Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Trisha Zimmer | Page 2

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
398 Reviews
5.0

398 Reviews

Write a Review

398 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Robin for your help selecting my new vehicle. Your knowledge and professionalism was very appreciated . Thanks so much, Travis More

by Kleinfelder23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

Aug 30, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kleinfelder23! We're thrilled to hear that Robin provided you with exceptional service during your vehicle selection process. We truly value your appreciation for their knowledge and professionalism. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience dealing with Crestview team. Specially Azzaz Malik for his efforts to make us satisfied about the vehicle condition and history. Secondly, Thanks to Trisha and Rob Fenske for put More

by Malik M Baber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Azzaz Malik

Jul 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Malik M Baber, for your kind words and positive feedback about your experience with our Crestview team. We're delighted to hear that Azzaz Malik went above and beyond to ensure you were satisfied with the vehicle's condition and history. Trisha and Rob Fenske also appreciate your recognition for their efforts in finalizing the deal and getting you approved. We're thrilled that your overall experience was great, and we truly appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family.

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin met us at the door, we came to ask about the towing capacity of our Jeep Cherokee Sport. Robin was helpful in advising us that it couldn't tow what we wanted. In less than 3 hours we left driving a K More

by robertsonsj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs , Robin Montgomery

Jul 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, robertsonsj. We're glad to hear that Robin was able to assist you and provide helpful advice regarding the towing capacity of your Jeep Cherokee Sport. We're thrilled that you left our dealership satisfied and that you're enjoying your new Kea Serento. If you have any other questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. if you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend Dane. He is very knowledgeable on every vehicle. And honestly I did not feel pressured in any More

by Dalevlalonde
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

Jul 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from the dealership. The employees were professional, pleasant and very helpful. More

by Cussy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

Jul 19, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin and staff made our latest purchase seamless and quick Robin was very accommodating on a weekend when we were very busy thanks for your help. More

by Dkish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs , Robin Montgomery

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin is really fantastic, we got our 4th car from him and he always makes sure to meet our expectations and gets us good deals :) Keep up the great work ! Lev and Trisha are also awesome when it’ More

by Shwetha Parab
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery, Lev from Finance dept

Jul 04, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Robin is really fantastic, we got our 4th car from him and he always makes sure to meet our expectations and gets us good deals :) Keep up the great work ! Lev and Trisha are also awesome when it’s come financing part - they make process pretty easy and smooth :)

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 3rd Grand Cherokee and Robin was very helpful in helping me find my best fit. More

by Suhas Parab
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johne Ahamed, Krista Zander , Chris Graf, Robin Montgomery

May 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your review, Suhas! We're glad to hear that Robin was able to assist you in finding the perfect Grand Cherokee for you. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, worked with our schedule, and everything turned out how we expected it too More

by Louis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

May 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Louis. We're glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your schedule and meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.

May 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Louis. We're glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your schedule and meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very helpful. They were very knowledgeable and didn’t push us into buying. They listened to what we were looking for a steered us in the right direction. More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

2
...

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,645
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $115,480
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 3500 car, priced at $93,865
2023 Ram 3500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $78,175
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,573
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $61,470
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist exterior
Automatic
AWD