Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Kerbs.
Troy Kerbs
Troy Kerbs at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.4

Troy Kerbs

Service Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

37 Reviews of Troy Kerbs

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a..."

- s.hohm

Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a very good dealership love going there. The sales personal are friendly and remember you each time you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview..."

- BPETERMAN

As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview people. Ryan in service does a tremendous job out in service. He makes you feel like he really appreciates you as a customer. That's why i keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed with service department on first visit..."

- Customer

Not impressed with service department on first visit after purchasing a new RAM Limited from the dealership. Service manager abrupt and looking for opportunities to avoid potential warranty claim (one 6" 3M fender guard section lifting). His reasoning was "this vehicle has been on a gravel road"... So a truck should never leave the pavement?!! The vehicle has 11k on it...99 percent on pavement. Attitude adjustment needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a 59 dollar oil change/tire rotation and..."

- kdavis

I went in for a 59 dollar oil change/tire rotation and came out with a bill for 131$. Reached out to service manager and he said the ad "only populated on your phone as such from are web site" which can not be true. Service was good but the ad is misleading. I would have a hard time trusting any service pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another service center that cannot get much right..."

- Never coming back

Just another service center that cannot get much right the first time! Keep having to go back to fix up there screw ups. They don't even know what your tire pressure should be set too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the team. We were faced with a..."

- kritsco

Great service from the team. We were faced with a difficult issue - engine light giving false readings. They worked on it until finally figured out the issue. Chris was great and worked closely with Troy. I would recommend the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful, organized, not pushy or high..."

- Colleen

Steve was very helpful, organized, not pushy or high pressure just helpful and informative. Found me the perfect truck first try! He was not the original salesman that I had been talking to but looked after me with short notice and made buying a new truck seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103