Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vishal Kalia.
Vishal Kalia
Vishal Kalia at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.9

Vishal Kalia

Finance Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Vishal Kalia

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed "

- Attlus

I had planned on coming back to purchase a new vehicle but my partner and I, who both drive Volkswagen’s, will be taking our business elsewhere as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun , Stefani Baron

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, amazing atmosphere "

- Clara

They made buying a car easy and comfortable. Ian works with you and your budget to get you the car you want. Mel is wonderful to work with and made the experience worthwhile. Definitely recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Ian Cochrane

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a car from Ian. "

- MK7GLI

Ian is the guy you want to buy a car from. Best deals and 100% honest though the whole process. Will work with you and his bosses to get you the best purchase rates and prices. If you can also. Deal with Mel. She will pull all the strings and be the best at what she does. Lots of experience in the industry. Totally loyal to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Ian Cochrane

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kelseao

I went into the dealership not knowing what I wanted, Dylan right off the bat was able to show me an amazing car, and although it’s not the one I left with I am even happier with the Jetta I got. Everyone was friendly and helpful, willing to work around my budget and wants. Very happy with my Volkswagen experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Dylan Lambert

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Patrick

Manny was our salesperson and was great to work with. He helped our family get a new vehicle and was friendly, helpful and professional. We were not pressured, just made to feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Manny Sandhu

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a new vehicle "

- VW Jenny

When I first got to the car lot it was such a positive vibe. Trevor sure know how to make a customer feel welcome and taken care of. I will definitely be back to see Trevor when I want a new ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Frederickson

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Friendly Staff focused on Exceptional service"

- Oneguy83

Great staff who work really hard to make sure you are getting a great deal and also getting into the right Volkswagen for you. the Sales team is a great bunch of people who you can tell are passionate about the work and ensuring your happy with your purchase. They are willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and that continues after the purchase as well. the Parts and Service staff are friendly and approachable and always willing to help direct you to the right place to get your questions answered. a Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Abbotsford VW"

- Luke33

Upon arriving at the dealer ship I was greeted by Mathew Jackson who was super friendly and helped me narrow down a few GTI’S to the one that was best for me. Mathew did a great job of working with the budget I had in mind when I came in and made sure I left with a vehicle that truly put a smile on my face when I drove it. Vishal in the finance department was also super helpful and worked with me to make sure everything was in order. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase or the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Jackson

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Guy

Great bunch of people. Very helpful and professional. Knew what I was looking for and my price range and help me find the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- kady1951

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car. I live in Pitt Meadows and it was worth the drive to Abbotsford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vanden Eykel, Adam Todd

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price