Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Howat
Tyler Howat at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Tyler Howat

Sales Consultant

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews
4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Tyler Howat

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep !! Thanks Tyler Howat and everyone at..."

- Deb -Regina

Love my new Jeep !! Thanks Tyler Howat and everyone at Crestview that helped out and for the great service !! Definitely will be sending people your way !! —-Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Crestview last week. Very satisfied with my..."

- Dodge Girl

I dealt with Crestview last week. Very satisfied with my experience. I dealt with Tyler who helped find me the perfect vehicle. I will be recommending this dealership and Tyler to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very fast and easy , we go to take our new cross..."

- Terry

It was very fast and easy , we go to take our new cross trek for the afternoon to make sure we were making the right decision! Tyler and Trish helped us out throughout the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a 2017 Sonic RS. Great car and drives even better. I..."

- Maynz.Assiniboine

Got a 2017 Sonic RS. Great car and drives even better. I really appreciate how fast they work to get me a vehicle. Thanks a lot guys you the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shown the right vehicle for our price range. The..."

- Trista chernowsky

We were shown the right vehicle for our price range. The customer service is much appreciated. Friendly approachable staff and hassle free purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff, helpful throughout the process. Tyler..."

- Matt

Very helpful staff, helpful throughout the process. Tyler and Trisha walked through the process of switching into a new lease and made getting the new vehicle seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is fine and willing to help with anything..."

- Blainefrostbite

The dealership is fine and willing to help with anything I need for upgrades to my rebel or service that may come up in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my trade off a easy transition and..."

- AHENAKEW

Thank you for making my trade off a easy transition and not to mention super fast, I'll be definitely going back for my next vehical!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Jeep Unlimited from Tyler Howat. Tyler was..."

- Brian

Purchased a Jeep Unlimited from Tyler Howat. Tyler was awesome. We discussed the vehicle options, price point and the requirements I needed from the vehicle. I was able to take the Jeep for a test drive with no restrictions on time with the Jeep. Tyler familiarized me with the Jeep. After the test drive I went thru the Jeep very carefully. Crestview had the Jeep spotless and 100% ready for sale. Tyler answered all my questions honestly. His product knowledge was 100% The trade in process and financing was smooth and quick. Trisha in finance was great. The sale was smooth and painless. Jeep delivery was awesome. The jeep was 100%. The entire time spent at the dealership was first rate. I will be returning for future purchases. Very impressed with Tyler and the Dealership. And a big thank you to the guys behind the sale, the Jeep was spotless and runs very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johne Ahamed, Trisha Zimmer

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly helpful bunch!! Got me into what I wanted. Gave me..."

- Kris.storry

Truly helpful bunch!! Got me into what I wanted. Gave me a rental while we all patiently waited for some unforeseen issues to be taken care of. Worked with me on the price and helped me out even after the deal was done. No high pressure tactics. Tyler was awesome to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,119
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,900
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,795
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD