Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

Abbotsford, BC

4.7
1,437 Reviews

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

1,437 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Abbotsford Volkswagen is awesome to deal with. From Sales..."

- MRStealyougirl

Abbotsford Volkswagen is awesome to deal with. From Sales staff to management everyone were awesome. Buying car was fun at Abbotsford Volkswagen, special thanks to our salesperson who killed it with the Volkswagen Walkaround been to numerous dealerships no one demonstrates a vehicle like these guys do here. I’m enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
June 26, 2021

"On Monday June 7th I took a cab to the Automall to check..."

- Linda

On Monday June 7th I took a cab to the Automall to check out a.Chrysler. I was just looking. After test driving the vehicle and taking in all of the option that the vehicle came with, I was sold.! We did all of the paperwork required and the insurance agent drove me to the bank so we could complete the sale. My sales agent Varun Chadha was very professional, polite and was not pushy at all . I relied on his knowledge and that’s what sold me on the deal. I drove home in my new car. I’m very happy and won’t hesitate to continue doing business with Varun at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Varun Chadha
May 20, 2021

"Rohan was great to deal with. Helped me the car in time..."

- Matthew

Rohan was great to deal with. Helped me the car in time for a gift for my daughter. I will be recommending to everyone I know to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Ian Cochrane
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Dealership atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. There..."

- Curtbren

Dealership atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. There was plenty of people eager to help. Sales employee was friendly, informative, relatable, understanding and very helpful with all out needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kosovare Mjekiqi
April 20, 2021

"Purchased my 2013 Nissan Rogue. Justin is attentive..."

- Maui

Purchased my 2013 Nissan Rogue. Justin is attentive treated me well and my corgi. Very happy with my purchased gave me a good deal. Thanks Justin and also thanks Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wright
5.0
April 08, 2021

"We did not have a good experience with this dealership -..."

- Collmckenzie

We did not have a good experience with this dealership - my daughter bought her first car from them - not a Volkswagen but a Chevy that someone had traded in - the car was a total lemon and have spent thousands to fix it - the dealership did not stand behind their sale - they sold to a young girl who had saved all her money and did not have knowledge of cars - we depended on the dealerships knowledge and honesty - unfortunately we were taken advantage of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Cochrane
1.0
Josh Vanden Eykel
1.0
April 05, 2021

"on April 2nd,2021, I have bought a new VW Tiguan! Tirath..."

- Anna

on April 2nd,2021, I have bought a new VW Tiguan! Tirath was very helpful and patient, and was really great to deal with. VW team is great and welcoming, I definitely recommend to go there! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tirath
March 10, 2021

"On March 7th 2021, i traded in and bought a used Audi...."

- Jas Rai

On March 7th 2021, i traded in and bought a used Audi. Rohan answered all our question and was very pleasant to deal with. i would have to say this has been one of the best experience in buying a vehicle at any dealership so far. Rohan and Ian were GEMS to deals with. we defiantly will be recommending Abbotsford VW and Rohan and Ian to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Ian Cochrane
5.0
March 08, 2021

"I recently traded in and bought a new vehicle through..."

- Cameron

I recently traded in and bought a new vehicle through Malcolm. He was very polite and helpful. Absolutely felt no pressure from Malcolm. Standup guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Cochrane
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Rohan is nothing but a Liar! I bought a car from him, and..."

- Jenn

Rohan is nothing but a Liar! I bought a car from him, and 2 days later I went to get him to show me the features, as soon as the sale was done he kicked me to the curb! The car was missing options that he told me it had. I talked to the Lady manager and she was just a rude! This is a terrible company and clearly do not care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
1.0
Melissa Jakoby
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,437 results