Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Troy Kerbs
Troy Kerbs at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Troy Kerbs

Service Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.4
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Troy Kerbs

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional excellent service. Quick response to..."

- Juls

Very professional excellent service. Quick response to customer concern compared to my dealer Triple seven. Definitely coming back. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly and knowable. Fast service...."

- s.hohm

Great service. Friendly and knowable. Fast service. Always have smiles and can answer my questions. The sales people are great as well. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairly fast, tech was polite, clean waiting area simple..."

- Griz54s

Fairly fast, tech was polite, clean waiting area simple process. Had some confusion in setting appointment but receptionist responded quickly and cleared up the issues. Overall a satisfactory experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in..."

- Sylvester Stallone

This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in 2 years last October. 80th Anniversary Edition. We had some Covid-like delays with issues on the Jeep which have now been finalized. We cannot say enough about the excellent customer service that our team, selected below, provided. Robin is excellent in sales who will seek to find an answer if he does not know it. He is readily available to address our numerous needs, respectful, honest and a key player to the success of this dealership. Marino will bend over backwards whenever we had concerns 'I'll take care of it'. He is readily available, has great rapport/people skills, honesty, fairness with excellent and professional negotiation ability. We believe he is a valuable asset to this dealership management team. Trisha Zimmer was excellent as she was the last time, valuable asset to this dealership! Troy in the service department is another valuable team member who graciously helped us out numerous times. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied especially if a loaner vehicle is required. He is a valuable asset to this dealership! Chris Graf is excellent on the phone who upholds a high level of skills, team player. Overall, we were very satisfied with our Jeep Cherokee purchase. Every one of the Crestview team we dealt with worked hard to put customer service a #1 priority that they are all 5-STAR with no need for any improvements! Kind regards, Carolyn and Colette Costack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer, Chris Graf, Robin Montgomery , Harley, driver, very friendly and supportive

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department provided excellent service. I was..."

- Dodge guy 2011

Service department provided excellent service. I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone from Troy the service manager, Chris and Ryan the service writers and Don the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I..."

- darrenrshaw

Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I have a foreign car, but because I've always been treated so well, I brought it to crestview.. it was half the price, but was still done quickly and correctly! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and well priced, keep up the good work crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second..."

- JeepGirl

I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second and I’m extremely impressed with the service and quick but thorough work the quick lane provides.. It was my first oil change at crestview and I was given the opportunity to stay in my vehicle or to go grab a coffee; I chose to stay and those boys got me out In fifteen minutes! Congratulations to kodiak, Troy and Marino for building such a strong team! I’ll definitely be telling my friends and family to stop by for one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Kodiak Grad

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a..."

- s.hohm

Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a very good dealership love going there. The sales personal are friendly and remember you each time you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview..."

- BPETERMAN

As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview people. Ryan in service does a tremendous job out in service. He makes you feel like he really appreciates you as a customer. That's why i keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed with service department on first visit..."

- Customer

Not impressed with service department on first visit after purchasing a new RAM Limited from the dealership. Service manager abrupt and looking for opportunities to avoid potential warranty claim (one 6" 3M fender guard section lifting). His reasoning was "this vehicle has been on a gravel road"... So a truck should never leave the pavement?!! The vehicle has 11k on it...99 percent on pavement. Attitude adjustment needed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD