Troy Kerbs
Troy Kerbs at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Troy Kerbs

Service Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.7
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Troy Kerbs

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our exper More

by dadeibert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had oil change, filter didn't seal, oil all over driveway, they fixed the leak and clean the oil off my driveway. They also gave me a vehicle to use when fixing the faulty filter, as I was in a hurr More

by SJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department personnel are awesome to deal with! Super friendly experience always coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a treat to come in for service on my truck. The staff are friendly, smiling & the work is done with pride. More

by s.hohm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty incredible service, always on the Mark for solving your problem. Staff are always there to make you feel appreciated. More

by Ping man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Krista Zander

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I spoke to Ryan about a problem with my navigational system that seemed to have started when I purchased a new Ram. I had slightly passed the warra More

by jghboucher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly staff. Always meets you with a smile. Oil change's are done fast and efficient. More

by s.hohm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The estab More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience! ! Work was done promptly and exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend this dealership's sales, service and parts departments!! More

by lr.selinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,995
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $60,454
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,591
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,039
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,155
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,544
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD