Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Howat.
Tyler Howat
Tyler Howat at Auto Gallery Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Tyler Howat

Sales Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tyler Howat

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings..."

- Happy traveller

We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings with auto gallery. Never felt pressured, They were helpful and informed us of all our questions, very informative about the cars, we went in to look, and walked out with a car that we were very happy with. Our outback has every thing you could wish for in a car, as well as many safety features , we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel - The Top Notch Sales Rep."

- aposcar.ca

Roel Benedicto is a top notch sales representative. From the sales price, vehicle inspection and test drive, to the financing - he was present, helpful and answers all my questions related to sale. He went above board to deliver the car to my home. He is on top of his job - and, beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Roel Benedicto

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have..."

- Jarett

The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have all been a pleasure to deal with. Great cars and great service by really great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Dan Conway, Donnie Thompson

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was..."

- philip

Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was always available everytime I have questions and get back to me right away.. He explained everything well.. Nice guy to deal with..Everyone in Autogallery are nice.. Thanks Roel and thanks AutoGallery Regina! -Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Roel Benedicto, Camilo Jimenez

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front..."

- Tim

I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front of my door step. Great customer service. Explained and gave the breakdown of everything about the financial part of my purchase. Great buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Elias Golez, Camilo Jimenez , Kyle Kao

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buyer’s Remorse! Beware! "

- Foundmypath

The used car that I bought from this dealer gave me grief! Used it for 2 days then it did not start anymore after that. Took them months before realizing they cant fix it and had to take it to the rightful dealer. Had to phone them myself for a follow up before they do anything. Every time I phone, I have been told they will phone back which they never did. Lied to us that a part was changed but actually was just flushed! The only good thing we did in this whole predicament was to take the car to the right dealer and do an over all check up, which turned out, we would have to pay for repairs of roughly $9k total!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roel Benedicto, Moses Asres

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- doc_arwin

The staffs did an awesome job. They are on top of everything. They explained thoroughly about my vehicle. I will recommend them to my relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff "

- qmacdougall

We bought a 2018 BRZ Sport Tech RS and the purchasing experience was great. The members of the sales and financing staff that we dealt with, Dale Parent, Tyler Howatt and Cord Crowthers, were honest and helpful throughout the negotiations and financing application. They were able to answer any questions that we had and insured that we were comfortable making the purchase. Tyler and Dale have also stayed engaged with us after the sale to assist us in getting some accessories that we overlooked at the time of the sale. We are returning customers having bought a car from them in 2008. I look forward to continuing to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Cord Crowthers

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service experience ever "

- Mykitty99

I have nothing but good things to say about Dan and Tyler at Subaru. I purchased a vehicle from Subaru 4 months ago and they have gone above and beyond to take care of me as a client. I can’t say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lopez, Dan Conway, Moses Asres

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- manuavila

The folks at Auto Gallery Subaru were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They took the time to find the right vehicle for me with the upmost care and courtesy. They are a great team of professionals who put their clients needs first. I highly recommend this dealership for their generosity and charm. Thanks team! You made this dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Parent, Jessica Peppler

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,345

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$32,745

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,845

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $33,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$33,520

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$31,845

New 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,445

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,445