Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

Abbotsford, BC

4.2
1,464 Reviews

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,464 reviews

November 25, 2022

My husband and I bought VW Golf at the Abbotsford VW dealership. Both of us didn't have a set mind on what car exactly we wanted, so we shopped around the Abbotsford Auto Mall. We could 100% say that More

by Tanya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virinder, Mel
November 20, 2022

Virinder went the extra mile in service! Followed through with any concerns I had & was very professional & cordial! One of the best experiences I’ve had in making an important decision! Wo More

by Jakonkal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virinder Khosa
November 01, 2022

They have good collection of cars they help me to find out that car which i want More

by Dhillon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 03, 2022

Breanna in service is terrific she has helped me with all service and is wonderful More

by mille050
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brieanna Mowll
July 02, 2022

A very good experience with this membership. Their experience with customers is the very good . More

by Shahbazbrar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanav kumar
June 11, 2022

I bought a used Toyota Camry Hybrid at Abbotsford Volkswagen and am extremely happy with it. My car has been a perfect fit for everything that I wanted and hoped for. SANAV was a great salesman. Whe More

by gursewakdhillon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanav
June 10, 2022

I was looking for a car and i had a great experience buying one with the help of sanav singh sales person there. Thanks for your help in chosing the best one according to my family need:) More

by pal sandhu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sanav singh, August Braun
June 01, 2022

The site asks if I would recommend this dealership. .. The answer is yes and no; I live less than 5 minutes away but after a myriad of issues dealing with their service department I choose to go to Mapl More

by Average Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne, Laurence Ming, Manny Sandhu, Brieanna Mowll
April 29, 2022

WORST VEHICLE PURCHASE EVER! !! If I could give a negative star I would. It appears if u r not purchasing a used vehicle that is not a Volkswagen, u r a second class citizen and t More

by Cathy Z
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annujaan Karunanithy, Melissa Jakoby
March 25, 2022

Brieanna is super professional and always goes out of her way to make the customer happy Keep up the great work!!! 🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀 More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brieanna Mowll
Mar 25, 2022 -

Dan responded

Awesome support

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,464 results