Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Kerbs.
Troy Kerbs
Troy Kerbs at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.4

Troy Kerbs

Service Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Troy Kerbs

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick oil change "

- Dustin

Service was great...quick and informative. Also made me aware of recalls that needed to be looked after. Troy was very accommodating to get theses items and anything else looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basic Service"

- Unhappy

I usually use the fast oil change places but since I needed a recall done, thought I would get both things out of the way. Had the oilchange and recall performed at Crestview. I asked to have all grease xxxxxxx greased. Grease xxxxxxx were not greased and dirty hand prints left in vehicle. I also asked for a complimentary wash. I found out this service is not free. Crestview needs to learn from other dealerships like Dilawri who treat customers as they should, considering the current shop rate. On a previous visit, before my warranty expired, I had an axle seal changed. Initially, I was told that my lift kit was the cause of the axle seal leak and it would not be covered under warrenty. I asked how that could be when there is no relation between the two. I asked for contact of the deslership's Chrysler home office rep and copies of all related documents. They then changed their mind and honored my warrenty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- KT

Had my Ram in fora recall. Had tires rotated and oil changed to maintain my lifetime engine warranty. The sixth oil change is free so I didn't have to pay for that. Service writer Ryan and service manager Troy treated me royally. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service"

- Jim

I was looked after very well in the purchasing of my vehicle. I then had a couple of electrical gremlins in the vehicle. There was a small disconnect at first but once the matter got to the service manager I was completely looked after again! Very good people in their roles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- Rebel1

One of the better buying experiences I’ve had in a very long time, definitely buy from Dave again. I didn’t end up spending hours and hours trying to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we receive there."

- BPETERMAN

My wife and I have been dealing with the good people at Crestview since 2005. Over that period we have purchased a few vehicles. We have ALL our service work done there. We have always been treated fairly and with respect. going there is always a treat as we have gotten to know so many people. Keep up the good work , that is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Wrangler Rubicon leaking antifreeze, gas and oil"

- Mozza

After googling "3.6 Chrysler leaking oil" ...871,000 results of others having the same problem. Googling Jeep Wrangler leaking radiator, 754,000 results of others having problems. And googling Jeep Wrangler leaking gas when filling up, 15,500,000 having the same issues... I was really hoping for some sort of "good faith" with the manufacture. Our Jeep has only 30K on it, Being a 2013, way past warranty, so I understand it could not be covered by the dealer. Just would have been nice if the manufacture could have helped out to keep a customer happy. Nothing against Troy and Ryan!! Top notch. Jeff in parts sold me what I needed without any problems. Nice to see a parts guy care about his job and customers. All in all, a great customer experience from them. Fiat Chrysler.....you should be correcting your problems and start building quality again. None of these problems should be on a 2013 with these low miles.... Have a wonderful day, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Jeff Cameron

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small things matter "

- Happy customer

I ordered the wrong windshield spayer nozzle. Guys in service helped me remove the broken one and poped in new fixing my error in seconds Cant thank quick serice enough Thanks guys I ll be back !!!! Eric Gliddon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly"

- JeepOwner

Unlike other dealers I've dealt with the service I've received here so far has been both professional as well as friendly and honest. I appreciate these qualities. They check records for previous service records to ensure the preferences from the last experiences are repeated. For example, if you used synthetic oil last time, they will use it this time. This has not always been my experience with other dealers. I really hope this good service continues as I've only switched dealers to them recently for these good reasons as an example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know who the other young man was.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great sevice"

- mopar60

It was for a recall on the brake pedal they had it all fixed up and they never leave a mess inside my truck. Then Troy gave me a little hint and showed me the proper polish to use on the black chrome tips on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829