed, and then worked at getting me a deal on them, as part of the vehicle purchase. Wayne treated me with respect and honestly told me what I needed, which is rare for someone selling things. For his service, I would recommend talking to Wayne about any parts you might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

We're very happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience, thanks for choosing Acura Centre Saskatoon!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts"

- hissman

Wayne is very professional and honest which is a rare thing. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Excellent service and parts department. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Outstanding Experience. Darlene and Robert T"

- BobnDar

We recently purchased an RDX.The entire staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Icedas and Justin could not have been more patient and accommodating. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Tosczak, Icedas Feng

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hit a deer and needed DTR light bulb "

- Wilf

I came in and was basically given the cold shoulder by the whole parts department , and when I had called in earlier some mouth piece got cheeky on the telephone from parts as well , once at the dealership those parts clowns directed me to this well dressed lil xxxxx named Joey , he treated me like royalty and had my TL back on the road in no time, an hour later I was back home safe and sound pouring my self a nice well deserved stiff Crown on the rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Paynter, Ritch Gifford, Joey Hepp

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RDX 2017"

- taylor2017

Alf, Wayne and Anna were great to work with. One of my better car-buying experiences. I had a strong idea of the vehicle I wanted and they made it happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Tosczak, Anna Joudin, Alf Hanson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,586

2020 Acura TLX

$40,586

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,107

2021 Acura RDX

$54,107

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $55,010

2021 Acura TLX

$55,010

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,950

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,950

used 2013 BMW X6 car, priced at $21,852

2013 BMW X6

$21,852

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $18,974

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$18,974