Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

Abbotsford, BC

4.6
1,449 Reviews

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

1,449 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by
November 11, 2021

"Nice service, felt welcome, and the buying process was..."

- Juan Pablo

Nice service, felt welcome, and the buying process was smooth. Didn’t felt like I had to rush a decision, and I feel trust in my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
August Braun
5.0
October 19, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Chelsie in looking for..."

- chels17d

I had the pleasure of working with Chelsie in looking for and buying a new Tiguan. She has a great energy, very personable and helpful. It made my car buying experience enjoyable. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable throughout the experience. So if you’re looking for a new car go see Chelsie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Braun
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
Other Employees : Chelsie
October 04, 2021

"I had an awful experience and I would give zero stars if..."

- katesmr

I had an awful experience and I would give zero stars if I could. I brought my car in to get a diagnosis and they determined that a couple parts under warranty needed to be changed. 1 week later they say my car is done but I can’t get it back unless I replace a 600$ part (a block heater). Why didn’t they notice this when diagnosing? Of course, I tell them to do it as they make it seem like it’s a huge problem but I ask them to keep the old block heater for me. Even though it’s a 1 hour job I get my car back 2 weeks later. I take the block heater 3 hours away to my dad who’s a red seal heavy duty mechanic and he tests it and it works totally fine. When I contact them to follow up about why I had I pay 600$ for a part that worked perfectly fine all they could offer me is one free oil change. Do not take your car here unless you want to pay for parts that work perfectly fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Phan
1.0
Other Employees : David
October 01, 2021

"On September 16, 2019 my husband and I walked into VW,..."

- candu.church

On September 16, 2019 my husband and I walked into VW, Abbotsford looking to purchase a new vehicle. After meeting and discussions with your Product Specialist, Bogdan Uzbekov, we purchased a new our 2021 VW Tiguan. Bogdan was extremely knowledgeable and professional with every aspect of the product and sale. We are very happy with our new vehicle and we thank Bogdan for the amazing service.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bodgan Uzbekov
October 01, 2021

"Manny Sandhu and Melissa Jakoby are great guys to work up..."

- Arshpreet.0311

Manny Sandhu and Melissa Jakoby are great guys to work up on deal. They are really understanding. I thank them to help me getting my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
5.0
August Braun
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
September 24, 2021

"A few weeks ago I decided that I wanted to purchase an..."

- glen

A few weeks ago I decided that I wanted to purchase an Atlas Cross Sport R-line. I’m from Alberta and thought it should be fairly easy to test drive and purchase this vehicle from one of the many dealers in my area. I soon became frustrated with trying to deal with sales staff that didn’t listen to what I was saying or even make me feel that they were trying to help me buy a vehicle. The message was very similar from the dealer “There’s a huge shortage of inventory and management is not willing to negotiate at all on the price”. The feeling that I came away from these dealers was if you don’t want to buy this one it doesn’t matter because someone else will. So sad! Then I called Melissa to inquire about a used 2020 they had advertised and I could tell that I was talking to someone with years of experience in the business that wanted to sincerely help me with my purchase. What a pleasure it was to finally talk to someone with a wealth of experience and knowledge! She offered me a great price on the used one, then she gave me a price on a new one and her demo. She fully disclosed finance option for both new and used as well as the finance fees. I purchased her demo and should be picking it up soon. I look forward to meeting her when I go to pick up my new vehicle. Thanks Melissa!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Today I picked up my 2019 Volkswagen Jetta from its..."

- lucasdaggitt

Today I picked up my 2019 Volkswagen Jetta from its service and I am extremely disappointed in this dealership. Before I dropped off my car yesterday the man working with me ( named Lawrence) in the service department did a full walk-around of my car to check for any damages and he pointed out one scratch that I knew about as well on the passenger side rear right section of the car. Today I arrived to pick up my car and I noticed massive scratched all in one concentrated circle as if someone scraped something against my car or used a brush that most likely had rocks stuck to the bristles. (which should never be used on a BRAND NEW BLACK CAR) Having worked in the detailing industry for a few years myself I know 1. Those brushes can easily attract pebbles especially going from one vehicle to another and especially to always ALWAYS use a wool washing mit on a black car. I'm honestly so shocked and emberassed at the fact I have to even defend myself to prove my point. The service advisor (lawrence) did a VI walk around and noted the one scratch on the opposite side of the car that we BOTH agreed and signed off on. Now they are denying all responsibility. Also to boot it appears that whoever " detailed " my car has sprayed degreaser or some other sort of product on my car that has done something to the clear coat as I cannot wash it off. This is unacceptable and I can't can't believe this is happening. In summary, a swirl of scratches has now appeared and some sort of strange product is currently stuck to my Cars paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurence Ming
1.0
Anthony Phan
2.0
August 30, 2021

"I was shopping for a new, small crossover vehicle for my..."

- carguy.eob

I was shopping for a new, small crossover vehicle for my mother. Bogdan was the salesman who let us test the new Taos. Very nice car and Bogdan was the consummate professional in presenting the car. His sales manager was also very polished and courteous. We ultimately chose a different brand but I was impressed with the professionalism at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogdan, Uzbekov
August 25, 2021

"Had the pleasure of firstly being greeted by, and then..."

- JessicaE

Had the pleasure of firstly being greeted by, and then completing our purchase from sales associate Chelsie! From the moment we met her, her energy, drive, standards and professionalism was everything above and beyond what we were expecting. Never have we had such a positive experience in buying a vehicle from a dealership before. Will be recommending her for future family and friends. We didn't fell rushed, pressured or stressed once during our buying process. Thank you Chelsie so so much for the new hot mom wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsie
August 20, 2021

"Melissa and Manny we so great helping us find a VW that..."

- leo

Melissa and Manny we so great helping us find a VW that was the perfect fit for our needs and our budget. Efficient and knowledge with lots of flexible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,449 results