About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

4.7

1,047 Lifetime Reviews

30150 Automall Drive, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 6Y9
Call (604) 853-1181

1047 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"Fantastic people! "

- Hardass

Soooo I don’t usually write reviews because .. well... nowadays people don’t stand out like they do at this dealership! I have to tell you first that I don’t usually like sales guys! Then I met Justin! Above and beyond great guy! He then introduced us to literally everyone that works there! What a great bunch of people! We spent the day at the dealership buying a truck and not only did they have a full spread of food... they actually care about what your needs are and who comes through the door! We had such a good day there we almost didn’t want to leave ! The vehicle is actually secondary to the experience ! Like I said I don’t like “sales guys” but Justin and “yellow shirt guy” went above and beyond to change the way I think.... it worked ! I will be not only be recommending them to friends and family... I’ll be buying my future vehicles from them ! Fabulous job guys for changing this hard xxx attitude ! Haha ! See ya soon ! Cheers!!! Audra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Frew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"pleasant"

- jettajay69

Brought my car in for trade and within 10 mins I was test driving the car I would buy. left couple hours later that day in my new jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"wowza....who knew a dealership could be like that!!!"

- elishamay

I walked into this dealership skepticle and on edge! I mean it’s car salesman so that seems appropriate. We had been searching for a nice used Honda Odessey for way toooo loooong for my taste. My mom was in touch with This Justin character who seemed eager to sell us this fully loaded odessey 2015. Justin walked up and I thought. ‘Oh, this guy seems actually human’ that softened me a bit. And from there it was the dance of buying a car. Justin was professional but friendly, personable and laughed at my sarcastic jokes which made the experience off the hop much better. We left that night after speaking with Jason and Justin for long enough to clarify everything. And the next day although we were formidable apponents in deal making they always answered our questions, remained in good humour and treated us like we were friends (and not in the contrived fake way) We left as happy Honda Odyssey owners. We had many great conversations, laughs and help along the way with many of the dealers. I can honestly say, the deal was RIGHT and the dealers were REAL people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Frew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bilinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymon Haramboure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great Sales Team"

- newtotheVWfamily

Went to the Automall to look at vehicles. VW wasn't even on our radar but I left with a 2019 VW Jetta. Absolutely in LOVE with my new car. It was a great experience from the moment my husband and I pulled in to the moment we picked up our new car the next day, Our Salesman was Ilya Taranenka. He is a very young man which worried us at first but he was exactly what we needed to understand all the bells and whistles this car has. Jason was the sales manager assisting him and they make a great team! Stephani was very good at her job as well. She had us in and out of the finance department in no time! They were all fantastic to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Taranenka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bilinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Very good"

- Grilse

Beautiful building friendly staff,Tiguan line could use more color choices.Justin Frew although new to the team readily admitted to not knowing all the answers to our questions hoever he did go off and got the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Frew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan"

- Allan Overbeek

We were in the market looking for a good family vehicle that was versatile and were directed by friends to visit the folks at Abbotsford Volkswagen. When we were there, we dealt with Josh. He was quick to help us and it was obvious he went out of his way to accomadate. I would highly recommend this dealership and wouldn't hesitate to visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vanden Eykel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August Braun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Buller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Kevin M

My wife and I just recently bought a Tiguan from Graig Johnston at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Compared to other salesmen at several other dealerships, we were pleasantly surprised with his professionalism, product knowledge, and helpfulness. He answered all of our questions and helped us find the right vehicle for our family without going over our budget. Kelly Buller was very friendly and knowledgeable as we negotiated the numbers, and Stefani Baron was very efficient as she went over the financing details with us. We've been driving the vehicle for over a month now and love it. We would definitely recommend Abbotsford Volkwagen to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graig Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Buller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Great service with friendly employees"

- BrendanGetty04

Great service !!! Josh at abbotsford Volkswagen was very helpful toward finding a better vehicle for my lifestyle. I am very pleased with the Jeep Renegade thus far!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vanden Eykel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Baron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August Braun
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"2018 vw Golf R "

- Arden Jackson

Great experience at Abbey vw . My salesman Manny was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. With out any high pressure sales. Good Times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great Job! "

- Mandee82

The staff are very friendly and worked extremely hard to get me into a new/used vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Speckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August Braun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bilinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results