Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

4.8

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

30150 Automall Drive, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 5M1
Call (604) 853-1181

1283 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- Patrick

Manny was our salesperson and was great to work with. He helped our family get a new vehicle and was friendly, helpful and professional. We were not pressured, just made to feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"best salesman at volks wagon Abbotsford "

- Ms.Hayes

Manny is very knowledgeable and was very helpful which made my experience top notch. He made sure I had all the information so I could make the best informed decision for myself. He is a funny man which made my car buying experience fun. I would definitely recommend Manny to anyone going to Volks Wagon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great dealership great employees"

- Eddie619$

I didn't know which car I wanted but Manny helped me find the right one. He was very professional and knowlegble. Most importantly he got me what I wanted at a reasonable price. Kudos to VW for hiring great employes. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Amazing car, amazing service!"

- GolfR86

I've purchased several vehicles from dealerships in the past so I was weary going into the process again. There are some really terrible salespeople out there and I reckon more bad experiences than good. A friend of mine recently bought his Atlas here and recommended I see Manny. My dream car has for the longest time been a VW Golf R and I'm so used to getting the run around from dealers that have ulterior motives. Not the case here! Manny helped me find my Golf R in the exact trim I wanted! I couldn't be happier. The atmosphere at Abbotsford VW was fantastic, the staff were all very pleasant and at no point did I feel pressured or mislead by Manny or management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Manny puts your best interest at heart!!"

- All About the service!

Buying a car gives me anxiety. You never know what to expect and hear all of these horror stories. That's not the case at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Manny Sandhu makes you feel at home. He's not like any other salesman. He genuinely cares about you!! He works hard to get you the best deal and goes above and beyond expectations. He is the definition of a product advisor and not your typical, pushy salesman. Manny definitely has your best interest at heart. Don't miss out on an amazing experience with Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Great Guy Great Service"

- Rhyno

My very first VW and could not be happier. I came under bad circumstances as I just got into a bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was a write off. Manny made my experience a great one. He was very professional, caring and very thorough. He made me laugh and put me at ease as I went through the process. I got the extra care package that need to be done in the next few days and it was not convenient for me to get to Abbotsford as I live in Richmond. “No worries” says Manny, he arranged pick up and brought it back the same day personally. Customer service at its finest. I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Fully loaded Silk Metallic Blue Jetta! Vroom Vroom! Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"The Salesman who solves your problems!!"

- VWQueen

Manny is kind, professional, patient and knows a lot about Cars. He works hard to get you the best deal in town and makes it fun too! So if you're looking for a genuine salesman that will take care of you before and after the sale, then Manny is your guy!! It also helps that he speaks 3 different languages; Punjabi, Hindi and English so negotiating and explaining the vehicles are a breeze! This dealership is the best in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Great service "

- Prabhsimran

I could not be more pleased with the experience I received from Volkswagen . Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. It was a great pleasure working with Manny Sandhu. I would Highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Excellent First Impression "

- Carhopper

I've been looking for a pre owned car and contacted over 20 lots around the Lower Mainland via email. Nick was the only salesperson who actually made a video tour of the vehicle (addressing me personally in the video) and attached it to a reply email within an hour. Personalized service and technology coming together brilliantly. He followed up via phone and was very knowledgeable. I haven't bought anything yet but I'm going to the dealership because of my positive initial experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Valley labour contracting

Salesman. Really good I’m very happy with my purchase of two cars sales person good. Would definitely recommend anyone I know to go see Ian Cochrane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results