Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

4.8

1,339 Lifetime Reviews

30150 Automall Drive, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 5M1
Call (604) 853-1181

1,340 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Great service every time!!"

- CourtneyC

Not only is the Service Department friendly, easy to deal with and upfront but the Detail Department has always gone above and beyond. I am always impressed when picking up my car after a service. I highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen to friends and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- yorkshireclare2004

Terrific sales people Kelly and Josh. Made the whole buying experience enjoyable and stressless. Very professional and would definitely recommend this dealership and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Tyler

Ian made my first car lot buy easy and painless even with my bad credit he went above and beyond ti get me approved recomend his services to anyone. Will be doing future business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Service sucks"

- Disappointed

Dropped car off Sat & told it would be worked on Monday. Called Monday & was told car not in inventory. After great frustration car was found but no work done on it. Maybe tomorrow. Now have to rent a car for another day or maybe longer. After this service, we will go elsewhere. Apparently they are unorganized, under-staffed and definitely no integrity. Couldn't even call us for an update because probably nobody cares. Sad really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"A great guy to work with. Forthcoming, honest and someone..."

- Happilee

A great guy to work with. Forthcoming, honest and someone I’d recommend you contact when looking for your next vehicle. The entire team was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Jamies knowledge and customer is ALWAYS top notch! He and..."

- thebrucer

Jamies knowledge and customer is ALWAYS top notch! He and Abbotsford VW are a pleasure to deal with!!! I highly recommend them for your next purchase😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Chill, flexible, understanding and very helpful"

- whizlon

Brieanna went over and beyond when I needed work done to my car. I appreciate the service Brieanna and her team provided me when I needed it most. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Not impressed "

- Attlus

I had planned on coming back to purchase a new vehicle but my partner and I, who both drive Volkswagen’s, will be taking our business elsewhere as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stefani Baron
September 28, 2019

"Great experience! "

- wyzzil

Thank you to Nick and the entire VW team! You've all truly made my car buying experience so pleasant. Nick took his time to get me into the vehicle I wanted and brought me several options just to make sure I was happy. Thank you Nick, Kelly, Rob and August. I truly feel like I am part of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Friendly, Organized and Fun!"

- Dan and Amanda

Nick was a great salesman. I appreciated the extra lengths he went too to find us what we were looking for! We felt comfortable dealing with him, and his team! Nick even bought my husband a sandwich 🥪 when he was starting to fade! We came from out of town, and would do it again! Thanks so much to Nick, Kelly, Adam and the whole gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,340 results