Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Carew.
Trevor Carew
Trevor Carew at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.5

Trevor Carew | Page 2

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Trevor Carew

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with..."

- fryers

We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with all the people involved in terms purchase of our new CrV. Excellent professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer..."

- Alfredsiervo416

Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer service and made my experience a pleasant one. You ended up getting the Honda Civic sport 2020 and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The..."

- derrick.zuber

My experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda was very smooth. The first thing I noticed was that they weren’t pushy at all. There was no hard sale. In fact, after closer evaluation, the salesman talked me into the cheaper of the two vehicles I was looking at because it suited my needs better. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda...."

- Sfollwell

I had an amazing experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Everyone was so helpful and professional. Bought a CRV from Dan A and he gave me the proper attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff at whitby oshawa honda were very friendly,..."

- jeff

the staff at whitby oshawa honda were very friendly, exceptional and have a large selection of cars to choose from. would definetly recommend finding your vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy an CRV and I saw Hatch Sport and fell in..."

- Father.murphy

I came in to buy an CRV and I saw Hatch Sport and fell in love with it. Dan A took care of everything and Fara put up with me on one of my worst days. God bless her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good with the dealership. The..."

- Bphutz

My experience was very good with the dealership. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient with me including data. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly,..."

- Cavers12

The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were very friendly, helpful and did a great job . I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I came from Trenton and it was nothing..."

- Ss.camaro69

Great dealership. I came from Trenton and it was nothing but great help and great service. I would definitely recommend Dan O at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Whitby Honda. I spotted a..."

- Goodfellow.jim

It was a pleasure dealing with Whitby Honda. I spotted a Ridgeline I was interested in online. This demo only had 280km on it and I was very happy with the deal I negotiated. I had dealt with Brian at another dealership where we purchased a CRV from him and heard that he was here now and I asked to deal with him. He must be good if I searched for him. He introduced me to Trevor Mgr and Peter Business advisor and they were great. Fara arranges to meet me for pick up and did her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,900

2015 Honda Civic

$16,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2016 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,900

2016 Honda Fit

$13,900

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,500

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,500

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$46,500

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,500

Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,200

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$20,200