Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

Abbotsford, BC

4.7
1,423 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

1,423 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Ordered an Execline Atlas with Manny. Left him a deposit..."

- Wiebe

Ordered an Execline Atlas with Manny. Left him a deposit and never got updates telling me when it would be in. I had to call the dealership multiple times to get answers. Don’t buy from Manny. He only cares about getting the deal, after that he’s onto the next customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Sandhu
1.0
November 15, 2020

"Rohan was very polite helpful and knowledgable. Any car..."

- Jordan/John

Rohan was very polite helpful and knowledgable. Any car we wanted to see he was very quick to get a test drive available. Buying the car was quick and easy. Thank you for your help Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
September 04, 2020

"Wonderful experience buying with this team!Rohan, Ian..."

- Kayse

Wonderful experience buying with this team! Rohan, Ian and Nick assisted in finding the right car for me. This was my first purchase of a car through a dealership and I’ll never go back. Genuine, friendly and customer first mentality type of service. We actually wanted to go for a beer with these guys after.. Would recommend anyone to buy at Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Ian Cochrane
5.0
August 13, 2020

"“I want to thank Rohan Chahal for getting me into a brand..."

- Dho’

“I want to thank Rohan Chahal for getting me into a brand new 2019 VW Jetta R Line“ Dho’ Thank you Rohan Chahal for your excellent customer services. I’ll recommend this location to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
August 07, 2020

"Everyone at Abbotsford VW was amazing. I felt welcomed..."

- haley

Everyone at Abbotsford VW was amazing. I felt welcomed and taken care of the whole time I was there. Great team to work with!! Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Ian Cochrane
5.0
August Braun
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Tire exchange."

- snugamish

Tried to exchange a wrong type of spare tire for the correct tire that I was promised when I bought the car. I purchased the car through Nick Iozzo, as my previous Jetta had a "bicycle type" spare tire (which I did not accept), I requested that Nick assure me that this car would come with the same size spare tire as the rest of the car. I got his assurance. However I did not check the spare tire until I got a flat tire, I then discovered that Nick's assurance was not valid. I traveled to Abbotsford VW to exchange my incorrect tire. A cordial Jason Bilinski, addressed my problem but did not resolve it. I was told they did not have either the tire nor the rim on their site and that the wrong sized tire and wrong sized rim I had was in fact the correct outside circumference. The sticker which read, "NOT TO EXCEED 50 KM/HOUR"" was removed from my rim. Jason did me a favor however, by having my flat tire mended. I left with the problem unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Iozzo
5.0
Laurence Ming
2.0
Jason Bilinski
2.0
June 28, 2020

"Rohan made getting a new vehicle easy and..."

- Cody Buchanan

Rohan made getting a new vehicle easy and straightforward. He brought the car to me to test drive and he got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
August Braun
5.0
Jason Bilinski
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Josh was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and helped..."

- Briancolborne

Josh was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and helped us with all of the headaches we had to deal with concerning our vehicle that burnt up in our house fire. He is very good at what he does and I’ve also heard this from other people I have talked to that have dealt with him. Good job josh!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vanden Eykel
5.0
Other Employees : Stefani baron
May 30, 2020

"Very good service I get it. Rohan is salesperson who..."

- dharmvir

Very good service I get it. Rohan is salesperson who provides me very true information about the Tiguan 2020. I am so happy I had a right choice now. I am So I want really appreciate for the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
August Braun
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
May 29, 2020

"VW made sure I was completely comfortable while making my..."

- Jennette

VW made sure I was completely comfortable while making my decision on my Atlas. My salesman was very informative and walked me through all the details the Atlas possesses. I left completely satisfied with my decision and with how I was treated. It took me a long time to come to a decision and I thank my salesman for being patient and respectful! I love my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chahal
5.0
Melissa Jakoby
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,423 results