Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Howat.
Tyler Howat
Tyler Howat at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Tyler Howat

Sales Consultant

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Tyler Howat

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my new Dodge ram 1500 Tyler..."

- ShawD

I could not be happier with my new Dodge ram 1500 Tyler how it on the crew made this experience a great one and I will definitely refer to my friends and family—

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with this dealership and my experience..."

- Annie

Very impressed with this dealership and my experience with Tyler! My fiance and I went to a few other dealerships around regina to test drive vehicles and Crestview had the best interest rate and deal we could find. Tyler made my first time buying a vehicle a great experience and we are so happy with our new Wrangler. Thank you Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman. Appreciate the fact takes the time to..."

- Abdul.jasser

Great Salesman. Appreciate the fact takes the time to show around. Answer questions. Does his job efficiently.will definitely come again. Highly recommended. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler made is very easy to get the car purchased with..."

- Christopher

Tyler made is very easy to get the car purchased with minimal contact, which is this crazy is an absolute God send. Thank you Tyler for your attentive service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting experience but..."

- WouterS

Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting experience but that was not the case with Tyler at Crestview. He was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and his customer service skills enabled me to make a clear decision. Not only that but he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied as the buyer/customer with all aspects of my new truck. I really feel like I was taken care of when I was at Crestview. Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought my Cadillac XT5 at Crestview dealership..."

- hugonguyen

Recently bought my Cadillac XT5 at Crestview dealership with Tyler as a representative. Everything went smoothly and car is in great condition. Minor stone chips on front windshield but was fixed/sealed. Beside that everything is awesome. Even got my friend's car cleaned and detailed here...great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was helpful and knowledgeable about every question..."

- Richard

Tyler was helpful and knowledgeable about every question I had. This was hands down the best experience I ever had. I will never go to any other dealership. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was fast friendly and very knowledgeable!..."

- Kurtis

Tyler was fast friendly and very knowledgeable! Everything was set up as soon as I arrived ! I would highly recommend my friends and family to Crestview Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler did a great job was very helpful and answered evey..."

- Kurtis

Tyler did a great job was very helpful and answered evey one of questions! I will definitely be back as a customer at Crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and the crew at Crestview did a great job. Will..."

- Scott

Tyler and the crew at Crestview did a great job. Will definitely be returning for a new vehicle for my self in the very near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD