Trent Flack Jr.
Trent Flack Jr. at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Trent Flack Jr.

Express Lane Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Trent Flack Jr.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my very first Service with Erin Dodge Jeep Chrysler ... Trent is the service manager and he was just great! He was quick, efficient as were his team and this was exactly what I was hoping for! Erin D More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again thank you Trent and the crew for an amazing experience on my oil change. Bringing in the Challenger and getting it ready for its summer run has never been so easy. You ethic of care, experie More

by Aldo Agostini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today (2.8.22), I brought in my 2021 Jeep Compass TrailHawk for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, and professionalism each More

by JeepDude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had services that needed to be done on my vehicle but was not able to make my appointment due to work. Trent was able to help fit me in and have all services completely and expertly done in record time. More

by Nadine L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to stop by today (19th July 2021) early in the morning for an oil change, was very happy with professionalism of service team! noticeable improvements in general overview! I am happy to be back ;) More

by Aleyna Z. D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Aleyna for this great review of Trent Jr., Kendra and our Service team at Erin Dodge. We were happy that you had a great experience and that we were able to earn your valued business back. See you again soon !

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back in March of 2020 when the pandemic hit and I no Back in March of 2020 when the pandemic hit and I no longer had to go into the office for work and needed to find a closer dealership to home . Erin More

by Christina K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service at express oil change. Mobile express advisor Trent Flack Jr helped took care of us and answered all of our questions!! More

by PatrickP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Patrick for this great review of Trent and our Mopar Express Lane.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS