Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Howat.
Tyler Howat
Tyler Howat at Auto Gallery Subaru
4.5

Tyler Howat

Sales Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tyler Howat

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buyer’s Remorse! Beware! "

- Foundmypath

The used car that I bought from this dealer gave me grief! Used it for 2 days then it did not start anymore after that. Took them months before realizing they cant fix it and had to take it to the rightful dealer. Had to phone them myself for a follow up before they do anything. Every time I phone, I have been told they will phone back which they never did. Lied to us that a part was changed but actually was just flushed! The only good thing we did in this whole predicament was to take the car to the right dealer and do an over all check up, which turned out, we would have to pay for repairs of roughly $9k total!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto, Moses Asres

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- doc_arwin

The staffs did an awesome job. They are on top of everything. They explained thoroughly about my vehicle. I will recommend them to my relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff "

- qmacdougall

We bought a 2018 BRZ Sport Tech RS and the purchasing experience was great. The members of the sales and financing staff that we dealt with, Dale Parent, Tyler Howatt and Cord Crowthers, were honest and helpful throughout the negotiations and financing application. They were able to answer any questions that we had and insured that we were comfortable making the purchase. Tyler and Dale have also stayed engaged with us after the sale to assist us in getting some accessories that we overlooked at the time of the sale. We are returning customers having bought a car from them in 2008. I look forward to continuing to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Cord Crowthers

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service experience ever "

- Mykitty99

I have nothing but good things to say about Dan and Tyler at Subaru. I purchased a vehicle from Subaru 4 months ago and they have gone above and beyond to take care of me as a client. I can’t say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- manuavila

The folks at Auto Gallery Subaru were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They took the time to find the right vehicle for me with the upmost care and courtesy. They are a great team of professionals who put their clients needs first. I highly recommend this dealership for their generosity and charm. Thanks team! You made this dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Jessica Peppler

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Subaru Crosstrek Sport "

- Biancaesp

Good service! Staff were very accomodating! The whole transaction was such a breeze! And got freebie(s) for my birthday 😎 More power to you guys! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Elias Golez

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Van!"

- JCarr

We had a great experience with Auto Gallery! Brandon, Tyler and Cord all made our experience really easy and made sure to answer all our questions. We are very impressed and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Brandon Yakobovich

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and thorough"

- SVS

The entire staff at Auto Gallery Subaru was friendly, not pushy, understanding, and very thorough in their explanations. My husband and I just moved here and they helped us get in to the exact car we wanted. Big thanks to Elias Golez for all his help, and his excellent singing voice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cord Crowthers, Elias Golez

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales name A+ - Dale"

- goncin

I have a fair bit of experience with car mechanics and worked at a dealership for sometime. I have refused to buy a car from a dealership as the mark-up is always much higher than one assumes and salesmen seem to be far to pushy and lack in-depth knowledge of the cars they are selling. I can say with confidence that Dale changed my thoughts of service at dealerships. He came off very honest and did absolutely everything in his power to appease my wants. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and if you are in the Regina area and looking for a subaru, Dale is your man. He is a no bullsh**, straight to the point, hospitable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,445

2019 Subaru BRZ

$33,445

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $31,445

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,445

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,195

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $32,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$32,420

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,720

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720