Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.5
462 Reviews

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

By Type

462 Reviews of Auto Gallery Subaru

August 19, 2021

Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff they gave me the best deals and very happy with my new 2021 Crosstrek thanks More

by Bong Gonzales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez, Roel Benedicto, Dane Smith
August 15, 2021

Dane Smith is a great guy and great sales person, always following up after the sale with me. When I come in for service, he always comes to talk with me and asks if there are any issues. If so, he immediat More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
August 10, 2021

Very nice and informative staff, they enjoyed me asking questions and understanding everything fully before continuing on with the process of me buying a car! More

by rupertj69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parsons
July 31, 2021

A huge shout out to Dane! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I purchased a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport and really like it. He explained everything in detail. Also followed up to see if I More

by Cec Popiuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
July 29, 2021

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service! More

by Stacey Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias in Financing, Dane Smith
Jul 29, 2021 -

Stacey Thompson responded

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service!

July 29, 2021

Dane Smith! Great Guy, Great Salesperson. A credit to Auto Gallery Subaru and to his profession. Always follows up and continues to look after his customers after the sale. Jeremie Katz. Also great guy More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith, Jeremie Katz
July 29, 2021

Dane was recommended to me by a friend that I trust highly and I was not let down. Looking for a car? Ask for Dane. More

by Bltinsask
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
July 02, 2021

poor customer service & maintenance service needs time management. including GM and sales within 3 days I found 2 issues in my car. it was not inspected well. More

by krunal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Jors, Roel Benedicto, Todd Weber
June 28, 2021

Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to Roel. My only complaint is that the gas tank was less than half full. (Closer to 1/4). It didn’t even occur to me to check this before we drove away More

by PatK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
June 25, 2021

Fast service and short wait time before I took home my accent subaru Surely tell my colleague about this experience of mine Thank you subatu More

by galutan_ismael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Peppler, Roel Benedicto
11 - 20 of 462 results