Back

Mercedes-Benz of Regina

Regina, SK

4.0
26 Reviews

755 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

December 23, 2023

Jerry was Quick to help. Solved any concerns I had immediately. Great to deal with! More

by quinnjeffery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wiebe
Dec 27, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Regina responded

Quinnjeffery we are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Jerry and we will be sure to share your kind words. Customers just like you make doing what we do a true pleasure. Everyone looks forward to serving you and yours on your next visit.

December 13, 2023

Jerry helped me a lot for finding this beautiful vehicle. He is very friendly person . More

by Avhiaust1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wiebe, Neil Sigrist, Marcus Gruber
Dec 27, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Regina responded

Thank you Avhiaust for sharing your experience with others. We are delighted to hear that Jerry was helpful and was able to find the perfect vehicle. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. - Denise

December 06, 2023

We were very impressed with Jerry’s greetings and calm approach in which he answered all our questions. His and Marcus’s assistance made the whole purchase experience at the dealership non stressful and r More

by j.frison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wiebe, Marcus Gruber
Dec 27, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Regina responded

Thank you j.frison for your kind words! We're thrilled that Jerry and Marcus made your dealership experience stress-free and relaxing. We'll be sure to share your appreciation with them. If you ever need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. - Denise

November 01, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Arjun as far back as when he was still with Honda, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional! Arjun is not only highly professional but also has a f More

by markcorlett22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Parmar
June 30, 2023

Please! ! For your own sake, do not come to this MB dealership in Regina! The whole team are a bunch of xxxxxxxx trying to scam you out of your money. From More

by C Ben
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Zaba, Aaron Mellor, Ethan Kuski, Neil Sigrist, Marcus Gruber
Jul 10, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Regina responded

Good morning C Ben, we are very sorry to hear this and would like to know more. Pleas provide your contact information to Tanya.sinclair@capitalauto.ca and we will have a manager reach out to you directly. Thanks! - Tanya Sinclair

May 13, 2022

3 days before I went in to get the heater installed a check engine light came on. I went to the dealership and said you might want to check why. After picking up the car They handed me a quote to fix the More

by terryfulawka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
January 07, 2022

Excellent Service, adviser was professional, knowledgeable, and went beyond expectations in getting me on the road again A very easy pleasant experience. More

by hazemrizkalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
December 20, 2021

We deal mainly with Eli and he provides excellent service. He welcomes us, explains what’s needed and keeps us posted on how things are going. For this service my vehicle was picked and dropped off. More

by wallerf6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Zaba and Aaron
December 01, 2021

Willing to assist with any of my needs. Flexible and supportive team. Very nice dealership. More

by Ben.ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
November 25, 2021

Excellent staff service and prompt service . Always willing and ready to help out even with last minute issues. More

by S Guiboche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden, Eli, Andrew
1