Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Benyei.
Troy Benyei
Troy  Benyei at Open Road Recreation
Refer Me
4.9

Troy Benyei

Product Specialist

Open Road Recreation

652 Adams St
Regina, SK S4N 6R8

Contact Me

Troy has over 20 plus years in sales experience and loves meeting new clients. He takes pride in making sure his customers have the best experience! His spare time is spent at the ball diamonds, and with his son and daughter at hockey & ringette.

Specialties & Trainings

Consignment Manager and Product Sales Specialist

29 Reviews of Troy Benyei

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with..."

- Aaron M.

Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with Troy. Lots of pictures on the website made checking out the boats ahead of time very easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Aaron for your review! We are so glad you find our website helpful! We hope you and your family get lots of enjoyment out of your new Sanger Boat! - Open Road Recreation

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy!..."

- Wendy W.

Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy! Prompt response to my inquiry, paperwork was able to be completed remotely, and we were ready to hit the mud in no time! The two Alterra 90 quads are being put to good use by the grandkids already this first weekend in March... its going to be a fun summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Saleem

Mar 06, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Wendy for your review! We are so glad that the grandkids are enjoying their new toys! It was a pleasure to help you find the right quads for your family! - Open Road Recreation

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was second to none. First class..."

- Donny

The service I received was second to none. First class and professional group. I will be a repeat customer for sure! I will also be recommending Troy and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Donny, thank you so much for your kind words! We take pride in serving our customers with exceptional care! We look forward to further business with you! We hope your kids enjoy their new bikes and make many great memories with them! - Open Road Recreation

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went good. Quad was ready to pick up when I..."

- Yfz50

Everything went good. Quad was ready to pick up when I arrived. It works great and the kids are happy. Excellent experience and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Curtis! It was our pleasure to help you find the right quad for your kids! We hope they get lots of enjoyment out of it! We look forward to helping you with your future recreational needs! - Open Road Recreation

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend..."

- Joey

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone as a first choice to buy motorcycles. Troy was very knowledgeable about the products at open road and an overall fantastic salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Saleem

Mar 02, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Joey! It was a pleasure helping you find the right bike! We hope you get a lot of enjoyment out of your New Yamaha MT-03 come spring! - Open Road Recreation

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased Yamaha trolling motor from Open Road..."

- Arni

Recently purchased Yamaha trolling motor from Open Road Recreation and very pleased with smooth and professionally handled remote transaction. The most important part - I am not local and my sales person, Troy Benyel, pack ed motor into the box and ensure that my purchase flawlessly received by my shipping company. If you ever decide to deal with Open Road Recreation company - Troy will go above and beyond to make you feel happy and satisfied with your purchase. Well done Troy and thank you for all your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation Arni! We are very happy that you had such a great experience with us! - Open Road Recreation

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service,a company that was customer..."

- flipelsa

Great customer service,a company that was customer focussed delivered effective service in the shortest of time and sending home a very happy customer And Ryan you’re so good in sales you will even sell anyone a boat when there’s snow on the ground

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Darcy Kunz, Ryan Dalrymple , Brian Jelinski

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was awesome to deal! He made this purchase..."

- Mmb1230

Troy was awesome to deal! He made this purchase straightforward and quick! I look forward to doing business with open road for many years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to to buy ATVs off-road vehicles..."

- BigMac

This is a great place to to buy ATVs off-road vehicles and boats or camper Troy is a great person to work with Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Bruce Holowaty, Ryan Dalrymple

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was excellent. The..."

- Glen C

My experience with the dealership was excellent. The snowmobile I purchased was a great price, and Troy in the sales dept was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results