Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Trisha Zimmer | Page 40

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
398 Reviews
5.0

398 Reviews

Write a Review

398 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great purchase experience Great dealer and great people to work with on making a new vehicle purchase. I would definitely send anybody I know that is looking for a new or used More

by Kenton123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Brent Wright

Jun 01, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. It is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep. We are very appreciative that you would recommend us to your family and friends and we can't wait to see you again soon, have a great day!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Customer! We were looking at replacing our current vehicle. I had popped into the dealership to see what they had and fell in love with the "orange" Journey. More

by Lorraine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

May 29, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep. We're ecstatic to have people like Brock on our team - those who are always here to answer any questions our customers have and who are knowledgeable enough to provide everything you need to make the best choice for you and your family. Thank you again for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again if you're ever in need of our services.

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience Friendly and helpful Salesman and staff are easy to work with. We order a car and steph was very helpfully through the process. Very happy with t More

by dodge2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Johne Ahamed

May 29, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our entire staff at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep are committed to being friendly and helpful, and we're glad you noticed! It's great to see that you are really happy with your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again for your next one.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Steph was great as well as Andrew and Trisha!! I will recommend Crestview to everyone!!! Taylor was the person to reach out to me on the internet. Th More

by Tonia Leason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost , Andrew Kuski, Taylor

May 08, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the fantastic review, Tonia. We're thrilled to hear that you are loving your new van from Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else, and we hope to see you again for your next vehicle!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new Journey This is my second Journey that I have purchased from Crestview and Brock was my salesperson both times, it was great to see that he was still there an More

by Hzimmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

Apr 21, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the great review. We know how frustrating a vehicle can be sometimes, because of that everybody at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep works really hard to make sure you have a fantastic experience. We're happy to hear you love your new Journey and we hope we'll see you again for the next one!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just be careful everyone is one the same page I had a very good experience with the finance person, Trish, but not entirely satisfied with sales experience. Asking for "dual" DVD screens meaning I More

by SherriTracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Rob not sure of last name

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor used vehicle reconditioning! My search for a good used vehicle lead me to Crestview Chrysler based on their great prices, in hind sight I guess you get what you pay for. Brennan w More

by Adam S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Kosloski, Andrew Kuski

Apr 03, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the review Adam! Our team here at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep is always willing to push expectations aside and go above and beyond to help you get into the vehicle you need. We hope you enjoy your new ride, and would love to see you again the next time your decide to buy!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wishy Came accross Camaro Convertible and both Rob & Cory worked very hard to put me into it what a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Along with Trisha made quick and eas More

by jziegler
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske , Cory Harden

Mar 20, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're always ecstatic to hear from our customers who've made the choice to purchase from us here at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Our sales and finance teams are dedicated to making the process work for you, so you can drive away in your dream vehicle. We hope you enjoy the new Camaro - Come back to see us again anytime!

...
40

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,645
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $115,480
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 3500 car, priced at $93,865
2023 Ram 3500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $78,175
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,573
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $61,470
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist exterior
Automatic
AWD