Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Regina

Regina, SK

4.3
12 Reviews

777 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Regina

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"The service pricing didn't make sense. I feel I was..."

- Salman Khan

The service pricing didn't make sense. I feel I was charged twice for an oil change. Overall, the whole service thing felt like a money grab. Inside of my car was left a little messy and a yellow cleaning cloth was also left in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
July 01, 2021

"They always go above & beyond. They always provide the..."

- Jasmine

They always go above & beyond. They always provide the Best customer service. I have never had any issues any time i have been there. They have friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Zaba
June 28, 2021

"Excellent service. Very professional. Dealership is very..."

- spam7226

Excellent service. Very professional. Dealership is very clean. Parts department staff is very well trained. Service manager also displayed confidence and professionalism that could only come from an excellent background of training and guidance. These long term employees work well as a team and it is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan
June 12, 2021

"I just had my GLC 300 serviced and the service was..."

- fsemkiw

I just had my GLC 300 serviced and the service was excellent. Eli Zaba was most accommodating even advising me of the road restrictions as there is presently an intense rain storm. I know when I am having my car serviced here that it will be done with excellence and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Zaba
Jun 12, 2021 -

fsemkiw responded

See above.

May 27, 2021

"Almost $500 for an oil change is a bit much even for..."

- arfrey

Almost $500 for an oil change is a bit much even for Mercedes... I understand that all the dealerships are charging similarly but gouging isn’t acceptable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan K
May 11, 2021

"Thank you for delivering a thorough servicing of our..."

- estellelouise1302

Thank you for delivering a thorough servicing of our Mercedes-Benz SUV the other day. We were happy to get a detailed description of all that was done. Plus, the vehicle was clean and tidy when we picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden K.
May 11, 2021 -

estellelouise1302 responded

Thank you!

April 21, 2021

"Certified Pre-Owned is a joke... it is basically..."

- nikhilkapahi

Certified Pre-Owned is a joke... it is basically certified at the point of selling and it doesn't mean anything beyond that... Auto start feature wasn't working on the car a week after buying the car from the dealership and the battery warning sign was lit ... spoke to the dealership and was told it is because it was too cold out side and it should go away after driving for a while .... and auto start feature wont work if it is too cold and all the criteria are not met.... its still the same after it warmed up out side asked them to check the car and sure enough they say that the battery life is over and need to be replaced ... Basically the battery was bad from the get go and they were just fooling me by saying it is too cold outside ... this is not what you expect from the so called premium dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Aidan
March 16, 2021

"Fast, friendly service. I was impressed that the problem..."

- wayne388

Fast, friendly service. I was impressed that the problem with the vehicle was fixed through knowledge and ingenuity, rather thanwhat many mechanics and dealerships would do which is to tell you “it’s broken you need new parts”. MB Regina fixed the problem without replacing the part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, don’t know techs name
February 23, 2021

"Analyzed problem over the phone from past experience...."

- Lcwolos

Analyzed problem over the phone from past experience. Vehicle exhaust froze and would not allow the vehicle to run . Fixed the next day after the vehicle sat inside overnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Miller
February 22, 2021

"Very welcoming, friendly and explained my service..."

- Karen

Very welcoming, friendly and explained my service requirements clearly. We’re not able to complete my service requirements today but made plans for a future visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Zaba
1
1 - 10 of 12 results