Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

Abbotsford, BC

4.7
1,432 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

1,432 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"We did not have a good experience with this dealership -..."

- Collmckenzie

We did not have a good experience with this dealership - my daughter bought her first car from them - not a Volkswagen but a Chevy that someone had traded in - the car was a total lemon and have spent thousands to fix it - the dealership did not stand behind their sale - they sold to a young girl who had saved all her money and did not have knowledge of cars - we depended on the dealerships knowledge and honesty - unfortunately we were taken advantage of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Cochrane
1.0
Josh Vanden Eykel
1.0
April 05, 2021

"on April 2nd,2021, I have bought a new VW Tiguan! Tirath..."

- Anna

on April 2nd,2021, I have bought a new VW Tiguan! Tirath was very helpful and patient, and was really great to deal with. VW team is great and welcoming, I definitely recommend to go there! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tirath
March 10, 2021

"On March 7th 2021, i traded in and bought a used Audi...."

- Jas Rai

On March 7th 2021, i traded in and bought a used Audi. Rohan answered all our question and was very pleasant to deal with. i would have to say this has been one of the best experience in buying a vehicle at any dealership so far. Rohan and Ian were GEMS to deals with. we defiantly will be recommending Abbotsford VW and Rohan and Ian to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Ian Cochrane
5.0
March 08, 2021

"I recently traded in and bought a new vehicle through..."

- Cameron

I recently traded in and bought a new vehicle through Malcolm. He was very polite and helpful. Absolutely felt no pressure from Malcolm. Standup guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Cochrane
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Rohan is nothing but a Liar! I bought a car from him, and..."

- Jenn

Rohan is nothing but a Liar! I bought a car from him, and 2 days later I went to get him to show me the features, as soon as the sale was done he kicked me to the curb! The car was missing options that he told me it had. I talked to the Lady manager and she was just a rude! This is a terrible company and clearly do not care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
1.0
Melissa Jakoby
March 05, 2021

"Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealer it was the..."

- Tash

Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealer it was the 2nd vehicle in a row that I purchased here! I can’t date enough good things about this dealership! They did everything they could to make sure I was happy and that prices were fair. The salesman Manny went above and beyond, he even made me a personalized YouTube video! Shout out to Dylan who sold me my first vehicle here as well also a super nice guy. Mel from management went all out, not only is she nice and accommodating she is just plain cool! She made me feel like she cared about myself and my family in our final decision! Thanks Mel! August from finance was super helpful, she was able to explain everything to me in detail and made sure that I was happy with the final result without any pressure. The entire experience was amazing and it was also fast! Thanks Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Lambert
5.0
Manny Sandhu
5.0
August Braun
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Not good service at all specially the manager he don't..."

- Aman

Not good service at all specially the manager he don't know how to deal with client. Staff is ok but manager is racist.,,,t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 13, 2021

"Rohan was great to work with. Kind and very helpful. We..."

- KC

Rohan was great to work with. Kind and very helpful. We were from out of town and they made the process smooth and comfortable during COVID. They coordinated delivery of our vehicle right to our door without us having to come over which was so convenient. I would recommend Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
December 09, 2020

"I recently bought a car from Manny, Mel, and Jason!It..."

- meghansquair

I recently bought a car from Manny, Mel, and Jason! It was a great experience! I have also been coming to this dealership for a number of years getting maintenance done on my TDI VW! Lawrence has usually been the one to help me and he is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
5.0
Laurence Ming
5.0
Brieanna Mowll
5.0
Jason Bilinski
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Ordered an Execline Atlas with Manny. Left him a deposit..."

- Wiebe

Ordered an Execline Atlas with Manny. Left him a deposit and never got updates telling me when it would be in. I had to call the dealership multiple times to get answers. Don’t buy from Manny. He only cares about getting the deal, after that he’s onto the next customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,432 results